إزالة الوشم

Before
After

تطبيق لإزالة الوشم من الصور

إن فترة شبابنا هي الفترة الأكثر إثارة وإثارة للاهتمام في حياتنا. هذا عندما نكون أحرارًا في ارتكاب جميع الأخطاء المحتملة والتعلم منها. في حالة وجود علامات غير مرغوب فيها لشبابنا المجنون على بشرتنا ، سيساعدك محرر الصور عالي الجودة على التعامل معها. يعد الوشم المضحك على الذراعين والساقين والرقبة وكل الجسم من أكثر الأشياء شيوعًا التي يمكن محوها مع مرور الوقت. ينسى الناس أحيانًا هذه الرسومات ، لكن الصور ذات الثوب المفتوح أو الإجازة على شاطئ البحر تكتشف تلك الأسرار الصغيرة وتجعلنا نرتب كل طرق الإزالة الممكنة. التصوير الفوتوغرافي الجميل هو السبب الأول وراء رغبتنا في تنظيف أجسادنا من كل ما يصرف الانتباه. لأنه بمجرد حصولنا على صورة مثالية نريد ختمها وتكبيرها ، نلاحظ شيئًا لا يجب تقديمه على الصورة. هذا هو السبب في أن تطبيق إزالة الوشم سيساعد كثيرًا في تنقيح الصور المفضلة.

ليست هناك حاجة لإضافة ملابس أخرى أو الاختباء خلف الأشجار والأشخاص من حولك لتجنب التعديل الإلزامي. تطبيق إزالة الوشم Retouchme سهل وسريع في محو كل العيوب والأخطاء الممكنة. لك الحرية دائمًا في تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد استخدام طرق أكثر عدوانية لإزالة الوشم من بشرتك ، والانتقال إلى استوديو احترافي والمعاناة مرة أخرى من عملية مؤلمة. ومن الأفضل أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه اعتمادًا على حجم الوشم ، قد تحتاج إلى عدة إجراءات لتنظيف كل السطح. ومع ذلك ، قد تبقى بعض الندوب. لذلك فإن الأمر يعتمد عليك في العلامات التي تريد الاحتفاظ بها.

عندما تحتاج إلى تنقيح الصور فورًا دون التقديم على الجراحين وفناني الوشم ، فيجب أن يكون المزيل السريع موجودًا دائمًا على هاتفك. لن تعرف أبدًا متى تريد إنشاء صورة ذاتية جديدة لنشرها على facebook.

كيفية إزالة الوشم من الصورة؟

أضف تطبيقًا صغيرًا للتستر على الوشم ونسيان الألم وخيبة الأمل من الصور. اتبع هذه الخطوات البسيطة واكتشف مدى سهولة وجمال حياتك.

  1. افتح متجر التطبيقات وابحث عن الرمز الضروري في قائمة التطبيقات عبر الإنترنت.

  2. ثبّت تطبيق إزالة الوشم Retouchme على جهاز iPhone أو Android.

  3. ابحث في صورك المفضلة للعثور على الصورة التي تريد تعديلها أو التقط صورة ذاتية سريعة باستخدام الكاميرا المدمجة.

  4. اختر التأثير الضروري الذي تريد تطبيقه.

  5. أرسل الطلب إلى مصممينا وانتظر ما لا يزيد عن خمس دقائق للحصول على تعليقات سريعة حول البرنامج.

ميزات تطبيق Retouchme

يعد تطبيق إزالة الوشم عبر الإنترنت حلاً رائعًا لكل أنواع مشاكل الجلد والخلفية. يسمح حجمه الصغير بتثبيته فورًا على الجهاز الرقمي بعد التنزيل دون التخلص من الملفات المهمة للحصول على مزيد من الذاكرة. لا يحتوي على عناصر كبيرة بسبب عملية التنقيح الفريدة. يتم تحرير جميع الصور ذات الجودة والحجم المختلفين بواسطة خبراء فوتوشوب حقيقيين ، من ذوي الخبرة في استخدام أدوات محددة لإنشاء نتيجة موحدة. يسمح هذا الإجراء بضمان أقصى قدر من النجاح في عمل التطبيق لأنه ليس كل المستخدمين على استعداد لتعلم خدعة الفوتوشوب لاستخدامها بأنفسهم. يجعل التطبيق الحياة أسهل لمن يريد فقط الحصول على نتيجة سريعة وجودة.

مقارنة بالبرامج الأخرى المتوفرة في السوق ، فإن تطبيق iPhone الخاص بنا لإزالة الوشم مجاني تمامًا في متجر التطبيقات. سيطلب كل طلب تنقيح أرصدة ، والتي يمكن ربحها بسهولة في الشبكات الاجتماعية أو ممارسة الألعاب الممتعة عبر الإنترنت. هناك أيضًا سعر مثير للسخرية يبلغ تسعة وتسعين سنتًا مقابل التحرير الاحترافي المذهل. يكاد يكون من المستحيل تخيل العمل الشاق لفريق الفوتوشوب الخاص بنا ، والذي يتطلب تسعة وتسعين سنتًا فقط كرسوم. هم متاحون على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم وليس لديهم أيام عطلة أو طابور للانتظار. بمجرد النقر فوق الزر لإرسال طلبك إلى المصممين ، ستكون هناك خمس دقائق فقط للانتظار قبل نشر صورتك الجديدة في ملف تعريف الشبكات الاجتماعية.

لماذا تحتاج إلى إزالة الوشم من الصورة؟

دعنا نتخيل أنك الابنة أو الابن الحبيب الوحيد الذي يريد دائمًا أن يظل لطيفًا مع الوالدين. في الواقع ، يعاملوننا أيضًا كأطفال لا يزيد عمرهم عن 10 سنوات وهو لطيف للغاية ومؤثر. إنهم يعتبروننا دائمًا في خطر ولا يقبلون تمامًا فكرة إضافة رسومات خطرة طواعية على بشرتنا. إذا رأوها في يوم من الأيام ، فلن تصبح مفاجأة لطيفة ، ولهذا نحاول تجنب هذه اللحظة. إذن ما الذي يمكن أن تفعله ابنة لطيفة حتى لا تُظهر سرها الصغير لوالديها على الصور؟ بالطبع ، تغطي الابنة الوشم بالأدوات المتاحة عبر الإنترنت. في بعض الأحيان ، ليس الأمر بهذه السهولة كما يبدو ، ولهذا السبب سيوفر التطبيق الاحترافي الموقف بالتأكيد.

ماذا لو تجاوزت لحظة إخبار والديك بالوشم والآن عندما تستعد لحفل زفاف ، يبدو أن الفستان يؤكد ذلك أكثر من أي وقت مضى؟ وأيضًا في هذه الحالة ، يقوم تطبيق Retouchme بتحرير التصوير الفوتوغرافي بأكثر الطرق احترافًا وإثارة. في الواقع ، من المستحيل ملاحظة علامات التحرير ، لأن العمل قام به فنانين متمرسين.

عندما تقرر أنك لا تريد رؤية الوشم أو الندوب على جسمك ، فإن برنامج الهاتف صغير الحجم يكون دائمًا تحت تصرفك ، وهو جاهز للمساعدة في أي وقت من النهار والليل. حتى الصور ذات الجودة الرديئة لا تمثل مشكلة بالنسبة لنا ، بسبب تقنية التحرير المعقدة. أنشأ مطورو التطبيقات هذا البرنامج لتلبية احتياجات العملاء الأكثر تطلبًا. لا تخف من البدء في استخدامه على هاتفك ، لأنه ليس لديك فكرة عن عدد المفاجآت التي نقدمها لك.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favourite photos. Get professional retouch only for $0.99

Remove tattoos

Remove tattoos Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Remove tattoos Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Remove tattoos Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

App to remove tattoos from pictures

Our youth is the most interesting and fascinating period in our lives. This is when we are free to make all possible mistakes and learn from them. In case there are unwanted signs of our crazy youth on our skin, then a good quality photo editor will help you to cope with it. Funny tattoo on arms, legs, neck and all the body is one of the most common items to erase with time. People sometimes forget about these drawings, but pictures with open dress or vacation at the seaside discover those small secrets and make us ty all possible removing ways. Beautiful photography is the first reason why we want to clean our body from everything that distracts attention. Because once we have got a perfect portrait we want to stamp and enlarge, we notice something that does not have to present on a picture. That is why an app to remove tattoos will help a lot with retouching favorite images.

There is no need to add other clothes or hide behind trees and people around to avoid obligatory editing. Retouchme tattoo removal app is easy and fast in erasing all possible imperfections and errors. You are always free to decide if you want to use more aggressive ways to delete the tattoo from your skin, gong to a professional studio and suffering again from a painful process. And it is better to keep in mind that depending on the tatoo size you might need several procedures to clean up all the surface. Still, some scars may still remain. So it depends on you which signs you want to keep.

When you need to retouch pictures immediately without applying to surgeons and tattoo artists, then a fast remover has to be always present on your phone. You will never know when you would want to make a new selfie to publish on facebook.

How to remove a tattoo on photo ?

Add a small app to cover up tattoos and forget about pain and disappointment from photos. Follow these simple steps and find out how easy and nice your life is going to be.

  1. Open your app store and find the necessary icon in the list of apps online.

  2. Install the Retouchme tattoo removal app on your iPhone or Android.

  3. Search through your favorite photographs to find the one you want to edit or make a quick selfie with a built-in camera.

  4. Choose the necessary effect you want to apply.

  5. Send the request to our designers and wait not more than five minutes to get quick software feedback.

Retouchme app features

Online remove tattoo app is a great solution for every kind of skin and background problems. Its small size permits to immediately install it on the digital device after downloading without eliminating important files to get more memory. It does not contain big elements due to unique retouching process. All images of various quality and size are edited by real photoshop experts, experienced in using specific tools to create a uniform result. Such procedure permits to guarantee maximum success in the work of application because not all users are willing to learn photoshop trick to use by themselves. Application makes life easier for a person who just wants to get a quick and quality result.

Comparing to other programs available in the market our iPhone app to remove tattoos is absolutely free of charge in the app store. Every retouch request will demand credits, which are easily earned in social networks or playing fun games online. There is also a ridiculous price of ninety-nine cents to pay for stunning professional editing. It is almost impossible to imagine the hard work of our photoshop team, requiring only ninety-nine cents as a fee. They are available 24 hours a day and have no days off or queue to wait. As soon as you click the button to send to designers your request, there will be only five minutes to wait before publishing your new picture in a profile of social networks.

Why do you need to remove tattoos from photo ?

Let us imagine that you are an only beloved daughter or son who wants always to remain nice small for parents. In fact, they also treat us as children of not more than 10 years and it is so sweet and touching. They consider us to be always in danger and do not absolutely accept an idea to voluntarily add dangerous drawings onto our skin. If one day they will see it, it will become not a nice surprise, that is why we try to avoid this moment. So what can do a sweet daughter not to demonstrate her small secret to parents on photos? Of course, daughter covers tattoos with available tools online. Sometimes it is not that easy as it seems, that is why a professional app will definitely save the situation.

What if you have passed the moment of telling your parents about the tattoo and now when you are preparing for a wedding, the dress seem to emphasize it probably even more than ever? And also in this situation, the Retouchme application edits the photography in a most professional and exciting way. In fact, it is impossible to notice signs of editing, because the work is done by experienced artists.

Whenever you decide that you do not want to see the tattoo or scars on your body, the small-sized phone software is always at your disposal, which is ready to assist any time of the day and night. Even pictures of poor quality are not a problem for us, due to a complex technology of editing. Application developers have created this program to satisfy needs of the most demanding clients. Do not be afraid to start using it on your phone, because you have no idea how many surprises we have for you.

App and web version
Send us your favourite photos.
Get professional retouch
only for $0.99.