تكبير الشفاه

Before
After

تكبير شفتيك في الصورة

إذا أخبرك شخص ما بأنه راضٍ عن المظهر ، فهذا ليس صحيحًا. لا توجد طريقة لإثارة إعجاب الأصدقاء بشكل أفضل إذا لم تنشر صورة شخصية رائعة بابتسامة رائعة. بالحديث عن الابتسامات ، أصبحت شفاه البوتوكس أبطالًا. تسمح حيل المكياج الحديثة والجراحة التجميلية بإعادة تشكيل كل شبر من وجهك وجسمك. في حال لم تكن مستعدًا لمثل هذا التغيير الضخم ، فقط جرب تطبيق محسن الشفاه. في غضون بضع دقائق ، ستحصل على أفضل صورة لك مع التركيز على ابتسامة جميلة. يمكن للنهج الاحترافي الوحيد لخبراء الفوتوشوب إنشاء تنميق غير مرئي في وقت قصير. سيضمن هذا العمل الدقيق تأثيرًا طبيعيًا وعدد مرات الإعجاب.

سوف تنسى الكوارث المحزنة بخط رفيع بدلاً من الفم حتى باستخدام النصائح المعززة. يساعد محرر Retouchme lips على الإنترنت في جعلك تبدو أفضل مع عدة دقائق من الانتظار وسنتات قليلة للدفع. يمكن لهذا المولد المضحك من صور السيلفي أن يحسن حتى أدق الصور بأعين مغلقة أو وجه سمين. ستحلم كل فتاة بزيادة أصولها وتقليل بعض المنحنيات ، خاصة إذا كان ذلك يجعلها تبدو كبيرة جدًا.

كيفية تكبير الشفاه في الصورة

إن عملية إعادة لمس الصورة جميلة وبسيطة. ليست هناك حاجة لاكتساب معرفة جديدة في Photoshop أو دراسة أدوات برمجية إضافية. لا يوجد سوى الخطوات التالية التي يجب مراقبتها من خلال:

  1. نزِّل التطبيق الذي يجعل الشفاه أكبر حجمًا من متجر iPhone أو Android

  2. قم بتثبيته ، باتباع الإرشادات وافتح معرض الصور

  3. اختر الصور التي تريد تنقيحها باستخدام خيار التكبير هذا.

  4. أرسل التصوير الفوتوغرافي إلى محترفي الفوتوشوب بالنقر فوق الزر "إرسال إلى المصممين".

استخدم RetouchMe لجعل صورتك تبدو أفضل

التوفر. تطبيق Retouchme لتكبير الشفاه هو تحت تصرف كل امرأة ، وتبحث عن طرق مختلفة لتكبير العيون والشعر والابتسامة. إنه جاهز للاستخدام مع معظم موديلات الهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات. يمكن لكل جهاز رقمي مزود بكاميرا تنزيل هذا البرنامج صغير الحجم واستخدامه أينما ذهبت وأيًا كان ما تفعله.

تكلفة منخفضة. هناك عدد قليل من التطبيقات التي تسمح باستخدام العديد من خيارات التصحيح بهذا السعر المنخفض. لا يلزم سوى تسعة وتسعين سنتًا لبدء رحلتك في عالم كمال الصور أو تغيير اللون أو التدرب على إزالة العيوب. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك كسب أرصدة مجانًا بمساعدة الشبكات الاجتماعية.

إضفاء الطابع الشخصي. أهم ما يميز هذا التطبيق الحديث هو أسلوبه الشخصي في التعامل مع كل عميل واحتياجاته. لا يتم استخدام الروبوتات والاستجابات التلقائية. سيعمل المصممون الحقيقيون فقط على الصورة ويعيدونها في أسرع وقت ممكن. عادة لا يطلب أكثر من 5 دقائق.

قبل وبعد استخدام هذا الخيار

مع هذا التطبيق المريح والسهل ، ستجد نفسك بين عشاق Retouchme. يمكن لفريق محترف إنشاء تأثير طبيعي وجميل لفنان ماكياج الأزياء. يمكن معالجة كل الخلفية وحتى الصور الباهتة بواسطة مصممين ذوي خبرة لتطبيقنا الأكبر للشفاه. يمكن أن يكون الفم الشاحب أو الرفيع أو الكبير جدًا والمصطنع سببًا للانزعاج من الصورة الأنثوية. قد لا ينقذ المصور الفوتوغرافي والوقوف الطويلة الموقف إذا كان تعبير وجهك بعيدًا عن الكمال الطبيعي. العب بمستويات التحرير المتاحة للتصحيح واكتشف النتيجة التي طالما حلمت بها النساء. لا تهمل إمكانية استخدام برنامج بسيط لتحسين ألبوم الصور وجعل الآخرين يحسدون اللقطات المثالية.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favourite photos. Get professional retouch only for $0.99

Enlarge lips

Enlarge lips Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Enlarge lips Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Enlarge lips Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Make your lips bigger in photo

If someone tells you that he or she is satisfied with the appearance, it is not true. There is no way to impress friends better if not to publish a great selfie with an awesome smile. Talking about smiles, botox lips are becoming protagonists. Modern makeup tricks and plastic surgery permit to reshape every inch of your face and body. In case you are not ready for such a huge change, just try the lip enhancer app. In a few minutes, you will get your best photo with an emphasis on a beautiful smile. The only professional approach of photoshop experts can create an invisible retouch in a short time. This careful work will guarantee a natural effect and number of likes.

You will forget about sad disasters with a thin line instead of a mouth even using enhancing tips. Retouchme lips editor online helps to make you look better with several minutes of waiting and few cents to pay. This funny generator of selfies can improve even the fakest picture with closed eyes or fat face. Every girl will dream to increase her assets and to decrease some curves, especially if it makes her appear too big.

How to make lips bigger on photo

The process of photograph retouching is nice and simple. There is no need to acquire new knowledge in Photoshop or study additional software tools. There are only the following steps to watch through:

  1. Download the app that makes lips bigger from your iPhone or Android store.

  2. Install it, following instructions and open an image gallery.

  3. Choose pictures you need to retouch, using this enlarge option.

  4. Send photography to photoshop professionals by clicking the button 'send to designers'.

Use RetouchMe to make your photo look better

Availability. Retouchme app to make lips bigger is at disposal of every woman, looking for various ways to grow bigger eyes, hair, smile. It is ready to be used for the most smartphone and tablet models, with a variety of options. Every digital device with a camera can download this small-sized program and use it wherever you go and whatever you do.

Low cost. There are few apps, which permit to use so many correcting options with such a low price. Only ninety-nine cents are needed to start your trip in the world of photo perfection, changing color or practicing to remove defects. Moreover, you can earn credits free of charge, with the help of social networks.

Personalization. The biggest asset of this modern make lips bigger app is its personal approach to every client and his needs. No robots and automatic responses are used. Only real designers will work on the image and forward it back as soon as possible. Not more then 5 minutes is usually requested.

Before and After using this option

With this comfortable and easy application, you will find yourself among Retouchme lovers. A professional team can create a natural and nice effect of a fashion makeup artist. Every background and even blurry photos can be processed by experienced designers of our bigger lips app. The pale, thin, or too large and artificial mouth can be a reason to get upset with a female picture. Photographer and long posing may not save the situation if your facial expression is far from being naturally perfect. Play with editing levels, available for correction and find out the result women have always dreamt about. Do not neglect the possibility to use simple software to enhance photo album and make others envy your perfect shots.

App and web version
Send us your favourite photos.
Get professional retouch
only for $0.99.