مكياج فني

Before
After

إضافة مكياج فني في صورة

يعتبر المكياج أمرًا مفروغًا منه في رعاية المرأة لفترة طويلة. في الوقت الحاضر ، من الصعب إلى حد ما أن تفاجأ بشدة بشيء في هذا الصدد. تزور النساء صالونات التجميل ولديهن خبراء تجميل وفناني مكياج. يمكنك مفاجأة أصدقائك على الشبكات الاجتماعية بمكياج فني فريد. الاختلاف الرئيسي عن المكياج العادي هو أنه عمليًا مكياج بمعنى معين تريد نقله إلى المشاهد. وبالتالي ، يمكن أن تصبح الصورة التي تحتوي على مكياج مثل هذا بمثابة سرد للقصص أو تجعلك تبرز من بين الأغلبية. يمكن أن تكون أيضًا سمة ممتازة على صفحة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بك أثناء احتفال الهالوين. للقيام بذلك ، لا تحتاج حتى إلى الجلوس في الصالون لساعات ووضع كل هذا المكياج في لقطة واحدة. في الواقع ، ستكون صورتك المعتادة بكامل الوجه ومحرر مكياج فني كفء كافيين.

تطبيق فن التجميل

يتطلب التحرير في Photoshop مهارة جادة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالماكياج الفني. مع تطبيق RetouchMe ، تكون المهمة مبسطة إلى حد كبير ، وستحصل على النتائج المطلوبة بسرعة وسهولة. RetouchMe هو برنامج يسمح لك بإرسال صورك لمعالجتها عبر الإنترنت بواسطة أدوات إعادة تشكيل احترافية.

لا نستخدم أي إعدادات مسبقة ، كل العمل يتم يدويًا وفي الوقت الفعلي.

كيفية استخدام التطبيق

التطبيق متاح لأي نظام أساسي ، سواء كان لديك iPhone أو Android ، ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى Play Market أو App Store والعثور على RetouchMe هناك.

  • بعد التثبيت ، تأكد من حصول التطبيق على حقوق التشغيل الصحيح.

  • حمّل صورتك الجديدة إلى التطبيق ، أو اختر من قائمة الصور الملتقطة بالفعل.

  • ابحث عن خيارات معينة في القائمة الموجودة أسفل الصورة التي تختارها.

  • بعد ذلك ، إذا لم تكن بحاجة إلى أي خيارات أخرى ، فيمكنك النقر فوق زر الإرسال.

يمكنك تتبع الصور المنتهية في القسم الذي يحتوي على الأعمال المكتملة في تطبيق RetouchMe. يسعدنا دائمًا تلقي التعليقات من مستخدمينا ، لذلك إذا كنت تعتقد أن صورتك تتطلب تحسينًا ، فيمكنك الإشارة في ملاحظاتك إلى ما يجب أن ينتبه إليه فريقنا على وجه التحديد.

هل تريد تنقيح صورة على هاتفك ووضعها على الشبكات الاجتماعية؟
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Art Makeup

Before
After

Add art makeup in a photo

Makeup has been taken for granted in women's care for a long time. Nowadays, it is rather problematic to be drastically surprised by something in this regard. Women visit beauty salons and even have their own beauticians and makeup artists. You can surprise your friends on social networks with unique art makeup. The main difference from regular makeup is that it is practically makeup with a certain meaning that you want to convey to the viewer. Thus, a photo with makeup like this can become storytelling or just make you stand out from the majority. It can also be an excellent attribute on your social media page during the Halloween celebration. In order to do this, you do not even need to sit in the salon for hours and apply all this makeup for one shot. In fact, your usual full-face photo and a competent art makeup editor would be enough.

Makeup art app

Photoshop editing requires a serious skill when it comes to art makeup. With the RetouchMe application, the task is greatly simplified, and you will get the required results quickly and easily. RetouchMe is a program that allows you to send your images for online processing by professional retouchers.

We do not use any presets, all work is done manually and in real-time.

How to use the app

The application is available for any platform, whether you have an iPhone or Android, you just need to go to Play Market or App Store and find RetouchMe there.

  • After installation, confirm that the application has acquired the rights for its correct operation.

  • Upload your new photo to the app, or choose from the list of already taken photos.

  • Find certain options in the list below the image of your choice.

  • Then, If you do not need any other options, you can click the send button.

You can track finished images in the section with completed works in the RetouchMe app. We are always glad to receive feedback from our users, so if you think that your photo requires improvement, you can indicate in your notes what specifically needs to be paid attention to by our team.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
So you can process photos in any place and any time.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.