Choker

Before
After

Halskette

Seit jeher ist der weibliche Hals ein bewundernswertes Objekt. Es war mit Diamantketten und anderen schönen Accessoires geschmückt. Heutzutage haben all diese Luxusartikel etwas an Relevanz verloren. Sie wurden durch einfachere, aber nicht weniger anmutige Accessoires ersetzt, und eines davon ist eine Choker-Halskette. Ein Halsband am Hals einer Frau kann eine Vielzahl von Gefühlen hervorrufen, von Anmut bis Demut. Durch die Wahl bestimmter Stilrichtungen kann der Choker ein unersetzlicher Bestandteil der Kleidung sein, der den Stil und die Ausstrahlung der fotografierten Person unterstreicht. Auf einigen Fotos bittet der Halsreif buchstäblich darum, an der Stelle zu erscheinen. Wenn Sie mit Ihrem Bild auf vorgefertigten Fotos experimentieren möchten, hilft Ihnen die RetouchMe-Anwendung gerne bei dieser Aufgabe.

Halskette online auf Foto hinzufügen

Sie können eine solche Aufgabe in Photoshop ausführen. Aus Mangel an Zeit oder Geschicklichkeit ist es vorgesehen, verschiedene Anwendungen für die Arbeit mit Fotos zu verwenden. Die meisten Anwendungen basieren auf Presets, was eine automatische Verarbeitung bedeutet. Aber das ist nicht unser Fall. Die RetouchMe-Anwendung funktioniert online und die Arbeit an Ihren Bildern wird manuell von einem Team professioneller Photoshop-Editoren und -Retuscheure durchgeführt. Um die Funktionalität unserer Anwendung zu schätzen, müssen Sie nur ein Smartphone und Lust zum Experimentieren haben!

Nutzung der Choker-App

Die App funktioniert mit Samsung- und Apple-Geräten.

  • Zur Installation müssen Sie zum Play Market oder App Store gehen und dort die RetouchMe-App finden.

  • Während der Installation erscheint eine Benachrichtigung über die erforderlichen Rechte, damit die Anwendung mit Ihrem Telefon funktioniert.

  • Du kannst aus vorgefertigten Fotos wählen oder direkt in der App ein Foto machen.

  • Der Halsbandeditor befindet sich neben anderen Optionen unter dem Bild Ihrer Wahl. Wählen Sie die erforderlichen Optionen aus und senden Sie das Foto zur Bearbeitung.

Die erledigten Jobs werden im entsprechenden App-Bereich platziert. Normalerweise dauert es 5 bis 20 Minuten, um die Arbeit zu erledigen, aber es hängt auch von der Anzahl und Komplexität der ausgewählten Optionen ab. Sie können immer eine Vielzahl von Optionen für ein einzelnes Bild auswählen. Wenn Sie eine besondere Behandlung für Ihr Bild benötigen, können Sie unter dem ausgewählten Bild Notizen senden, damit unsere Redakteure diesen Details besondere Aufmerksamkeit schenken. Beim ersten Kennenlernen der Anwendung haben Sie Zugriff auf Testfunktionen, damit Sie unsere Arbeit vor dem Kauf bewerten können.

Möchten Sie ein Foto von Ihrem Handy retuschieren und es in sozialen Netzwerken teilen?
RetouchMe für professionelle Fotografen ist in Kürze verfügbar. Mich benachrichtigen, sobald die Web-Anwendung veröffentlicht wurde.

Add chokers to photo

Before
After

Choker necklace

From time immemorial, the female neck has been an object to admire. It was adorned with diamond chains and other beautiful accessories. Nowadays, all these luxury items have lost some of their relevance. They were replaced by simpler, but no less graceful accessories, and one of them is a choker necklace. A choker on a woman's neck can evoke a variety of feelings, from gracefulness to humility. Choosing certain styles, the choker can be an irreplaceable part of clothing that emphasizes the style and charisma of the photographed person. In some photographs, the choker literally begs to appear in the place. If you want to experiment with your image on ready-made photos, the RetouchMe application is willing to help you with this task.

Add choker necklace on photo online

You can accomplish such a task in Photoshop. For lack of time or skill, it is envisaged to use various applications for working with photos. Most of the applications are based on presets, which means automatic processing. But this is not our case. The RetouchMe application works online and the work on your images is done manually by a team of professional Photoshop editors and retouchers. To appreciate the functionality of our application, you just need to have a smartphone and a desire to experiment!

Choker App use

The app works with Samsung and Apple devices.

  • To install, you need to go to Play Market or App Store and find the RetouchMe app there.

  • During installation, a notification will pop up about the required rights to provide the application to work with your phone.

  • You can choose from ready-made photos or take a photo directly in the app.

  • Choker necklace editor is among other options under the image of your choice. Select needed options and send the photo for processing.

The accomplished jobs will be placed in the corresponding app section. Usually, it takes 5 to 20 minutes to get the job done, but it also depends on the number and complexity of the options selected. You can always pick a variety of options for a single image. If you require some special treatment for your image, you can send notes underneath the chosen image, so that our editors pay special attention to these details. At the first acquaintance with the application, you will have access to test features, so that you can evaluate our work before making a purchase.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
Get professionally edited photos in just a few minutes.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.

What app can I use to add a choker necklace in a photo?

No need for photo retouching skills anymore. Upload your picture in the RetouchMe App and get an improved version from our highly experienced team of photoshop designers.

How can I edit a photo to add a choker necklace?

You should select a photo in RetouchMe App from your gallery, find and select add choker necklace retouch service, send us an order, and in 10-15 minutes you will receive your retouched photo back in the application.

Why does RetouchMe app have a better quality of add the choker necklace photo retouch effect?

Every time your photos are processed by real people - an expert team of graphic designers using Photoshop. Professional processing gives you a much higher quality retouching, which can not be achieved in other automatic photo editors.