إزالة شعر الإبط

Before
After

إزالة الشعر من الإبط

إذا كان شعر الإبط نباتًا مقبولًا للرجال ويؤكد فقط بعض الوحشية ، فهذا غير مقبول في حالة النساء. حلق الإبط أم لا هي مسألة نظافة شخصية للجميع. لكن الحلاقة وحتى الشمع في الصالونات المتخصصة لا تزيل شعر الإبط بشكل دائم. يعود الشعر تدريجياً بمرور الوقت ، ويمكن ببساطة التغاضي عن ذلك. وعادة ما نقوم بتدوين الملاحظات مع الصور الملتقطة بالفعل. ربما لن يكون هناك الكثير من الشعر ، ولكن حتى الظل الصغير تحت الإبط يفسد روعة المظهر الأنثوي. إذا كانت الصورة جيدة لدرجة أنك لا تريد حتى إعادة تصويرها ، فيمكنك إزالة شعر الإبط في الصورة باستخدام التحرير.

كيفية إزالة شعر الإبط عبر الإنترنت

لإزالة شعر الإبط لا تحتاجين لأية مهارات متخصصة. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحميل صورتك في تطبيق RetouchMe ، وسيقوم محررو Photoshop المحترفون لدينا يدويًا بإجراء جميع التعديلات اللازمة لتجعلك تبدو لا يقاوم. العمل مع صورتك يتم الاتصال بالإنترنت ولا يستغرق الكثير من الوقت.

يمكنك البدء في استخدام تطبيق RetouchMe على أي جهاز من Samsung أو Apple.

  • للقيام بذلك ، انتقل إلى Play Market أو App Store وقم بتنزيل تطبيق RetouchMe.

  • تأكد من منح التطبيق جميع الحقوق المطلوبة للتفاعل مع جهازك.

  • بعد اكتمال التثبيت ، قم بتحميل صورة من اختيارك إلى التطبيق ، أو ببساطة التقط صورة مباشرة من RetouchMe.

  • سيكون هناك عدد من الخيارات أسفل صورتك ، من بينها يمكنك أن تجد ما هو ضروري.

  • بعد تحديد الخيارات ، يمكنك إرسال صورتك إلى المحررين لدينا عن طريق النقر فوق الزر إرسال.

ستكون النتيجة النهائية متاحة في القسم المقابل من تطبيقك في غضون نصف ساعة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة صياغة الصورة ، فيمكنك أيضًا تفصيل ما تريد القيام به بالصورة في الملاحظات الموجودة أسفلها. من الممكن أيضًا اختبار التطبيق. التنقيح الأول مجاني ، ثم يمكنك اختيار حزمة الخدمة المطلوبة.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Armpit hair removing

Before
After

Remove hair from armpit

If the hair on the armpits is acceptable vegetation for men and just emphasizes some brutality, then in women’s case this is not acceptable. Shaving armpits or not is a matter of personal hygiene for everyone. But shaving and even waxing in specialized salons do not permanently remove armpit hair. The hair gradually returns over time, and this can simply be overlooked. And we usually take notes with already taken photographs. Perhaps there will not be so much hair, but still, even a small shadow under the armpits spoils the gracefulness of the female look. If the picture is so good that you do not even want to reshoot it, then you can remove armpit hair in the photo using editing.

How to remove the armpit hair online

In order to remove hair from armpit, you do not need any specialized skills. All you need to do is load your photo into the RetouchMe app, and our professional Photoshop editors will manually do all the necessary adjustments to make you look irresistible. Working with your picture is going online and does not take much time.

You can start using the RetouchMe app on any device from Samsung or Apple.

  • To do this, go to the Play Market or App Store and download the RetouchMe app.

  • Make sure to grant the application all the requested rights to interact with your device.

  • After the installation is completed, upload a photo of your choice to the application, or simply take a photo directly from RetouchMe.

  • There will be a number of options below your image, amongst which you can find what is necessary.

  • After choosing options, you can send your image to our editors by clicking the send button.

The finished result will be available in the corresponding section of your app within half an hour. If you need to rework the photo, you can also detail what you want to do with the image in the notes below it. It is also possible to test the app. The first retouching is free, then you can select the desired service package.

Do you want to retouch a photo from your phone and send it to social networks?
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.