Уменьшить уши

Before
After

Как естественным образом уменьшить размер ушей

Человек несовершенен, и именно в этом несовершенстве заключается наша с нами уникальность. Но в современном мире медиа и фотографии иногда нам нужно выглядеть лучше, чем мы есть на самом деле. Несовершенство может проявляться в дисбалансе размеров ушей по отношению к общему плану или лицу. Бывает и так, что виной неудачного кадра является неправильно выбранный ракурс, при этом некоторые части тела могут казаться больше, чем они есть на самом деле. В любом случае, даже если ваши уши немного больше, чем вам хотелось бы, не нужно сразу бежать к пластическому хирургу. Уменьшить размер ушей можно быстро с помощью приложения RetouchMe.

Для работы с приложением нужно быть обычным пользователем смартфона и уметь загружать нужные картинки в приложение RetouchMe.

Приложение является интерактивным и взаимодействует напрямую с нашими редакторами, которые обрабатывают ваши фотографии онлайн. Наше приложение следует трем правилам: сделайте его простым в использовании, сделайте его быстрым, сделайте его доступным. Поэтому, если вам срочно нужно уменьшить размер ушей, то просто установите RetouchMe на свой смартфон. Это был бы самый простой способ естественным образом уменьшить размер ушей в домашних условиях.

Как пользоваться приложением

Приложение доступно для любой платформы, будь у вас iPhone или Android, вам просто нужно зайти в Play Market или App Store и найти там RetouchMe.

  • После установки убедитесь, что приложение получило права для своей корректной работы.

  • Загрузите новую фотографию в приложение или выберите из списка уже сделанных фотографий.

  • Выберите нужные параметры, в нашем случае это уменьшает размер уха.

  • Затем, если вам не нужны никакие другие параметры, вы можете нажать кнопку отправки.

Отзыв

После отправки изображения на обработку результат не заставит себя долго ждать. С вариантами сложности 1-го уровня требуется около 5 минут, чтобы увидеть результаты. Вы получите push-уведомление после выполнения своей работы, а затем сможете проверить с ним следующий раздел. При выборе дополнительных и более сложных опций работа может занять в среднем до получаса. Получив результат, вы можете его оценить и если он вас не устроит, то вы всегда можете запросить доработку. Преимущество работы с RetouchMe в том, что приложение представляет собой прямую ссылку на настоящие редакторы, а не просто набор фильтров и автоматических пресетов.

Хотите обработать фотографии прямо с телефона и выложить в социальных сетях?
Скоро RetouchMe для профессиональных фотографов. Сообщить о запуске веб-приложения.

Reduce ears

Before
After

How to reduce ear size naturally

Human is imperfect, and in this very imperfection lies our uniqueness with us. But in the modern world of media and photography, sometimes we need to look better than we really are. Imperfection can manifest itself in the imbalance in the size of the ears in relation to the general plan or face. It also happens by the fault of an unsuccessful shot is an incorrectly selected angle of view, thus some parts of the body may seem larger than they really are. In any case, even if your ears are slightly larger than you would like them to be, you do not need to immediately run to the plastic surgeon. Reducing ear size can be quickly done with the RetouchMe app.

To be able to work with the application, you just need to be an ordinary smartphone user and be able to upload the necessary pictures to the RetouchMe app.

The app is interactive and communicates directly with our editors who process your photos online. Our app follows three rules: make it easy to use, make it quick, make it affordable. Therefore, if you urgently need to reduce the size of your ears, then simply install RetouchMe for your smartphone. That would be the easiest way to naturally reduce ear size at home.

How to use the app

The application is available for any platform, whether you have an iPhone or Android, you just need to go to Play Market or App Store and find RetouchMe there.

  • After installation, confirm that the application has acquired the rights for its correct operation.

  • Upload your new photo to the app, or choose from the list of already taken photos.

  • Pick the options you need, in our case, it reduces ear size.

  • Then, If you do not need any other options, you can click the send button.

Feedback

After sending your image for processing, the result will not be coming long. With the 1st level difficulty options, it takes around 5 minutes to be able to observe the results. You will get a push notification after getting your job done, then you can check the following section with it. If you select additional and more complex options, the job can take up to half an hour on average. Having received the result, you can evaluate it and if it does not suit you, then you can always request a rework. The benefit of working with RetouchMe is that the application is a direct link to real editors and not just a set of filters and automatic presets.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
Get professionally edited photos in just a few minutes.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.

What app can I use to reduce ears in a photo?

No need for photo retouching skills anymore. Upload your picture in the RetouchMe App and get an improved version from our highly experienced team of photoshop designers.

How can I edit a photo to reduce ears?

You should select a photo in RetouchMe App from your gallery, find and select reduce ears retouch service, send us an order, and in 10-15 minutes you will receive your retouched photo back in the application.

Why does RetouchMe app have a better quality of reduce ears photo retouch effect?

Every time your photos are processed by real people - an expert team of graphic designers using Photoshop. Professional processing gives you a much higher quality retouching, which can not be achieved in other automatic photo editors.