ثقب اللسان

Before
After

إضافة ثقب في اللسان في الصورة

هل تحب العبث في الإطار وإخراج لسانك؟ يمكنك دائمًا الذهاب إلى أبعد من ذلك وإضافة المزيد من التوابل إلى هوايتك الممتعة. على سبيل المثال ، ربما يكون الثقب هو الطريقة الوحيدة لتزيين لسانك الجميل بطريقة ما. ولكن إذا كنت لا ترغب في زيارة الصالون وثقب لسانك في الحياة الواقعية ، فيمكنك دائمًا استخدام تطبيق ثقب اللسان المزيف.

بيرس اللسان على الإنترنت

ربما تعلم أن Photoshop يتطلب درجة معينة من المهارة لاستخدامها من أجل تحرير الصورة. القيام بذلك بنفسك يتطلب التفاني والوقت. نريد أن نجعلها سريعة وسهلة بالنسبة لك ، وبالتالي فإن الثقب المزيف هو خيار متاح في تطبيق RetouchMe. يسمح لك RetouchMe بالتفاعل مع فريق التنقيح المحترفين لدينا عبر الإنترنت. نحن نقوم بالمهمة يدويًا ، وبهذه الطريقة يظل أداؤنا لا تشوبه شائبة.

تطبيق ثقب اللسان

احصل على ثقب لسانك باستخدام تطبيق RetouchMe باتباع الخطوات البسيطة التالية:

  1. للحصول على التطبيق ، تحتاج إلى البحث عنه في Play Market أو App Store ، اعتمادًا على الهاتف الذكي الذي تستخدمه.

  2. سيطلب التطبيق حقوقًا معينة يجب منحها حتى يعمل بشكل صحيح.

  3. اختر صورة أو التقط صورة باستخدام التطبيق

  4. حدد خياراتك للتطبيق على صورة ما وأرسلها إلى المحررين لدينا

  5. انتظر النتيجة.

تستغرق النتيجة عادةً 5 دقائق. ومع ذلك ، لدينا مستويات مختلفة من خيارات التنقيح. وبالتالي ، يعتمد وقت الانتظار على عدد الخيارات التي تختارها وصعوبة التنقيح الإجمالية. نظرًا لأننا نقدم التنقيح اليدوي ، يسعدنا أن نرى ملاحظات محددة حول الصورة المرسلة والتي يمكنك تقديمها أدناه في قسم الملاحظات. يمكن تتبع النتائج في قسم المهام المنجزة في تطبيقك.

هل تريد تنقيح صورة على هاتفك ووضعها على الشبكات الاجتماعية؟
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Tongue piercing

Before
After

Add piercing in the tongue in photo

Do you like to fool around in the frame and stick out your tongue? You can always go further and add more spice to your fun pastime. For instance, piercing is perhaps the only way to decorate your beautiful tongue somehow. But if you do not want to visit the salon and pierce your tongue in real life, then you can always use the fake tongue piercing app.

Pierce tongue online

You may know that Photoshop requires a certain grade of skill to use in order to edit the image. Doing it yourself requires dedication and time. We want to make it quick and easy for you, thus fake piercing is an option that is available in the RetouchMe app. RetouchMe allows you to interact with our team of professional retouchers online. We make the job manually, that way our performance stays impeccable.

Tongue piercing app

Get your tongue a piercing with the RetouchMe app following these simple steps:

  1. To get the app, you need to look it up in your Play Market or App Store, depending on what smartphone you use.

  2. The app will request specific rights that need to be granted in order for it to function properly.

  3. Pick an image or take a photo with the app.

  4. Choose your options to apply on a photo and send it to our editors

  5. Wait for the result.

The result is usually taking 5 minutes. Yet, we have different levels of retouching options. Thus, the waiting time depends on the number of options that you choose and overall retouching difficulty. As we provide manual retouch, we would be glad to see specific notes about the sent image that you can provide below in the notes section. The results can be tracked in the section with accomplished tasks in your app.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
Get professionally edited photos in just a few minutes.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.