محاذاة الأسنان

Before
After

هل تحلم بابتسامة بيضاء واسعة؟ لا بأس أن يكون لدينا بعض العيوب ، كلنا يعاني. إذا كنت تعتقد أنه لا توجد طريقة لإصلاح الفرج بدون تقويم ، فمن الأفضل استخدام تطبيق سحري لإصلاح الفراغ بين الأسنان. الدياستيما هي مساحة فارغة بين أسنان ، يتراوح حجمها من واحد إلى خمسة إلى ستة مليمترات. تتشكل فجوة مميزة بين القواطع الأمامية. في الوقت نفسه ، يرجع ظهوره إلى الوراثة أو الشذوذ في بنية الأسنان.

قد يكون السبب هو الوضع غير الصحيح للسن ، أو علم أمراض بنية اللجام ، أو الزائدة الجزئية ، على سبيل المثال ، عدم وجود القواطع الجانبية أو صغر الأسنان ، أو صغر حجم التيجان السنية. في بعض الأحيان ، تتسبب العادات السيئة مثل قضم أقلام الرصاص والأقلام والأظافر. أخبار سارة أن هذه المشكلة لم تعد مشكلة بالنسبة لأفضل صورك وصور سيلفي مع الأصدقاء. وليست هناك حاجة لدراسة أدوات Photoshop لتحسين إخفاءها.

إصلاح ميزات التطبيق Diastema

تم إنشاء تطبيق Retouchme المجاني ليوضح للمستخدمين كيفية تحسين كل صورة بنقرة واحدة فقط. إنه برنامج محمول خفيف يمكن تثبيته بسهولة على الهاتف الذكي أو الجهاز اللوحي ويستخدم للتحرير السريع لكل نوع من اللقطات. يعد تثبيت المسافة بين الأسنان الأمامية أحد الخيارات المتوفرة في التطبيق. افحص هذا البرنامج في متجر التطبيقات وستفاجأ بأنه مجاني. يتم دفع كل خيار تحرير عن طريق ائتمانات عبر الإنترنت يمكن ربحها من خلال ممارسة الألعاب الافتراضية أو تقديم تعليقات للخدمات. في حال احتجت إلى المزيد من الائتمانات ، سيسمح لك تسعة وتسعون سنتًا فقط باستخدام تنقيح كل تعقيد. يمكنك تغيير لون الشعر وشكل العين وإضافة أو إزالة الوشم والثقب وإنشاء خلفيات وتعبيرات وجه جديدة باستخدام هذا المساعد الصغير والفعال عبر الإنترنت.

كيفية إصلاح المسافة بين الأسنان؟

غلق المسافة بين الأسنان باتباع الخطوات العديدة التالية

  1. ثبّت التطبيق على الهاتف. سيكون كل نموذج على ما يرام إذا كان يحتوي على كاميرا مدمجة.

  2. ابحث عن الصورة التي تريد تحريرها وافتحها في البرنامج فور التثبيت.

  3. حدد خيار التعديل الذي تريد تطبيقه على صورتك. يمكن أن تكون الصورة بكل جودة وعدد وحدات البكسل.

  4. أرسل الطلب إلى فريق خبراء التنقيح باستخدام الزر الأيمن العلوي.

  5. انتظر بضع دقائق فقط للحصول على نتيجة ومشاركتها على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

لم يكن ملء الفراغ بين الأسنان بهذه السهولة والمرح على الإطلاق بمساعدة تطبيق Retouchme. لأن أعمال التحرير تتم بواسطة فريق من المصممين المحترفين ومحرري Photoshop ذوي الخبرة الواسعة. يمكنك الاستلقاء على الأريكة والانتظار لمدة 5 دقائق فقط لإنجاز العمل.

ستصبح كل صورة مثالية وستكون الابتسامة أوسع من ذي قبل. لأن التطبيق يضمن جودة عالية للتنميق. سيتم تحسين الصور بشكل لا تشوبه شائبة ، لذلك لن يتمكن أي شخص من رؤية أدوات التحرير التي عملت مع اللقطة.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!

Align teeth

Align teeth Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Align teeth Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Align teeth Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Are you dreaming of a wide white smile? It is ok to have some defects, we all do. In case you think that there is no way to fix diastema without braces, it is better to use a magic app to fix space between teeth. Diastema is an empty space between two teeth, ranging in size from one to five to six millimeters. A characteristic gap is formed between the anterior incisors. At the same time, its appearance is due to heredity or anomalies in the structure of the dentition.

The reason may be an incorrect position of the tooth, pathology of the structure of the frenum, partial adentia, for example, the absence of lateral incisors or microdontia, the small size of dental crowns. Sometimes a diastema is provoked by bad habits like biting pencils, pens, and nails. Good news that this problem is not a problem anymore for your best photos and selfies with friends. And there is no need to study Photoshop tools to improve hiding it.

Diastema fix app features

Retouchme free application was created to show users how to improve every picture with just one click. It is a light mobile software that is easily installed on the smartphone or tablet and used for quick editing of every kind of snapshots. Fixing space between front teeth is one of the options which are available in the app. Check up this software in the application store and you will get surprised that it is free of charge. Every editing option is paid by online credits which can be earned playing virtual games or providing feedback to services. In case you need more credits, only ninety-nine cents will permit you to use retouching of every complexity. Change, hair color, eye shape, add or remove tattoos and piercing, create new backgrounds and facial expressions with this small and effective online assistant.

How to fix space between teeth?

Close space between teeth using the following several steps.

  1. Install the application on the phone. Every model will be ok if it has a built-in camera.

  2. Find a picture you want to edit and open it in the software immediately after installation.

  3. Choose the editing option you want to apply to your picture. The picture can be of every quality and number of pixels.

  4. Send the request to the team of retouching experts, using the upper right button.

  5. Wait only a few minutes to get a result and share it on social networks.

Filling space between teeth was never so easy and funny as with the help of the Retouchme app. Because the editing work is done by a team of professional designers and Photoshop editors with vast experience. You can lay down on the sofa and wait only 5 minutes to get the work done.

Every picture will become perfect and the smile will be even wider than before. Because the application guarantees high quality of retouching. Photos will be improved flawlessly, so none will be able to see the editing tools which had worked with a snapshot.

App and web version
Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!