Épilation des aisselles

Before
After

Enlevez les poils des aisselles

Si les poils sur les aisselles sont une végétation acceptable pour les hommes et ne font qu'accentuer une certaine brutalité, alors dans le cas des femmes, ce n'est pas acceptable. Se raser ou non les aisselles est une question d'hygiène personnelle pour chacun. Mais le rasage et même l'épilation à la cire dans des salons spécialisés n'enlèvent pas définitivement les poils des aisselles. Les cheveux reviennent progressivement au fil du temps, et cela peut tout simplement être négligé. Et nous prenons généralement des notes avec des photos déjà prises. Peut-être qu'il n'y aura pas autant de cheveux, mais quand même, même une petite ombre sous les aisselles gâche la grâce du look féminin. Si la photo est si bonne que vous ne voulez même pas la reprendre, vous pouvez supprimer les poils des aisselles de la photo en utilisant l'édition.

Comment enlever les poils des aisselles en ligne

Afin d'épiler les aisselles, vous n'avez besoin d'aucune compétence spécialisée. Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de charger votre photo dans l'application RetouchMe, et nos éditeurs Photoshop professionnels effectueront manuellement tous les ajustements nécessaires pour vous rendre irrésistible. Travailler avec votre image se passe en ligne et ne prend pas beaucoup de temps.

Vous pouvez commencer à utiliser l'application RetouchMe sur n'importe quel appareil Samsung ou Apple.

  • Pour ce faire, accédez au Play Market ou à l'App Store et téléchargez l'application RetouchMe.

  • Assurez-vous d'accorder à l'application tous les droits demandés pour interagir avec votre appareil.

  • Une fois l'installation terminée, téléchargez une photo de votre choix dans l'application, ou prenez simplement une photo directement depuis RetouchMe.

  • Il y aura un certain nombre d'options sous votre image, parmi lesquelles vous pourrez trouver ce qui est nécessaire.

  • Après avoir choisi les options, vous pouvez envoyer votre image à nos éditeurs en cliquant sur le bouton d'envoi.

Le résultat final sera disponible dans la section correspondante de votre application dans une demi-heure. Si vous avez besoin de retravailler la photo, vous pouvez également détailler ce que vous voulez faire avec l'image dans les notes en dessous. Il est également possible de tester l'application. La première retouche est gratuite, vous pouvez ensuite sélectionner le forfait de services souhaité.

Téléchargez RetouchMe
sur votre smartphone
Obtenez des photos éditées de façon professionnelle en quelques minutes seulement.
VJump : Transition
Éditeur de vidéo
Créez du contenu TikTok impressionnant sans aucune compétence en montage vidéo !
RetouchMe pour les photographes professionnels arrive bientôt. M'informer du lancement de l'application web.

Armpit hair removing

Before
After

Remove hair from armpit

If the hair on the armpits is acceptable vegetation for men and just emphasizes some brutality, then in women’s case this is not acceptable. Shaving armpits or not is a matter of personal hygiene for everyone. But shaving and even waxing in specialized salons do not permanently remove armpit hair. The hair gradually returns over time, and this can simply be overlooked. And we usually take notes with already taken photographs. Perhaps there will not be so much hair, but still, even a small shadow under the armpits spoils the gracefulness of the female look. If the picture is so good that you do not even want to reshoot it, then you can remove armpit hair in the photo using editing.

How to remove the armpit hair online

In order to remove hair from armpit, you do not need any specialized skills. All you need to do is load your photo into the RetouchMe app, and our professional Photoshop editors will manually do all the necessary adjustments to make you look irresistible. Working with your picture is going online and does not take much time.

You can start using the RetouchMe app on any device from Samsung or Apple.

  • To do this, go to the Play Market or App Store and download the RetouchMe app.

  • Make sure to grant the application all the requested rights to interact with your device.

  • After the installation is completed, upload a photo of your choice to the application, or simply take a photo directly from RetouchMe.

  • There will be a number of options below your image, amongst which you can find what is necessary.

  • After choosing options, you can send your image to our editors by clicking the send button.

The finished result will be available in the corresponding section of your app within half an hour. If you need to rework the photo, you can also detail what you want to do with the image in the notes below it. It is also possible to test the app. The first retouching is free, then you can select the desired service package.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
Get professionally edited photos in just a few minutes.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.

What app can I use to remove hair from the armpit in a photo?

No need for photo retouching skills anymore. Upload your picture in the RetouchMe App and get an improved version from our highly experienced team of photoshop designers.

How can I remove hair from the armpit in a photo?

You should select a photo in RetouchMe App from your gallery, find and select the armpit hair-removing retouch service, send us an order, and in 10-15 minutes you will receive your retouched photo back in the application.

Why does RetouchMe app have better quality for armpit hair removal in a photo?

Every time your photos are processed by real people - an expert team of graphic designers using Photoshop. Professional processing gives you a much higher quality retouching, which can not be achieved in other automatic photo editors.