إخفاء النمش

Before
After

كيفية إخفاء النمش في الصورة

يصاحب الربيع طقس مشمس وعشب أخضر وظهور نمش. النمش سمة فسيولوجية طبيعية لبعض الناس. إن وجود مثل هذا التصبغ في الجلد يتم وضعه على المستوى الجيني ويتجلى بشكل طبيعي تحت تأثير أشعة الشمس. يحدث التصبغ بسبب وجود الميلاتونين في الجلد ، وهذا الصباغ هو رد فعل للأشعة فوق البنفسجية. في حالة النمش ، يكون الميلاتونين أكثر تحديدًا في مناطق معينة من الجلد التي غالبًا ما تتعرض للأشعة فوق البنفسجية.

تفضل العديد من النساء إخفاء النمش بالمكياج.

لكن كيف تخفي النمش بدون مكياج؟ سوف يساعدنا RetouchMe في هذا الأمر.

أفضل طريقة لإخفاء النمش عبر الإنترنت

إذا كنت تلتقط صورًا بانتظام ، فيمكنك إزالة النمش عن طريق تعديل صورتك. سيساعدك فريق التنقيح المحترفين في Photoshop على القيام بذلك بسرعة وسهولة. يتيح لك تطبيق RetouchMe إرسال صورك إلى المحررين عبر الإنترنت. ميزة العمل مع تطبيقنا هي أن المعالجة تتم في الوقت الفعلي ويدويًا. تحتوي العديد من برامج تحرير الصور الأخرى فقط على مجموعة من الإعدادات المسبقة المختلفة ، وهي ليست مرنة.

إزالة النمش من التطبيق

فيما يلي إرشادات مختصرة لتثبيت RetouchMe لهاتفك الذكي:

  1. ابحث عن التطبيق في متجر التطبيقات أو سوق Play ، بناءً على الجهاز الذي تستخدمه.

  2. اسمح للتطبيق بالوصول إلى الكاميرا والمكتبات الخاصة بك ، وبالتالي يمكنه القيام بالمهمة.

  3. ابحث عن مزيل النمش في الخيارات وأرسله إلى أدوات إعادة التأهيل الخاصة بنا.

عادةً ما يستغرق الحصول على النتائج حوالي 5 دقائق ، اعتمادًا على صعوبة التنقيح.

يمكنك إجراء تنقيح اختباري لتقييم التطبيق ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك اختيار حزمة الخدمة المطلوبة لاحتياجاتك. بخلاف ذلك ، يمكنك تقديم ملاحظات محددة مع صورتك المرسلة ، وبالتالي يمكن لفريقنا التركيز على التنقيح بالطريقة التي وصفتها.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Hide freckles

Before
After

How to hide freckles in photo

Spring is accompanied by sunny weather, green grass, and the appearance of freckles. Freckles are a natural physiological feature of some people. The presence of such pigmentation of the skin is laid at the genetic level and manifests itself naturally under the influence of sunlight. Pigmentation is caused by the presence of melatonin in the skin, this pigment is a reaction to ultraviolet light. In the case of freckles, melatonin is more localized in certain areas of the skin that are more often exposed to ultraviolet radiation.

Many women prefer to mask their freckles with makeup.

But how to hide freckles without makeup? RetouchMe will help us with this.

Best way to hide freckles online

If you regularly take photos, then you can remove freckles by editing your photo. The team of our professional Photoshop retouchers will help you do this quickly and easily. The RetouchMe app allows you to send your photos to our editors online. The advantage of working with our application is that the processing is done in real-time and manually. Many other photo editing programs only have a set of different presets, which is not flexible.

Freckles removing app

Here is a short instruction to install RetouchMe for your smartphone:

  1. Find the app in your App Store or Play market, depending on the device you use.

  2. Let the app get access to your cam and libraries, thus it is able to do the job.

  3. Find freckles remover in options and send it to our retouchers.

Getting results usually takes about 5 minutes, depending on the retouch difficulty.

You can make a test retouch to evaluate the app, and then you can choose the desired service package for your needs. Other than that, you can give specific notes with your sent image, thus our team can focus on your retouch the way you described.

Do you want to retouch a photo from your phone and send it to social networks?
RetouchMe for professional photographers is coming soon. Let me know about web app launching.