إزالة البُقع

Before
After

البقعة على الملابس هي عدو ماكر يظهر في أكثر اللحظات غير المتوقعة ، وهو يفاجأ. من الصعب التخلص منه إذا لم تتخذ إجراءات تكتيكية على الفور. الأمر الأكثر إزعاجًا هو ظهور قطرة من العصير أو الزيت على سروال جديد أو بلوزة أو تي شيرت. أسوأ موقف هو عندما ترى البقعة على صورة ، بعد التقاطها ولا توجد طريقة لالتقاط صورة أخرى. في مثل هذه الحالات ، لا يمكن استخدام سوى محرر صور احترافي لإزالة البقع لحفظ التصوير الفوتوغرافي.

كيفية إزالة البقع الصفراء في الصورة؟

لإزالة البقع الصفراء في الصورة ، والتي تظهر نتيجة إفراز الجلد ، هناك عمل تفصيلي في Photoshop للقيام به. ولكن إذا كنت لا تعرف كيفية استخدام فرشاة أو طبقة افتراضية ، فستساعدك أداة Retouchme. عندما تتلامس هذه البقع مع النسيج ، فإنها تدمر بنيته. يوجد وضع لحل جميع المشاكل بدون حيل الألوان والاقتصاص. تحرير الصور عبر الإنترنت لإزالة البقع ومعالجة الصور لتحسين جودتها ، وكذلك استعادة الصور القديمة . يتم تنفيذ العمل في برامج احترافية خاصة ومحرري رسومات بواسطة فريق ماهر من محرري الصور لتطبيق Retouchme.

محرر الصور المريح هذا قادر على إجراء تنقيح تقني حتى. ويشمل استعادة الصور المطبوعة التالفة. يزيل التنقيح عيوب الصورة نفسها (الخدوش والبقع والشقوق) ، بالإضافة إلى العيوب التي حدثت عند مسح الصورة المطبوعة ضوئيًا. يجعل التطبيق يكتسب العملاء الذين يحتاجون إلى إزالة البقع من الصور الممسوحة ضوئيًا.

يتم إجراء التنقيح الفني من خلال تحسين جودة الصورة (السطوع والتباين والمعلمات الأخرى) وتحسين الصورة (على سبيل المثال ، استبدال الخلفية ، تصحيح مظهر النموذج). هذا النوع من التنقيح هو الأكثر شيوعًا ويطلبه العملاء الذين يستمتعون بنشر صورهم الذاتية ليلاً ونهارًا.

غالبًا ما تتم المعالجة الفنية بالصورة الشخصية: معالجة بشرة الوجه والمظهر بشكل عام. يساعد التطبيق لإزالة بقع العرق من الصورة كثيرًا على تحسين كل صورة دون وقت طويل للانتظار ومبالغ كبيرة لدفع مقابل الخدمة. Retouchme يزيل الوهج الزائد ، عيوب البشرة ، تبييض الأسنان بناءً على طلب العميل يصحح ملامح الوجه والأشكال ويضيف لمعاناً على تسريحة الشعر والمنطقة المحيطة به.

لا يعرف كل مستخدم لخدمات تحرير الصور أن التنقيح الفني يمكن أن يكون طبيعيًا أو لامعًا:

تعطي المعالجة الطبيعية التأثير "الصورة نفسها ، الأفضل فقط". تتم إزالة عيوب البشرة ، والخيوط التي خرجت من تصفيفة الشعر ، وتوحيد لون البشرة ، ولكن بشكل عام ، لا يتغير مظهر الشخص. هذه هي النتيجة الوحيدة التي يريد كل مستخدم الحصول عليها قبل نشر صورته في الشبكات الاجتماعية.

لأن المعالجة اللامعة تتطلب إضفاء المظهر إلى الكمال. يتم تصحيح ملامح الوجه والماكياج والشكل وتسريحة الشعر. الألوان زاهية ومشبعة. بعد المعالجة اللامعة ، تبدو صورتك كصورة غلاف مجلة مع المزيد من الطلاء والضوء. تعطي المعالجة الفنية إمكانيات غير محدودة تقريبًا. يمكنك وضع النموذج على أي خلفية وإضافة تأثيرات مختلفة وتغيير المظهر وغير ذلك الكثير.

برنامج صور لإزالة البقع

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استخدام تنقيح الصورة ، فيمكن لتطبيق Retouchme أن يوفر لك تنميق البشرة:

  • التخلص من العيوب (حب الشباب ، الخدوش ، الندبات ، الكدمات ، تضييق وتوسيع المسام ، إزالة النمش أو تقليل عددها ، تنعيم التجاعيد) ؛

  • علاج العيون (جعلها أكثر إشراقًا وتعبيراً) ، وتبييض الأسنان ، ووضع / إزالة المكياج ، وعلاج الشعر ، إذا لزم الأمر ؛

  • تغيير لون الشعر والعينين وكذلك تصحيح شكل الأنف وشكل العينين والفم وتصحيح الوجه البيضاوي وعيوب الشكل

قد تبدو هذه مهمة معقدة ومستحيلة فقط دون أن يلاحظها أحد ، لكن برنامج الصور لإزالة البقع من الصورة قادر على تقديم المزيد من الميزات. هذا يعني أنه ليس لديك حدود في تحسيناتك ، لأن محترفي Retouchme مستعدون للقيام بكل العمل في خمس دقائق فقط.

كيف أزيل البقع من الصورة؟

فقط قم بتثبيت التطبيق على الهاتف الذكي واختر الصورة التي تريد تغييرها. ابحث في مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات لتطبيقها على كل صورة من جميع الأحجام والجودة. أرسل الطلب إلى فريق Retouchme c ، أملك الزر في الزاوية اليمنى العليا وانتظر خمس دقائق فقط للحصول على النتيجة النهائية. استخدمه متى وأينما تريد لكل سيلفي دون قلق بشأن التكلفة ، لأن التطبيق متاح مجانًا وكل طلب تعديل لا يكلف سوى تسعة وتسعين سنتًا أو عدة أرصدة افتراضية. جرب هذا البرنامج الفريد لإنشاء ألبومات صور وقصص ملزمة على الإنترنت خالية من العيوب.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Remove stains

Before
After

A stain on clothes is an insidious enemy that appears at the most unexpected moment, catching by surprise. It is difficult to get rid of it if you do not take tactical actions immediately. The most annoying thing is when a drop of juice or oil appears on new pants, blouse or T-shirt. The worst situation is when you see the stain on a photo, after it was snapped and there is no way to make another shot. In such cases only a professional photo editor to remove stains can be used to save the photography.

How to remove yellow stains in a photo?

In order to remove yellow stains in a photo, which appear due to the secretion of the skin, there is a detailed work in Photoshop to carry out. But if you do not know how to use a virtual brush or layer, then a Retouchme tool will help. When such stains come into contact with the texture, they destroy its structure. There is a mode to solve all the problems without color tricks and cropping. Online image editing to remove stains a processing of photographs to improve their quality, as well as restoration of old photographs . The work is carried out in special professional programs, graphic editors, by a skillful team of picture editors of Retouchme app.

This comfortable photo editor is able to carry out even a technical retouching. It includes restoration of damaged printed images. The retoucher removes the defects of the photo itself (scratches, stains, cracks), as well as defects that occurred when scanning a printed image. It makes the application gain clients, who need to remove stains from scanned photos.

Artistic retouching is performed by improvement of the image quality (brightness, contrast and other parameters) and image refinement (for example, replacing the background , correcting the model's appearance). This type of retouching is the most popular and demanded by clients who enjoy publication of their selfies day and night.

Most often, artistic processing is working with a portrait: processing of the skin of the face and appearance in general. The app to remove sweat stains from photo helps a lot to improve every portrait without a long time to wait and big sums to pay for a service. Retouchme removes excess glare , skin imperfections , whitens teeth , at the request of the client corrects facial features and figures, and adds gloss to the hairstyle and surrounding area.

Not every user of photo editing services know that artistic retouch can be natural or glossy:

Natural processing gives the effect "the same photo, only better". Skin imperfections, strands that have come out of the hairstyle are removed, the complexion is evened out, but in general, the person's appearance does not change. This is the only result every user wants to obtain, before publishing his picture in social networks.

Because glossy processing involves bringing the look to perfection. Facial features, makeup, figure, hairstyle are corrected. The colors are made vivid and saturated. After glossy processing, your photo looks like a magazine cover photo with more paint and light. Artistic processing gives almost limitless possibilities. You can place the model on any background, add different effects, change the appearance and much more.

Photo software to remove stains

If you need to use a portrait retouching, then Retouchme app can offer skin retouching:

  • elimination of defects (acne, scratches, scars, bruises, narrowing and widening of pores, removing freckles or reducing their number, smoothing wrinkles);

  • eye treatment (making them more bright and expressive), teeth whitening, makeup application / removal, hair treatment, if required;

  • change the color of hair and eyes, as well as correction of the shape of the nose , the shape of the eyes, mouth, correction of a face oval and figure imperfections.

This may only seem a complex and impossible task to do without being noticed, but the photo software to remove stains from image is able to present even more features. It means that you have no limits in your improvements, because Retouchme professionals are ready to do all the work in only five minutes.

How do I remove stains on a photo?

Just install the application on the smartphone and choose the picture you want to change. Look through a vast choice of options to apply to every image of all sizes and quality. Send the request to the Retouchme team c,I king the button in the right upper corner and wait only five minutes to get a final result. Use it whenever and wherever you like for every selfie without worries about cost, because the application is available free of charge and every editing request costs only ninety nine cents or several virtual credits. Try this unique software to create flawless photo albums and bound stories online.

Do you want to retouch a photo from your phone and send it to social networks?
Are you a professional photographer looking to do batch photo retouching?
Do you want to retouch a photo from your phone and send it to social networks?