تجاعيد أقل

Before
After

من سيرفض الأداة السحرية القادرة على تقليل عمرنا وتقليل عيوبنا الصغيرة؟ هناك عدد قليل من النساء اللواتي لا يحلمن بمظهر رائع وأفضل ابتسامة نقية وبشرة مثالية. يواصل معظمهم شراء علاجات باهظة الثمن وحتى الجراحة التجميلية. ومع ذلك ، ليس الجميع على استعداد للسماح بقص الحاجبين والجبين والعينين لتحقيق نتائج التصحيح. في بعض الأحيان ، نحتاج فقط إلى تطبيق صغير لمحو التجاعيد ، والتي يمكن أن تحول وجهنا بطريقة سحرية إلى مظهر يشبه النموذج.

بالرغم من الرأي العام بأن ساعات فقط من معالجة الصور يمكن أن تنقذ الموقف ، يسعدنا أن نكون جزءًا من هذا السحر الذي هو على استعداد لمفاجأتك. يستغرق الأمر خمس دقائق فقط لإنشاء تأثير سلس حتى للوجه أو الرقبة أو اليدين الأكثر إشكالية وشيخوخة ، وضبط السمع وتحسين انعطاف الرأس. التجاعيد الصغيرة لم تعد مشكلة. يمكن إخفاء العيوب الخطيرة وعلامات الوقت بصريًا بمساعدة خبراء فوتوشوب المحترفين. بالحديث عن مهارات معالجة الصور ، لا تحتاج إلى تعلم كل النصائح والتطبيقات الممكنة لتبدو أصغر سنًا. سيقوم فريق Retouchme بإنجاز جميع الأعمال في غضون دقائق قليلة من لحظة إرسال الطلب من جهاز iPad الخاص بك. ستساعدك التكلفة الصغيرة مقارنة بالعلاجات المكلفة لمكافحة الشيخوخة وتطبيقات التحرير على تحسين التأثير العام لكل صورة شخصية تنشرها على الإنترنت. لن يتمكن أي شخص من فهم ما إذا كنت قد التقطت هذه الصور قبل 15 عامًا أو جربت للتو إجراء بوتوكس جديدًا.

احتمالات إزالة التجاعيد على RetouchMe

التوفر. الآن أصبح من السهل التخلص من المشاكل المزعجة والبثور بمساعدة محرر صور صغير لمزيل التجاعيد. لا يلزم وجود برامج إضافية أو مهارات فوتوشوب لبدء تجربة تطبيق سريع ومضحك جديد.

تكلفة منخفضة. لا يوجد برنامج آخر قادر على تقديم تحرير عالي الجودة بأقل تكلفة تبلغ تسعة وتسعين سنتًا. الأرصدة عبر الإنترنت متاحة أيضًا مجانًا وفي انتظار ربحها.

أسلوب شخصي. يقوم المصممون الحقيقيون فقط بإصلاح كل الصور لضمان دقة العمل على كل شبر من بشرتك. لا يسمح تطبيق Retouchme wrinkle بإضفاء مظهر بلاستيكي ونغمات اصطناعية. سيثير المظهر الطبيعي إعجاب الأصدقاء والزملاء عبر الويب.

كيف تزيل التجاعيد من الصور؟

تطبيق مزيل التجاعيد سهل ولا يتطلب برامج إضافية للبدء. باتباع أربع خطوات بسيطة ، ستجد نفسك أصغر سنًا ، مع تجاعيد أقل ومظهر أكثر إشراقًا.

  1. قم بتنزيل التطبيق من متجر تطبيقات Android أو iPhone.

  2. افتح البرنامج على هاتفك واختر الصورة الضرورية من المعرض. يمكنك أيضًا التقاط العديد من الصور الجديدة باستخدام الكاميرا المدمجة.

  3. ابحث عن الخيار المناسب من بين العديد من الأدوات لتنقيح الصور.

  4. أرسل صورتك إلى المصممين وانتظر بضع دقائق فقط للحصول على النتيجة.

الصور قبل وبعد إزالة التجاعيد

تطبيق Retouchme لإزالة التجاعيد من الصور قادر على تقليل التجاعيد المرئية على كل أنواع الوجه والبشرة. لا يهم إذا كان رجلًا أو امرأة يرغب في نشر صورة شابة وحديثة في صفحته على شبكة التواصل الاجتماعي. لا يوجد شيء للتحضير والتعلم قبل تنزيل التطبيق. البرنامج صغير الحجم ولن يشغل مساحة كبيرة في ذاكرة الهاتف. هذا الأصل ممكن بسبب فريق مصممي الفوتوشوب ، الذين سيعالجون الصور بدلاً من البرامج الآلية الآلية. ستبدو كل صورة طبيعية قدر الإمكان دون أي علامة على التحرير الاحترافي. سيضمن تنظيف البشرة حتى في أكثر المناطق إشكالية بالتأكيد إرضاء كل عميل.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favourite photos. Get professional retouch only for $0.99

Less wrinkles

Less wrinkles Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Less wrinkles Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Less wrinkles Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Who would refuse a magic tool which is able to decrease our age and small defects? There are few women which are not dreaming of a amazing look, best pure smile and a perfect skin. Most of them continue buying expensive treatment and even plastic surgery. Still, not everyone is ready to permit cutting eyebrows, forehead and eyes areas to achieve correction results. Sometimes we need just a small app to erase wrinkles, which can magically transform our face into a model looking appearance.

Despite public opinion that only hours of photo-processing can save the situation, we are glad to be a part of that magic, which is ready to surprise you. It takes only five minutes to create a smooth effect of even the most problematic and aging face, neck or hands, adjust hear and improve head turn. Small wrinkles are not a problem anymore. Even serious blemishes and time marks can be visually hidden with the professional help of photoshop masters. Talking about picture processing skills, you do not need to learn all possible tips and applications to look younger. All the work is going to be done by Retouchme team in a few minutes from the moment you send the request from your ipad. Small cost, comparing to expensive anti-aging treatments and editing apps will help you to improve the overall effect from every selfie you publish online. None will be able to understand if you have made those images 15 years ago or just tried new botox procedure.

Possibilities to remove wrinkles on RetouchMe

Availability. Now it is so easy to get rid of annoying problems and pimples with a help of a small mobile wrinkle remover photo editor. No extra software or photoshop skills are necessary to start trying new funny fast app.

Low cost. There is no other program, which is able to offer high quality editing with minimal cost of ninety nine cents. Online credits are also available free of charge and are waiting to be earned.

Personal approach. Only real designers are fixing all pictures to guarantee accurate work on every single inch of your skin. No plastic look and artificial tones are permitted by Retouchme wrinkle app. Natural look will impress friends and colleagues throughout the Web.

How to remove wrinkles from photos?

The wrinkle remover app is easy and does not require additional software to start. Following simple four steps you will find yourself younger, with less wrinkles and brighter look.

  1. Download the application from your common Android or iPhone app store.

  2. Open the software on your phone and choose necessary image from the gallery. You can also capture several new ones with a built-in camera.

  3. Find appropriate option among numerous tools to retouch pictures.

  4. Send your photograph to designers and wait just a few minutes to get the result.

Before-after photos with removing wrinkles

Retouchme app to remove wrinkles from photos is able to reduce visible wrinkles on every face and skin type. It does not matter if it is a woman or man, who is willing to publish young and fresh image in his social network page. There is nothing to prepare and learn before downloading the app. The program is of a small size and will not occupy much space in the phone memory. This asset is possible due to the team of photoshop designers, which will process images instead of automatic robotic software. Every single picture will look as natural as possible without any sign of professional editing. Clean skin even in the most problematic areas will definitely guarantee satisfaction of every client.

App and web version
Send us your favourite photos.
Get professional retouch
only for $0.99.