تصغير الأذن

Before
After

كيفية تقليل حجم الأذن بشكل طبيعي

الإنسان غير كامل ، وفي هذا النقص بالذات يكمن تفردنا معنا. لكن في عالم الإعلام الحديث والتصوير الفوتوغرافي ، نحتاج أحيانًا إلى أن نبدو أفضل مما نحن عليه بالفعل. يمكن أن يظهر النقص في عدم التوازن في حجم الأذنين فيما يتعلق بالخطة العامة أو الوجه. يحدث هذا أيضًا بسبب خطأ في اللقطة غير الناجحة وهي زاوية عرض تم تحديدها بشكل غير صحيح ، وبالتالي قد تبدو بعض أجزاء الجسم أكبر مما هي عليه في الواقع. على أي حال ، حتى لو كانت أذنيك أكبر بقليل مما تريد ، فلن تحتاج إلى التوجه فورًا إلى جراح التجميل. يمكن تقليل حجم الأذن بسرعة باستخدام تطبيق RetouchMe.

لتتمكن من العمل مع التطبيق ، ما عليك سوى أن تكون مستخدمًا عاديًا للهواتف الذكية وأن تكون قادرًا على تحميل الصور الضرورية إلى تطبيق RetouchMe.

التطبيق تفاعلي ويتواصل مباشرة مع المحررين لدينا الذين يعالجون صورك عبر الإنترنت. يتبع تطبيقنا ثلاث قواعد: اجعله سهل الاستخدام ، واجعله سريعًا ، واجعله في المتناول. لذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة ماسة إلى تقليل حجم أذنيك ، فما عليك سوى تثبيت RetouchMe لهاتفك الذكي. ستكون هذه أسهل طريقة لتقليل حجم الأذن بشكل طبيعي في المنزل.

كيفية استخدام التطبيق

التطبيق متاح لأي نظام أساسي ، سواء كان لديك iPhone أو Android ، ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى Play Market أو App Store والعثور على RetouchMe هناك.

  • بعد التثبيت ، تأكد من حصول التطبيق على حقوق التشغيل الصحيح.

  • حمّل صورتك الجديدة إلى التطبيق ، أو اختر من قائمة الصور الملتقطة بالفعل.

  • حدد الخيارات التي تحتاجها ، فهي في حالتنا تعمل على تقليل حجم الأذن.

  • بعد ذلك ، إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى أي خيارات أخرى ، فيمكنك النقر فوق زر الإرسال.

ملاحظات

بعد إرسال صورتك للمعالجة ، لن تكون النتيجة طويلة. مع خيارات الصعوبة من المستوى الأول ، يستغرق الأمر حوالي 5 دقائق لتتمكن من مراقبة النتائج. ستتلقى إشعارًا فوريًا بعد الانتهاء من عملك ، ثم يمكنك التحقق من القسم التالي به. إذا حددت خيارات إضافية وأكثر تعقيدًا ، فقد تستغرق الوظيفة ما يصل إلى نصف ساعة في المتوسط. بعد تلقي النتيجة ، يمكنك تقييمها وإذا كانت لا تناسبك ، فيمكنك دائمًا طلب إعادة العمل. تتمثل فائدة العمل مع RetouchMe في أن التطبيق عبارة عن رابط مباشر لمحررين حقيقيين وليس مجرد مجموعة من الفلاتر والإعدادات التلقائية المسبقة.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Reduce ears

Before
After

How to reduce ear size naturally

Human is imperfect, and in this very imperfection lies our uniqueness with us. But in the modern world of media and photography, sometimes we need to look better than we really are. Imperfection can manifest itself in the imbalance in the size of the ears in relation to the general plan or face. It also happens by the fault of an unsuccessful shot is an incorrectly selected angle of view, thus some parts of the body may seem larger than they really are. In any case, even if your ears are slightly larger than you would like them to be, you do not need to immediately run to the plastic surgeon. Reducing ear size can be quickly done with the RetouchMe app.

To be able to work with the application, you just need to be an ordinary smartphone user and be able to upload the necessary pictures to the RetouchMe app.

The app is interactive and communicates directly with our editors who process your photos online. Our app follows three rules: make it easy to use, make it quick, make it affordable. Therefore, if you urgently need to reduce the size of your ears, then simply install RetouchMe for your smartphone. That would be the easiest way to naturally reduce ear size at home.

How to use the app

The application is available for any platform, whether you have an iPhone or Android, you just need to go to Play Market or App Store and find RetouchMe there.

  • After installation, confirm that the application has acquired the rights for its correct operation.

  • Upload your new photo to the app, or choose from the list of already taken photos.

  • Pick the options you need, in our case, it reduces ear size.

  • Then, If you do not need any other options, you can click the send button.

Feedback

After sending your image for processing, the result will not be coming long. With the 1st level difficulty options, it takes around 5 minutes to be able to observe the results. You will get a push notification after getting your job done, then you can check the following section with it. If you select additional and more complex options, the job can take up to half an hour on average. Having received the result, you can evaluate it and if it does not suit you, then you can always request a rework. The benefit of working with RetouchMe is that the application is a direct link to real editors and not just a set of filters and automatic presets.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
Get professionally edited photos in just a few minutes.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.

What app can I use to reduce ears in a photo?

No need for photo retouching skills anymore. Upload your picture in the RetouchMe App and get an improved version from our highly experienced team of photoshop designers.

How can I edit a photo to reduce ears?

You should select a photo in RetouchMe App from your gallery, find and select reduce ears retouch service, send us an order, and in 10-15 minutes you will receive your retouched photo back in the application.

Why does RetouchMe app have a better quality of reduce ears photo retouch effect?

Every time your photos are processed by real people - an expert team of graphic designers using Photoshop. Professional processing gives you a much higher quality retouching, which can not be achieved in other automatic photo editors.