Épaules

Before
After

Comment gagner du muscle de l'épaule

Avoir un physique athlétique et gagner de la masse musculaire est un accomplissement très difficile. Nous avons tous certaines prédispositions et propriétés corporelles qui peuvent affecter notre apparence sur la photo. Il arrive souvent que peu importe à quel point nous travaillons dur sur nos bras au gymnase, nos muscles des épaules ne se prêtent pas à l'ajustement physique et ne deviennent pas assez gros. Et il y a toujours quelque chose à redire, surtout si vous êtes autocritique. Sur la photo, l'un ou l'autre défaut est généralement plus clairement visible que dans le miroir du gymnase. Alors, venez à la rescousse de l'application Retouchme qui vous aidera à vous muscler les épaules rapidement et sans poids.

Bricolage à la maison

Même un utilisateur novice peut utiliser l'application. Contrairement à la plupart des applications, Retouchme n'a pas de préréglages qui font automatiquement leur travail. Au contraire, notre application en ligne applique les options nécessaires à votre image. Le travail est manuel et est effectué par des éditeurs professionnels dans Photoshop.

Utilisation de l'application et résultats

  • Pour commencer à utiliser l'application Retouchme, il vous suffit de la télécharger et de l'installer sur votre téléphone mobile.

  • Vous pouvez trouver RetouchMe dans l'App Store ou le Play Market, selon le téléphone que vous possédez.

  • Après avoir installé l'application, vous devez sélectionner l'éditeur de muscles de l'épaule et l'appliquer à votre photo.

  • Si vous avez fini de choisir les options, appuyez simplement sur le bouton, envoyez la photo pour traitement et attendez les résultats.

Le traitement de votre image est effectué manuellement et en ligne par une équipe de nos retoucheurs Photoshop professionnels. Si vous avez sélectionné les options les plus simples, le résultat ne tardera pas à venir, généralement, cela prend jusqu'à 5 minutes. Si vous avez choisi plusieurs options, le travail peut prendre jusqu'à 20 minutes. Dans la section des travaux terminés, vous pouvez évaluer le résultat final et envoyer une photo pour révision si nécessaire. En plus de cela, vous pouvez toujours ajouter des notes sous la photo si vous souhaitez que nos éditeurs prêtent attention aux détails spécifiques de votre photo et les travaillent davantage.

Téléchargez RetouchMe
sur votre smartphone
Obtenez des photos éditées de façon professionnelle en quelques minutes seulement.
VJump : Transition
Éditeur de vidéo
Créez du contenu TikTok impressionnant sans aucune compétence en montage vidéo !
RetouchMe pour les photographes professionnels arrive bientôt. M'informer du lancement de l'application web.

Shoulders

Before
After

How to gain shoulder muscle

Athletic physique and gaining muscle mass is a very difficult accomplishment. We all have certain predispositions and body properties that can affect how we look in the photo. It often happens that no matter how hard we work on our arms in the gym, our shoulder muscles do not lend themselves to physical adjustment and do not become big enough. And there is always something to find fault with, especially if you are self-critical. In the photo, one or another flaw is usually more clearly visible than in the gym’s mirror. Therefore, come to the rescue of the Retouchme application that will help you to gain muscle on shoulders fast and without weights.

DIY at home

Even a novice user can use the app. Unlike most applications, Retouchme does not have presets that automatically do their job. On the contrary, our online application applies the necessary options to your image. The work is manual and is done by professional editors in Photoshop.

App usage and results

  • In order to start using the Retouchme application, you just need to download and install it on your mobile phone.

  • You can find RetouchMe in the App Store or Play Market, depending on which phone you have.

  • After installing the application, you need to select the shoulder muscles editor and apply it to your photo.

  • If you have finished choosing the options, then just press the button, send the photo for processing and wait for the results.

Processing of your image is done manually and online by a team of our professional Photoshop retouchers. If you have selected the simplest options, then the result will not be long in coming, usually, it takes up to 5 minutes. If you have picked a number of options, the work can take up to 20 minutes. In the section with completed works, you can evaluate the finished result and send a photo for revision if necessary. On top of that, you can always add notes under the photo if you want our editors to pay attention to specific details in your photo and to further work on them.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
Get professionally edited photos in just a few minutes.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.

What app can I use to gain my shoulder muscle in a photo?

No need for photo retouching skills anymore. Upload your picture in the RetouchMe App and get an improved version from our highly experienced team of photoshop designers.

How can I gain shoulder muscle in a photo?

You should select a photo in RetouchMe App from your gallery, find and select the biceps retouch service, send us an order, and in 10-15 minutes you will receive your retouched photo back in the application.

Why does RetouchMe app have a better quality to gain shoulder muscle in a photo?

Every time your photos are processed by real people - an expert team of graphic designers using Photoshop. Professional processing gives you a much higher quality retouching, which can not be achieved in other automatic photo editors.