قناع وجه واقي

Before
After

لقد أجبرتنا هذه الأيام على تعلم قواعد جديدة للعيش والتقاط الصور. ومع ذلك ، لا يريد الجميع تضمين صورة مقنعة في ألبومه. لكن العقوبة عالية بما يكفي للمخاطرة بالتقاط صور بدون حماية. هذا هو السبب في أن المبدعين الأذكياء لتطبيق قناع الوجه لنظامي Android و iOS قد اخترعوا خيارًا جديدًا لتحرير الصور. بالطبع أفضل فكرة هي التقاط صور سيلفي بقناع جراحي يغطي الفم والأنف. ولكن إذا لم تكن هناك فرصة كهذه ، فإن تطبيق Retouchme face mask يعرف كيفية إضافة أو مسح جميع أنواع تفاصيل الصورة. احمِ نفسك وعائلتك دون إجراءات أمنية وتجنب الخروج لفترة تذكرها الدولة. استمتع باللعب مع صور السيلفي الموجودة بمساعدة البرامج الاحترافية القادرة على تغيير المظهر والخلفية ، وإنشاء صور جديدة لمشاركتها مع الأصدقاء. خذ جهاز iPhone أو Android من أي طراز لتثبيت محرر الصور السحري هذا. جميع الهواتف الذكية مناسبة للبرامج السهلة التي لا تتطلب مساحة كبيرة أو معرفة الكمبيوتر.

تطبيق قناع الوجه

قم بتنزيل هذا التطبيق السهل على هاتفك الذكي وادخل عالم أدوات التنقيح المختلفة دون تعلم القواعد الأساسية للفوتوشوب والتحرير. يصبح الأمر بسيطًا وسريعًا عندما تحتاج إلى إضافة قناع الوجه إلى الهاتف عبر الإنترنت ، قبل نشره على صورة ملفك الشخصي في الشبكات الاجتماعية. ليست هناك حاجة لالتقاط عدة صور من زوايا مختلفة لمساعدة البرنامج في اختيار أفضل مظهر للتنقيح. يعرف البرنامج الذكي كيفية إنشاء قناع للوجه عبر الإنترنت دون مساعدة من صاحب الصورة. Retouchme هو تطبيق شائع متاح في متجر التطبيقات لكل هاتف ذكي بالإضافة إلى مالكي أجهزة Mac. يسمح بتحسين الصور من كل البعد والجودة. نظرًا للوضع الوبائي الحالي ، يسمح Retouchme بإضافة قناع إلى الصورة عبر الإنترنت. لا يتطلب تغيير الصورة هذا أكثر من خمس دقائق ، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات التحرير الأخرى المتاحة. بمساعدة احترافية من فريق Photoshop ذي الخبرة لمحرر صور قناع الوجه هذا ، يتم تنفيذ كل تصحيح للصورة لتلبية المتطلبات المعقدة للمستخدمين. التحرير الطبيعي أمر لا بد منه لفريق التطبيق. لا توجد طريقة لرؤية علامات التنقيح على صورة أو صورة مكتملة. تتم معالجة كل صورة بأدوات معقدة ، باستخدام خبراء py ببراعة في معالجة الصور.

كيف تضيف قناع الوجه إلى الصورة؟

اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة لبدء استخدام تطبيق مرشح قناع الوجه في أقرب وقت ممكن.

  1. افتح متجر التطبيقات على هاتفك الذكي. تم تكييف كل طراز لتثبيت برنامج Retouchme. لا يلزم سوى كاميرا مدمجة.

  2. قم بتنزيل التطبيق لوضع القناع على الوجه واختيار الصورة التي تريد تحريرها.

  3. انقر فوق الزر الأيمن العلوي لإرسال طلب التعديل إلى المصممين.

  4. انتظر خمس دقائق للحصول على صورة كاملة لمشاركتها مع أصدقائك على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

قم بتغيير ألبوم الصور الخاص بك وفقًا للاتجاهات الحديثة لأزياء الأقنعة. قم بتحرير قناع الوجه على كل صورة لديك قبل أن تصبح الحاجة إلى تغطية الفم والأنف إلزامية. ليست هناك حاجة لالتقاط صور جديدة مغطاة بالحماية عندما يكون هناك تطبيق بسيط ومريح يمكنه إضافة قناع للصورة بنقرة واحدة. البرنامج خفيف للغاية وسهل الاستخدام لدرجة أنك لن تحتاج إلى حذف ملف مهم لتثبيت التطبيق على الهاتف الذكي. يكمن السر في الفريق المحترف من خبراء الفوتوشوب الذين يعملون على تحسين الصور في كل ألبوم. يقوم الأشخاص الحقيقيون فقط بتحرير كل شبر من الصورة لجعلها مطابقة تمامًا لطلبات العملاء. إنه مجاني تمامًا ولا يلزم دفع رسوم إضافية لتثبيته على الفور. كل طلب تنقيح يكلف عدة أرصدة عبر الإنترنت ، والتي يمكن ربحها من خلال ممارسة الألعاب أو تصفح الإنترنت. هذا يعني أنه سيتم إجراء التحرير الاحترافي بدون تكلفة تقريبًا إذا كنت ترغب في كسب أرصدة أو دفع تسعة وتسعين سنتًا فقط. لا تؤثر صعوبة التنقيح على تكلفة التحرير بأي حال من الأحوال. اشعر بالأمان عند دفع مبلغ ثابت مقابل كل تغيير تحتاج إلى إجرائه.

ميزات محرر صور قناع الوجه

يعد خيار إضافة قناع إلى الصورة طريقة رائعة لإخفاء بعض عيوب الماكياج أو الجلد التي تظهر عادةً في كل صورة ، وخاصةً الصور الشخصية. يلعب الضوء والظل واللون والحدة دورًا مهمًا في الرؤية العامة للشخص. هذا هو السبب في أن تغطية الوجه بالقناع سيساعد في إبراز العينين وتسريحة الشعر ، والتي يبرزها فريق Retouchme بسهولة. لك الحرية في اختيار الأقنعة بجميع الأنماط والألوان الممكنة ، مما سيجعلك تبتسم. لطيف ومضحك ، سيقومون بتزيين كل صورة شخصية. قم بتغيير تصفيفة الشعر واللون وشكل العين باستخدام هذا التطبيق السريع ، والعمل مع اتصال إنترنت سريع على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم. لا يهم في أي وقت من النهار أو الليل تحتاج إلى صورة لتكون جاهزًا للمشاركة. البرنامج جاهز دائمًا للعمل وتحسين كل صورة في الألبوم. حافظ على سلامة الجميع ، والبقاء في المنزل ، والاستمتاع بعالم تحولات الصور باستخدام تطبيق Retouchme.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!

Protective face mask

Protective face mask Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Protective face mask Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Protective face mask Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Protective face mask

These days have forced us to learn new rules of living and taking pictures. Still, not everyone wants to include a masking photo into his album. But the penalty is high enough to risk capturing pics without protection. That is why smart creators of face mask app for android and ios have invented a new option of picture editing. Of course, the best idea is to take selfies with a surgical mask that covers the mouth and nose. But if there is no such a chance, a Retouchme face mask app knows how to add or erase all types of picture details. Protect yourself and your family with no security measures and avoid going out for a period mentioned by the state. Enjoy playing with existing selfies with the help of professional software able to change appearance and background, creating new images to share with friends. Take an iPhone or Android device of any model to install this magic image editor. All smartphone is ok for easy software which does not require too much space or computer literacy.

Face mask app

Download this easy application to your smartphone and enter the world of various retouching tools without learning basic rules of photoshop and editing. It becomes simple and fast when you need to add face mask to phone online, before publishing it on your profile picture in social networks. There is no need to take several photos of various angles to help the software to choose the best look for retouching. The smart program knows how to create face mask online with no help from the owner of an image. Retouchme is a popular application available in an app store of every smartphone as well as Mac owners. It permits improving images of every dimension and quality. Due to a present pandemic situation Retouchme permits to add mask to image online. This picture change does not require more than five minutes, as well as all variety of other editing options available. With the professional help of an experienced Photoshop team of this face mask photo editor, every image correction is carried out meeting the complex demands of users. Natural editing is a must for the application team. There is no way to see the signs of retouching on a finished picture or portrait. Every image is processed with complicated tools, skillfully used py experts in photo-processing.

How to add face mask to photo?

Follow these simple steps to start using the face mask filter app as soon as possible.

  1. Open the app store on your smartphone. Every model is adapted to install Retouchme software. Only a built-in camera is necessary.

  2. Download the app to put mask on face and choose the picture you need to edit.

  3. Click the right upper button to send the editing request to designers.

  4. Wait five minutes to get a finished image to share with your friends on social networks.

Get your photo album changed according to modern trends of mask fashion. Edit face mask on every image you had before the need to cover mouth and nose became obligatory. There is no need to capture new images covered with protection when there is a simple and comfortable application, which can add a mask to photo in one click. The software is so light and easy in its use that you will not need to delete important file to install the app on a smartphone. The secret is in the professional team of photoshop experts who work to improve pics in every album. Only real people are editing every inch of a picture to make it perfectly matching clients’ requests. It is completely free of charge and no extra fee is necessary to install it immediately. Every retouching request costs several online credits, which can be earned playing games or surfing on the internet. It means that professional editing is going to be done almost with no cost if you want to earn credits or with only ninety-nine cents to pay. The difficulty of retouching does not influence the cost of editing in no way. Feel safe paying a fixed sum for every change you need to make.

Face mask photo editor features

The option to add mask to picture is a great way to hide some makeup or skin defects that are usually present on every image, especially portrait. Light and shadow, color, and sharpness play an important role in the overall view of a person. That is why covering face with a mask will help to emphasize eyes and hairstyle, which is easily highlighted by the Retouchme team. You are free to choose masks of all possible styles and colors, which will make you smile. Cute and funny, they will decorate every single selfie. Change the hairstyle, color, and eye form with this fast application, working with a fast internet connection 24 hours a day. It does not matter which time of a day or night you need a picture to be ready for sharing. The software is always ready to work and improve every photo in the album. Keep everyone safe, staying at home, and enjoying the world of picture transformations with Retouchme application.

App and web version
Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!