جسم أكثر سُمكا

Before
After

كيفية الحصول على جسم أكثر سمكًا في الصورة

نقوم جميعًا بتعديل صورنا بطريقة أو بأخرى. هذا أمر منطقي لأن المظهر الأفضل هو ميل طبيعي لشخص الإنترنت الذي يضع نفسه أمام الجميع ليراه. لكن في عصر ما بعد السخرية ، عندما أصبح كل شيء كان يعتبر في السابق مخزيًا على الموضة ، تغيرت أولوياتنا إلى حد ما. بدأت الصور المعدلة للمستخدمين بالظهور على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، الذين تقدموا في السن بمساعدة تطبيقات متخصصة أو غيروا جنسهم وطبقوا جميع أنواع الفلاتر. الآن هناك فرصة لجعل نفسك سميكًا أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، نحيفًا.

شكل الجسم السميك على الإنترنت

تتمثل الطريقة السريعة والسهلة في جعل جسمك سميكًا باستخدام تطبيق RetouchMe. RetouchMe هو تطبيق يتيح لك الوصول إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. باختيار خيار معين ، سوف تحصل على تنقيح يدوي عبر الإنترنت ، بواسطة فريق من محرري Photoshop المحترفين لدينا.

تطبيق الجسم السميك

يمكنك الحصول على تطبيق RetouchMe لجهاز iPhone أو Samsung باتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية:

  1. قم بزيارة Play Market أو App Store وابحث عن RetouchMe هناك.

  2. سيطلب منك التطبيق منحه حقوقًا معينة حتى يعمل على جهازك.

  3. افتح التطبيق أو التقط صورة من اختيارك أو اختر واحدة من المكتبة

  4. طبق خيارًا أو عددًا من الخيارات لصورتك واضغط على زر الإرسال

عادةً لا تستغرق معالجة صورتك وقتًا طويلاً. يعتمد ذلك على صعوبة التنميق ، ولكن غالبًا ما يستغرق من 5 إلى 20 دقيقة. ابحث عن صورتك المعالجة في القسم الذي يحتوي على المهام المنجزة. نولي اهتمامًا خاصًا للملاحظات التي ترسلها مع الصورة ، وهذا يجعل مهمتنا أسهل ويوفر الوقت لكلا الجانبين. في حالات أخرى ، يمكننا إعادة المعالجة إذا فقدنا شيئًا مهمًا في التنقيح.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Thicker body

Before
After

How to get thicker body in photo

We all edit our photos in one way or another. This is logical because looking better is a natural tendency of an Internet person who puts himself out for everyone to see. But in the era of post-irony, when everything that was previously considered shameful has become fashionable, our priorities have somewhat changed. Edited photos of users began to appear on social networks, who aged themselves with the help of specialized applications or changed their gender and applied all sorts of filters. Now there is an opportunity to make yourself thick or, on the contrary, thin.

Thick body shape online

The fast and easy way of how to make your body thick is by using the RetouchMe app. RetouchMe is an app that provides you access to a variety of options. Choosing a certain option, you will get a manual retouch online, made by a team of our professional Photoshop editors.

Thick body app

You can get the RetouchMe app for your iPhone or Samsung following these simple steps:

  1. Visit your Play Market or App Store and look for RetouchMe there.

  2. The app will ask you to grant it certain rights in order to function on your device.

  3. Open the app, take a photo of your choice, or pick one from a library.

  4. Apply an option or number of the options for your image and press the send button.

Processing your image usually does not take too long. It depends on retouching difficulty, but often it takes from 5 to 20 minutes. Find your processed photo in the section with the jobs done. We pay special attention to notes that you send with a photo, this makes our job easier and saves time for both sides. In other cases, we can redo the processing if we missed something important in your retouch.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
So you can process photos in any place and any time.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.