عضلات الصدر

Before
After

كيفية اكتساب عضلات الصدر

في الفترة التي تسبق موسم السباحة ، يبدأ الجميع في الاهتمام بالشكل الذي سننظر إليه على الشاطئ. وحتى لو كنا منتظمين في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، يمكن للتصوير الفوتوغرافي أن يظهر لنا عيوبنا التي لم نلاحظها في المرآة. تعد أحجام ونسب العضلات الصدرية مشكلة حساسة لا ترتبط فقط بمدى جودة مراقبتنا لشكلنا ولكن أيضًا بسمات التشريح. هناك مواقف عندما تكون الصور الملتقطة على الشاطئ ، بغض النظر عن مدى جودة تدريبنا ، تترك الكثير مما هو مرغوب فيه. لحل هذه المشكلة بسرعة وسهولة ، يمكننا تغيير صورنا باستخدام تطبيق RetouchMe.

اكتساب عضلات الصدر مع التطبيق

يتطلب العمل في Photoshop لتحرير صورة معرفة ومهارات ووقتًا. مع تطبيق RetouchMe ، كل ما تحتاجه هو هاتف ذكي والقدرة على تحميل صورك عليه. سيساعدك التطبيق بشكل تفاعلي عبر الإنترنت لإجراء التعديلات اللازمة ، ومن ثم يمكنك الاستمتاع بصورك حقًا. يعد تطبيق RetouchMe أسهل طريقة لكيفية اكتساب عضلات الصدر في صورتك.

البدء

لبدء استخدام RetouchMe ، تحتاج إلى تنزيل التطبيق على هاتفك الذكي من خلال Play Market أو App Store ، اعتمادًا على الجهاز الذي تستخدمه.

  • اسمح للتطبيق بالحقوق التي يطلبها المثبت ، وهذا ضروري للتفاعل الصحيح للبرنامج مع جهازك.

  • حدد الصور التي تريدها أو التقط صورة مباشرة من التطبيق وقم بتطبيق الخيارات الضرورية بالإضافة إلى محرر العضلة الصدرية لتعديل صورتك بشكل أكبر.

  • بمجرد أن تقرر خياراتك ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر إرسال وتوقع النتائج قريبًا.

الملاحظات والنتائج

عادةً لا يستغرق العمل على تكبير الصدر وقتًا طويلاً ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا تحديد مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات وتطبيقها على صورتك. وبالتالي ، تستغرق التعليقات عادةً من 5 إلى 20 دقيقة في المتوسط ​​، اعتمادًا على الخيارات المحددة وصعوبة هذه التعليقات. سيتم إرسال النتيجة إليك مع إشعار ، وستتمكن من تقييم العمل في القسم المقابل من التطبيق. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن النتائج ، فيمكنك دائمًا إرسال صورة للمراجعة ، مع الإشارة إلى التفاصيل والملاحظات حول العمل الموجود أسفل صورتك.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Pectoral muscles

Before
After

How to gain pectoral muscles

In the lead-up to the swimming season, everyone starts to care about how we will look on the beach. And even if we are regular at the gym, photography can show us our flaws that we did not notice in the mirror. The volumes and proportions of the pectoral muscles are a delicate issue associated not only with how well we monitor our shape but also with the features of the anatomy. There are situations when, no matter how well we train, the photos were taken on the beach leave much to be desired. To solve this problem quickly and easily, we can change our photos using the RetouchMe application.

Gain pectoral muscles with the app

Working in photoshop to edit a photo requires knowledge, skills, and time. With the RetouchMe app, all you need is a smartphone and the ability to upload your photos to it. The application will interactively help you online to make the necessary adjustments, and then you can truly enjoy your pictures. The RetouchMe app is the easiest way of how to gain pectoral muscles in your photo.

Getting started

To start using RetouchMe, you need to download the application to your smartphone through the Play Market or App Store, depending on which device you are using.

  • Allow the application the rights requested by the installer, this is necessary for the correct interaction of the program with your device.

  • Select the photos you want or take a photo directly from the application and apply the necessary options in addition to the pectoral muscle's editor to further adjust your image.

  • Once you've decided on your options, you can click the submit button and expect results shortly.

Feedback and results

It usually doesn't take long to work on pectoral enlargement, but you can also select a variety of options and apply them to your image. Thus, the feedback typically takes from 5 and up to 20 minutes on average, depending on the options selected and their difficulty. The result will be sent to you with a notification, and you will be able to evaluate the work in the corresponding section of the application. If you are not satisfied with the results, then you can always send a photo for revision, indicating the details and notes on the work under your photo.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
Get professionally edited photos in just a few minutes.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.

What app can I use to gain pectoral muscles in a photo?

No need for photo retouching skills anymore. Upload your picture in the RetouchMe App and get an improved version from our highly experienced team of photoshop designers.

How can I gain pectoral muscles in a photo?

You should select a photo in RetouchMe App from your gallery, find and select the pectoral muscles retouch service, send us an order, and in 10-15 minutes you will receive your retouched photo back in the application.

Why does RetouchMe app have a better quality to gain abdominal muscles in a photo?

Every time your photos are processed by real people - an expert team of graphic designers using Photoshop. Professional processing gives you a much higher quality retouching, which can not be achieved in other automatic photo editors.