إخفاء الوجه

Before
After

لم تُحدث العزلة الذاتية كوسيلة من وسائل المكافحة الشاملة لوباء الفيروس التاجي تغييرات كبيرة فقط في حياة مليارات البشر. أصبح كسر قواعد السلوك ومعدات الحماية الشخصية والمسافة الاجتماعية راسخًا. ولكن ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أعطى الوباء دفعة جديدة لتطوير نمط رقمي لرصد الناس والتحكم في وجوههم. وبينما تعد الابتكارات مثل الشارات الرقمية جديدة وقد تتلاشى مع تحسن الوضع الوبائي ، يمكن لتقنيات التعرف التلقائي على الوجه الآن تعزيز مكانتها بشكل كبير.

كثيرون منا غير متحمسين لمثل هذا الاهتمام المتطفّل ، والذي يمكن أن يصبح كليًا مع مرور الوقت بمساعدة خوارزميات Facebook أو Google Photos. هذا هو السبب في أن الرغبة في الحفاظ على إخفاء الهوية الرقمية أمر طبيعي. تتمثل إحدى الطرق في إزالة التعرف التلقائي على الوجه على Facebook ، مما يزيد من خصوصيتك.

ولكن هناك طرق أخرى لحماية الخصوصية الرقمية الشخصية. إنه يتعلق بالأداة التي توضح كيفية إخفاء وجهك في صورة بعد طمسها. من المفيد "تشفير" نفسك ، ولكن هناك طريقة أخرى لإخفاء هوية الصورة بشكل إبداعي.

كيفية إخفاء الوجه في صورة بطريقة إبداعية

تطبيق Retouhcme إخفاء وجهك مجاني ومتوفر في معظم متاجر التطبيقات. إنه محرر يدوي عبر الإنترنت مفيد في العديد من المواقف اليومية. يساعد على ضبط كل صورة بنقرة واحدة فقط مع إضافة تأثيرات مختلفة. لا يهم حجم الصورة وشكلها ، وكذلك جودتها. يعد التصوير الفوتوغرافي بتنسيق JPG هو الملف الأكثر شيوعًا الذي يعمل معه المحترفون في Retouchme. ليست هناك حاجة إلى معلومات إضافية من المستخدمين لأن الخدمة مجانية ويتم الدفع مقابل التحرير عن طريق أرصدة عبر الإنترنت ، يتم الحصول عليها من خلال ممارسة الألعاب الافتراضية. كل ما عليك القيام به هو السماح لفريق Photoshop لدينا بمعرفة ما إذا كنت تريد ملصقًا إبداعيًا أو صورة منقطة. سيقومون بقص الصورة وتغيير حجمها مع إضافة جميع التفاصيل الضرورية.

اتبع هذه الخطوات القليلة لمعرفة كيفية إخفاء الوجه في الصورة.

  1. أدخل تطبيق Retouchme في متصفحك واكتشف الإصدار الملائم لطراز هاتفك. يكفي استخدام كل هاتف ذكي أو جهاز لوحي مزود بكاميرا مدمجة.

  2. ثبّت البرنامج على الهاتف.

  3. ابحث عن الصورة التي تريد تغييرها.

  4. حدد خيار التقديم وأرسل الطلب إلى فريق Retouchme

  5. انتظر خمس دقائق واحفظ النتيجة النهائية لمشاركتها مع الشبكات الاجتماعية ذات أعلى حماية للخصوصية.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Hide the face

Before
After

Self-isolation as a means of the overall fight against the coronavirus pandemic has made not only significant changes in the life of billions of people. Breaking the norms of behavior, personal protective equipment, and social distance have become firmly established. But, in addition, the pandemic gave a new impetus to the development of a digital mode for monitoring and controlling people by their faces. And while innovations such as digital badges are new and may fade as the epidemiological situation improves, facial auto recognition technologies can now significantly strengthen their position.

Many of us are not excited by such intrusive attention, which with the help of the algorithms of Facebook or Google Photos, can become total over time. That is why a wish to maintain digital anonymization is normal. One of the ways is to remove automatic face identification on Facebook, which will increase your privacy.

But there are other ways to protect personal digital privacy. It is about the tool which shows how to hide your face in a picture after you blur it. It is useful to "encrypt" yourself, but there is another way of anonymizing the image creatively.

How to hide face in photo a picture creatively

Retouhcme hide your face app is free of charge and available in most application stores. It is a manual online editor that is helpful in many everyday situations. It helps to adjust every image with just one click adding various effects. The size and format of the picture do not matter, as well as its quality. JPG photography is the most common file which professionals by Retouchme have been working with. No extra information is needed from users because the service is free and the editing is paid by online credits, earned by playing virtual games. Everything you need to do is to let our Photoshop team know if you want a creative sticker or a pixelated image. They will crop and resize the image adding all necessary details.

Follow these few steps to find out how to hide face in photo.

  1. Digit in your browser the Retouchme app and discover the version adapted to your phone model. Every smartphone or tablet with a built-in camera will be enough.

  2. Install the software on the phone.

  3. Find the picture you need to change.

  4. Choose the option to apply and send the request to the Retouchme team

  5. Wait five minutes and save the final result to share it with social networks with the highest privacy protection.

Do you want to retouch a photo from your phone and send it to social networks?
Are you a professional photographer looking to do batch photo retouching?