الأطواق

Before
After

قلادة المختنق

منذ العصور السحيقة ، كانت رقبة الأنثى موضع إعجاب. كانت مزينة بسلاسل الماس وغيرها من الملحقات الجميلة. في الوقت الحاضر ، فقدت كل هذه العناصر الفاخرة بعض أهميتها. تم استبدالها بإكسسوارات أبسط ، ولكن ليس أقل روعة ، وأحدها قلادة قلادة. يمكن للقلادة على عنق المرأة أن تثير مجموعة متنوعة من المشاعر ، من الرقة إلى التواضع. عند اختيار أنماط معينة ، يمكن أن يكون العقد جزءًا لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه من الملابس التي تؤكد على أسلوب وجاذبية الشخص المصور. في بعض الصور ، يطلب المختنق حرفياً الظهور في المكان. إذا كنت ترغب في تجربة صورتك على صور جاهزة ، فإن تطبيق RetouchMe على استعداد لمساعدتك في هذه المهمة.

أضف قلادة قلادة على صورة عبر الإنترنت

يمكنك إنجاز مثل هذه المهمة في Photoshop. لقلة الوقت أو المهارة ، من المتصور استخدام تطبيقات مختلفة للعمل مع الصور. تعتمد معظم التطبيقات على الإعدادات المسبقة ، مما يعني المعالجة التلقائية. لكن هذه ليست حالتنا. يعمل تطبيق RetouchMe عبر الإنترنت ويتم العمل على صورك يدويًا بواسطة فريق من المحررين المحترفين في Photoshop. لتقدير وظائف تطبيقنا ، تحتاج فقط إلى امتلاك هاتف ذكي ورغبة في التجربة!

استخدام تطبيق Choker

يعمل التطبيق مع أجهزة Samsung و Apple

  • للتثبيت ، يلزمك الانتقال إلى Play Market أو App Store والعثور على تطبيق RetouchMe هناك.

  • أثناء التثبيت ، سينبثق إشعار حول الحقوق المطلوبة لتوفير التطبيق للعمل مع هاتفك.

  • يمكنك الاختيار من بين الصور الجاهزة أو التقاط صورة مباشرة في التطبيق.

  • يعد محرر قلادة المختنق من بين الخيارات الأخرى الموجودة أسفل الصورة التي تختارها. حدد الخيارات المطلوبة وأرسل الصورة للمعالجة.

سيتم وضع المهام المنجزة في قسم التطبيق المقابل. عادة ، يستغرق الأمر من 5 إلى 20 دقيقة لإنجاز المهمة ، ولكنه يعتمد أيضًا على عدد الخيارات المحددة ومدى تعقيدها. يمكنك دائمًا اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات لصورة واحدة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى بعض المعاملة الخاصة لصورتك ، فيمكنك إرسال ملاحظات أسفل الصورة المختارة ، بحيث يولي محررونا اهتمامًا خاصًا لهذه التفاصيل. في التعارف الأول مع التطبيق ، سيكون لديك حق الوصول إلى ميزات الاختبار ، بحيث يمكنك تقييم عملنا قبل إجراء عملية شراء.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Chokers

Before
After

Choker necklace

From time immemorial, the female neck has been an object to admire. It was adorned with diamond chains and other beautiful accessories. Nowadays, all these luxury items have lost some of their relevance. They were replaced by simpler, but no less graceful accessories, and one of them is a choker necklace. A choker on a woman's neck can evoke a variety of feelings, from gracefulness to humility. Choosing certain styles, the choker can be an irreplaceable part of clothing that emphasizes the style and charisma of the photographed person. In some photographs, the choker literally begs to appear in the place. If you want to experiment with your image on ready-made photos, the RetouchMe application is willing to help you with this task.

Add choker necklace on photo online

You can accomplish such a task in Photoshop. For lack of time or skill, it is envisaged to use various applications for working with photos. Most of the applications are based on presets, which means automatic processing. But this is not our case. The RetouchMe application works online and the work on your images is done manually by a team of professional Photoshop editors and retouchers. To appreciate the functionality of our application, you just need to have a smartphone and a desire to experiment!

Choker App use

The app works with Samsung and  Apple devices.

  • To install, you need to go to Play Market or App Store and find the RetouchMe app there.

  • During installation, a notification will pop up about the required rights to provide the application to work with your phone.

  • You can choose from ready-made photos or take a photo directly in the app.

  • Choker necklace editor is among other options under the image of your choice. Select needed options and send the photo for processing.

The accomplished jobs will be placed in the corresponding app section. Usually, it takes 5 to 20 minutes to get the job done, but it also depends on the number and complexity of the options selected. You can always pick a variety of options for a single image. If you require some special treatment for your image, you can send notes underneath the chosen image, so that our editors pay special attention to these details. At the first acquaintance with the application, you will have access to test features, so that you can evaluate our work before making a purchase.

Do you want to retouch a photo from your phone and send it to social networks?
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.