القلادات

Before
After

قلادة قلادة

يبدو القميص الكلاسيكي ذو الياقة المفتوحة جيدًا على حدٍ سواء للرجال والنساء على حدٍ سواء. بالنسبة للرجال ، فهي تؤكد على الثقة بالنفس والاستبداد ، ثم بالنسبة للنساء ، فإنها تضيف نعمة إضافية للثقة في علاقات العمل. لكن في بعض الأحيان يكون هناك شيء معطل في مثل هذه الصور. لطالما كانت رقبة الأنثى المفتوحة موضع اهتمام متزايد ، لذلك من المعتاد تزيينها بمجموعة متنوعة من الملحقات. إذا لاحظت إغفالًا مشابهًا في صورتك ، فيمكنك دائمًا إضافة الكرز في الأعلى بقلادة متدلية.

يمكن لمحرر الصور مثل Photoshop ، على وجه الخصوص ، إنجاز هذه المهمة. قد لا يكون لديك الوقت الكافي للتعرف على البرنامج. أيضًا ، اعتمادًا على المهام المطروحة ، قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى مهارات استثنائية للعمل مع البرنامج للتحرير. لذلك ، فإن سوق التطبيقات لديه حلول جاهزة لمثل هذه المهام. الميزة الرئيسية للعمل مع تطبيق RetouchMe هي التواصل المباشر مع المحررين من خلال التطبيق. يقوم فريقنا المحترف عبر الإنترنت بإجراء معالجة يدوية لصورك على أساس يومي.

يمكن لأي مستخدم لهواتف Samsung و Apple الذكية البدء في استخدام RetouchMe.

يتم تنزيل التطبيق من Play Market و App Store على التوالي.

  • لتنزيل Retouchme وتثبيته ، تحتاج إلى منح التطبيق حقوق تشغيله على جهازك.

  • حدد الصورة المطلوبة من خلال التطبيق ، أو التقط صورة على الفور.

  • مع الصورة الملتقطة ، سترى مجموعة من الخيارات أدناه ، وسيكون هناك محرر قلادة قلادة بينها.

  • أرسل صورتك للمعالجة بالخيارات المحددة.

نظرًا لأن معالجة صورك تتم يدويًا ، يمكنك دائمًا إرسال ملاحظات إضافية إلى المحررين حتى نولي اهتمامًا خاصًا للمهام المطروحة. يعد اختيار الخيارات عمليا غير محدود ، ولكن من المهم أن تتوافق الصورة المرسلة مع الخيارات المحددة. يمكنك الحصول على النتيجة في غضون 20 دقيقة بعد إرسال الطلب ، حسب درجة التعقيد. من الممكن إعادة تدوير العمل المنتهي بالفعل في حال لاحظت تفاصيل غير محسوبة. يتيح لك التطبيق إجراء معالجة اختبارية حتى تتمكن من تقييم عملها.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Pendants

Before
After

Pendant necklace

A classic shirt with an open collar looks equally good both for women and men. For men, it emphasizes confident style and imperiousness, then for women, it adds grace additionally to trust in business relationships. But sometimes something is off in such pictures. An open female neck has always been an object of increased interest, so it is customary to decorate it with a variety of accessories. If you spot a similar omission in your photo, you can always add the cherry on top with a pendant necklace.

A photo editor such as Photoshop, in particular, can accomplish this task. You may have not enough time to learn about the program. Also, depending on the tasks at hand, exceptional skills may be required to work with the program for edit. Therefore, the application market has ready-made solutions for such tasks. The main advantage of working with the RetouchMe app is direct communication with editors through the app. Our team of professional online retouchers performs manual processing of your photos on a daily basis.

Any user of Samsung and Apple smartphones can start using RetouchMe.

The application is downloaded from the Play Market and App Store, respectively.

  • Downloading and installing Retouchme, you need to grant the app the rights to run it on your device.

  • Select the desired image through the application, or take a photo on the spot.

  • With the taken photo,  you will see a set of options below, and there will be a pendant necklace editor amongst.

  • Submit your photo for processing with the selected options.

Since the processing of your photos is done manually, you can always send additional notes to the editors so that we pay special attention to the tasks at hand. The choice of options is practically unlimited, but it is important that the sent image matches the selected options. You can get the result within 20 minutes after sending the request, depending on the complexity. It is possible to recycle already finished work in case you notice unaccounted for details. The app allows you to do test processing so that you can evaluate its work.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
So you can process photos in any place and any time.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.