باديكير

Before
After

تطبيق العناية بالأقدام

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من إجراءات الرعاية الذاتية بين النساء. عادةً ما يكون هذا عبارة عن مجموعة معقدة من الإجراءات التي تشمل المكياج وتسريحة الشعر والمانيكير. لكن أصابع القدم تتطلب أيضًا رعاية ذاتية. غالبًا ما يُتركون دون رقابة لأنهم ليسوا منطقة مفتوحة من الجسم ، مغطاة بالأحذية والجوارب. ومع ذلك ، في الموسم الدافئ ، عندما يحين وقت الأحذية الخفيفة وموسم الشاطئ قادم ، تحتاج أصابع قدميك أيضًا إلى العناية.

يصور الأشخاص على الشاطئ بانتظام ، خاصة أولئك الذين يثقون بمظهرهم. لكن ثقتك يمكن أن تنهار إذا نسيت الحصول على باديكير. ماذا لو تم التقاط الصور بالفعل ولكن لم يتم عمل العناية بالأقدام؟ سيساعدك تطبيق العناية بالأقدام في ذلك.

تطبيق للعناية بالأقدام

لإصلاح المشكلة ، تحتاج فقط إلى هاتفك الذكي وصورة من اختيارك.

سيساعدك فريق التنقيح المحترفين لدينا على إصلاح العناية بالقدم المفقودة بسرعة وسهولة باستخدام محرر العناية بالأقدام مع تطبيق RetouchMe. التطبيق هو وسيلة لمشاركة صور مهمتك بينك وبين المحررين لدينا. لدى RetouchMe مجموعة من الخيارات التي لم يتم تكوينها مسبقًا. ستتم معالجة صورك يدويًا وعبر الإنترنت.

كيف تبدأ

لبدء العمل مع التطبيق ، يجب أن تذهب إلى Play Market للهواتف المحمولة من Samsung أو متجر التطبيقات لأجهزة iPhone والعثور على RetouchMe هناك.

  • أثناء التثبيت ، سيطلب منك التطبيق منح حقوق العمل على هاتفك المحمول.

  • اختر صورة من اختيارك من التخزين ، أو التقط صورة مباشرة من خلال التطبيق.

  • سوف تجد محرر العناية بالأقدام من بين الخيارات الأخرى التي ستظهر تحت صورتك.

  • بعد الاختيار ، أرسل الصورة للمعالجة.

كقاعدة عامة ، يتم إكمال المهام البسيطة بسرعة كبيرة ، ولكن إذا اخترت عددًا من الخيارات ذات التعقيد المتنوع ، فقد يستغرق ذلك وقتًا إضافيًا. عادة ، يتم استلام النتيجة في غضون نصف ساعة. يمكنك تتبع الصور المعالجة في القسم المقابل من طلبك.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Pedicure

Before
After

Pedicure app

There is a wide variety of self-care procedures among women. Usually, this is a complex of procedures that include make-up, hairstyle, and manicure. But the toes also require self-care. Most often they are left unattended because they are not an open area of the body, covered with shoes and socks. Nevertheless, in the warm season, when it is time for light shoes and the beach season is incoming, your toes also need to be cared for.

People on the beach are regularly photographing, especially those who are confident in their looks. But your confidence can plummet if you forget to get a pedicure. What if the photos have already been taken, but the pedicure is not done? A pedicure app will help you with this.

App for pedicure

In order to fix the problem, you just need your smartphone and a photo of your choice.

The team of our professional retouchers will help you quickly and easily fix the missing pedicure using the pedicure editor with the RetouchMe app. The app is a medium for sharing your assignment photos between you and our editors. RetouchMe has a set of options that are not pre-configured. The processing of your photos is going to be made manually and online.

How to start

To start working with the application, you need to go to the Play Market for Samsung cellphone or the App Store for iPhone devices and find RetouchMe there.

  • During installation, the application will ask you to grant rights to function on your mobile phone.

  • Pick a photo of your choice from storage, or take a photo directly through the application.

  • You will find the pedicure editor among other options that will appear under your image.

  • After making a choice, send the photo for processing.

As a rule, simple tasks are completed very quickly, but if you have chosen a number of options with various complexity, this may take additional time. Usually, the result is received within half an hour. You can track the processed photos in the corresponding section of your application.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
So you can process photos in any place and any time.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.