إزالة طيات الدهون

Before
After

محرر الصور ليجعلك تبدو نحيفًا

هناك عدد من الصالات الرياضية وبرامج التمارين التي توفر لك التمتع بصحة أفضل ، والحصول على صور جميلة لجسمك. يبدو الخصر النحيف مغريًا دائمًا ، خاصة بالنسبة للمرأة. لسوء الحظ ، نعلم جميعًا أن التدريب المتعب هو أفضل طريقة للظهور بمظهر أكثر نحافة والشعور بأنك عارضة أزياء. يرفض معظمنا الحلم بارتداء الملابس الحسية ، بسبب ظهور البطن والوزن الزائد. ماذا ستقول إذا أخبرك أحدهم أنه في غضون خمس دقائق ستفقد الدهون وستكتسب صورة ظلية رقيقة؟ نعم ، يبدو الأمر كالسحر ، لكن هذا ممكن حقًا باستخدام تطبيق محرر صور التخسيس. كل ما تحتاجه هو تمرين أقل والمزيد من الصور لتحريرها عبر الإنترنت بمساعدة مُنشئ سيلفي أقل حجمًا.

تخلص من الأرطال الزائدة من الفخذين والخصر واليدين والوجه دون بذل الكثير من الوقت والجهد. يعد تطبيق تنحيف الصور هذا أداة رائعة لتحسين الصورة ، وهو قادر على تصحيح كل عيب واحد في الكاميرا أو الصورة. استمتع بالاختيار من بين عدد الإطارات التي ترغب في تحسينها ، مما يجعل بعض أجزاء جسمك أصغر ، مع زيادة تباين لون العين والشعر. المحرر النحيف هو برنامج مثالي للتحميل من متجر التطبيقات الخاص بك واستخدامه على الفور أينما ذهبت.

كيفية تحرير الصور لتبدو أنحف

تطبيق Slimming photo Editor سهل الاستخدام للأشخاص من مختلف الأعمار والثقافات. يرسل المستخدمون في جميع أنحاء العالم ملاحظاتهم للتعبير عن الامتنان.

  1. تنزيل تطبيق يجعلني نحيفًا من متجر التطبيقات.

  2. اختر صورًا من المعرض أو التقط صورًا جديدة بالكاميرا المدمجة.

  3. ابحث في الخيارات الممكنة وحدد تأثير التنقيح الذي ترغب في تطبيقه.

  4. أرسل الطلب إلى المصممين باستخدام الزر الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.

الصور قبل وبعد

النهج الاحترافي لتطبيق Retouchme الذي يجعلك تبدو نحيفًا يضمن أقصى قدر من الرضا من النتائج. يعمل خبراء Photoshop بدقة على كل شبر من كل الصور لتجنب المظهر الاصطناعي. يتم توفير التحرير عالي الجودة فقط من قبل فريق Retouchme المتمرس. باستخدام العديد من الطرق لتقليل حجم الجسم ، يحافظ التصوير الفوتوغرافي على مظهره الأصلي المضحك. تصحيح العمل لا ينظر إليه المشاهدون ، بسبب اهتمامه بأدق التفاصيل. حتى أجزاء الجسم غير المرئية بوضوح سيتم تنقيحها وتعديلها بعناية وفقًا لأعمال التحرير العامة. ستعجب النتيجة النهائية باختلافها مقارنة بالنسخة الأصلية. يحفظ التطبيق جميع الملفات التي تم تحريرها لتسهيل البحث للنشر في الشبكات الاجتماعية.

ميزات استخدام تطبيق Retouchme

التوفر. يعد تطبيق Retouchme لتحرير الصور لجعلك تبدو نحيفًا جاهزًا دائمًا للتثبيت على كل هاتف iPhone أو هاتف ذكي يعمل بنظام Android من متجر التطبيقات المعتاد. يستغرق تثبيته بضع ثوانٍ تقريبًا لأن حجم البرنامج أصغر من التطبيقات المماثلة.

ليست هناك حاجة إلى دروس أو مقاطع فيديو إضافية لبدء استخدام هذا البرنامج. لا تتطلب واجهته السهلة دروس كمبيوتر إضافية أو مهارات فوتوشوب.

تكلفة منخفضة. لم يتبق سوى تسعة وتسعين سنتًا للانتقال من خطوتك الأولى في عالم التنقيح. حسِّن كل صورة شخصية بطريقة سهلة وسريعة ، واكسب أرصدة عبر الإنترنت أو ادفع هذه التكلفة الصغيرة.

أسلوب شخصي. يبذل المصممون الحقيقيون قصارى جهدهم للحصول على نتيجة لا تشوبها شائبة لكل عميل. لا يتم استخدام روبوتات أو روبوتات ، فقط خبراء فوتوشوب محترفون.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
So you can process photos in any place and any time.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favourite photos. Get professional retouch only for $0.99

Remove fat folds

Remove fat folds Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Remove fat folds Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Remove fat folds Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Photo editor to make you look skinny

A number of gyms and workout programs offer to be healthier, getting beautiful photos of your body. Slimmer waist sounds always tempting, especially for a woman. Unfortunately, we all know that tiring training is the best way to appear skinnier and feel like a model. Most of us refuse a dream to wear sensual clothes, due to popping up stomach and extra weight. What would you say if someone tells you that in five minutes you will lose fat and gain a thin silhouette? Yes, it sounds like magic, but it is really possible with slimming photo editor app. All you need is less exercise and more pictures to edit online with the help of slimmer selfie generator.

Remove extra pounds from thighs, waist, hands, and face without spending too much time and efforts. This photo slimming app is a great tool for image enhancement,n which is able to correct every single defect of the camera or image. Enjoy choosing among the number of frames you would like to improve, making some parts of your body smaller, but increasing contrast of eye and hair color. A skinny editor is a perfect software to upload from your app store and use immediately wherever you go.

How to edit photos to look skinnier

Slimming photo editor app is easy to use for people of different age and cultures. Users all over the world send their feedback to express gratitude.

  1. Download make me skinny app from your application store.

  2. Choose images from gallery or capture new ones with your built-in camera.

  3. Look through possible options and decide the retouching effect you would like to apply.

  4. Send the request to designers, using the button in the upper right corner.

Before-After Photos

The professional approach of the Retouchme app to make you look skinny guarantees maximum satisfaction from results. Photoshop experts work accurately on every inch of all pictures to avoid the artificial look. Only high-quality editing is provided by the experienced Retouchme team. Using many ways to reduce the size of a body, photography maintains its original funny look. Correcting work is not perceived by viewers, due to its attention to the tiniest details. Even body parts which are not clearly visible will be carefully retouched and adjusted according to general editing work. The final result will impress with its difference compared to the original. The application saves all edited files to make the search easier for publishing in social networks.

Features of using Retouchme App

Availability. Retouchme photo editing app to make you look skinny is always ready to be installed to every iPhone or Android smartphone from the usual application store. Its installation takes about a few seconds because the size of the software is smaller than similar apps.

Easy access. No additional tutorials or videos are needed to start using this program. Its easy interface does not require extra computer lessons or photoshop skills.

Low cost. It is only ninety-nine cents to go from your first step in the retouching world. Improve every single selfie in an easy and fast way, earning credits online or paying this small cost.

Personal approach. Real designers do their best to obtain flawless result for every client. No robots and bots are used, only professional photoshop experts.

App and web version
Send us your favourite photos.
Get professional retouch
only for $0.99.