مانيكير

Before
After

تطبيق Manicure

عادةً ما تكون الفتيات انتقائية للغاية بشأن مظهرهن. المكياج ، والشعر ، والمانيكير ، وكل ذلك من أجل أن تكون لا تقاوم. كل هذا صحيح بشكل خاص عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتصوير الفوتوغرافي. لكن هل يجب أن نركض إلى صالون التجميل في كل مرة من أجل هذا؟ إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن تخبر الكثير عن الشخص عن طريق تصفيفة الشعر والمكياج ، فإن الأظافر غير المهذبة يمكن أن تسبب اهتمامًا غير ضروري. مع تطبيق مانيكير ، لا يمكنك ترتيب أظافرك فحسب ، بل يمكنك أيضًا تغيير لونها وإضافة نمط إذا لزم الأمر ، والذي غالبًا لا يكون أرخص متعة في الصالون.

تطبيق مانيكير

يمكنك استخدام RetouchMe كتطبيق للعناية بالأظافر. هذا برنامج يقوم بتحرير الصور بسرعة وسهولة. وبسرعة وسهولة ، نعني أنك لا تحتاج إلى أي مهارات محددة من أجل استخدام التطبيق. كل ما تحتاجه هو هاتف ذكي وصورة للعمل بهما. ستتم معالجة صورتك عبر الإنترنت بواسطة فريق من محترفي Photoshop.

وبالتالي ، تحصل على النتيجة النهائية للمعالجة اليدوية التي تلبي متطلباتك في أقصر مدة ممكنة.

الحصول على التطبيق

لبدء استخدام RetouchMe ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت التطبيق على هاتفك المحمول من خلال Play Market أو App Store.

  • أثناء التثبيت ، امنح التطبيق جميع الحقوق اللازمة للعمل على جهازك.

  • يمكنك إما التقاط صورة باستخدام التطبيق أو اختيار صورة من مكتبة الصور.

  • ستظهر مجموعة من الخيارات أسفل الصورة ، من بينها محرر مانيكير.

  • بعد تحديد الخيارات ، أرسل صورتك لمعالجتها إلى أدوات الإصلاح.

الحصول على نتائج

ستتوفر نتائج التحرير في قسم الوظائف المنجزة. عادةً ما تستغرق المعالجة حوالي 20 دقيقة ، اعتمادًا على صعوبة الخيارات المحددة وعددها. عندما تتعرف على RetouchMe لأول مرة ، يمكنك إجراء بعض الاختبارات المجانية للحصول على فكرة أفضل عن كيفية عملها.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Manicure

Before
After

Manicure app

Usually, girls are very picky about their appearance. Makeup, hair, manicure, and all for the sake of being irresistible. All of this is especially true when it comes to photography. But should we run to the beauty salon every time for this? If you can't tell a lot about a person by hairstyle and makeup, then unkempt nails can cause unnecessary attention. With the manicure app, you can not only put your nails in order but also change their color and add a pattern if necessary, which is often not the cheapest pleasure in the salon.

App for manicure

You can use RetouchMe as a manicure app. This is a program that does quick and easy photo editing. And by quick and easy, we mean that you do not need any specific skills in order to use the application. All you require is a smartphone and a photo to work with. Your photo will be processed online by a team of Photoshop professionals.

Thus, you get a finished result of manual processing that meets your requirements in the shortest terms possible.

Getting the app

In order to start using RetouchMe, you need to install the app on your mobile phone through the Play Market or the App Store.

  • During installation, grant the application all the necessary rights to function on your device.

  • You can either take a photo with the app or choose one from your images' library.

  • A set of options will appear under the image, among there will be a manicure editor.

  • After picking the options, send your photo for processing to the retouchers.

Getting results

Editing results will be available in the section with accomplished jobs. Typically, the processing takes about 20 minutes, depending on the difficulty of the selected options and their number. When you first get to know RetouchMe, you can do some free test processing to get a better idea of ​​how it works.

Do you want to retouch a photo from your phone and send it to social networks?
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.