عيون مائلة

Before
After

إخلاء المسؤولية:

تساعد مقالتنا المستخدمين فقط على تجربة التغييرات في المظهر من أجل المتعة والتسلية. نحن نتفهم أن اتجاه العين الآسيوية ليس احتفالًا بالثقافة الآسيوية وليس لكل منهم شكل عين معين ، كما هو موضح في المنشور. يستمر المشاهير في استخدام اتجاه عين الثعلب كطريقة لإغراء أنفسهم وليس دائمًا باستخدام الصياغة أو الصور الصحيحة. نحن على يقين من أن محاولة التوافق مع أشكال العين العامة أو ألوان البشرة أو أنواع الشعر هي طريقة لاستيعاب هوياتنا الخاصة. يجب أن يكون لمجتمعاتنا هذا الحق في تعريف أنفسنا. وتطبيقنا ليس سوى أداة صغيرة لمساعدة المستخدمين على الظهور بمظهر مختلف. نحن نحترم بشدة كل ثقافة وأمة.

تطبيق لجعل العيون تبدو آسيوية أكثر

كن عصريًا وأنيقًا بدون جراحة تجميل ومعاناة! يتم تحقيق كل اتجاه للأزياء بسهولة بمساعدة التقنيات الحديثة في هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي. لا توجد حدود في الطريقة التي تنظر بها وتفاصيل الصورة التي تريد تغييرها. تسمح تطبيقات التحرير الاحترافية بتغيير كل شبر من وجهك وجسمك بالإضافة إلى تصحيح اللون والخلفية. أصبحت العيون الآسيوية أكثر جاذبية ، ولهذا السبب يحاول الجميع إنشائها. ولكن ماذا لو تغيرت الموضة بسرعة ولكن نتائج الجراحة التجميلية ستبقى؟ في هذه الحالة ، يكون تطبيق معالجة الصور المحترف من Retouchme جاهزًا لتغيير مظهرك وفقًا لأحدث اتجاه. ليست هناك حاجة لتعلم حيل الماكياج أو إصلاح الضوء أو رسم خط كفاف أو قضاء ساعات في صنع عيون أسوان بشكل مصطنع. البرنامج السهل والسريع سيوفر نتيجة أسلوب كوري فوري في خمس دقائق فقط.

اكتسب هذا الاتجاه الغريب الكثير من المعجبين عبر الإنترنت. للاقتراب من فكرة الجمال هذه ، يمكن للناس حلق الحواجب بعد القوس وإعادة رسمها ، باستخدام عين قطة ثقيلة اليد باستخدام كحل. إنها تعمل لأن حلق نهاية الحاجب يجعل الوجه يبدو أضيق ، في حين أن إعادة رسم الحواجب بميل للأعلى يخلق الوهم بالعيون المقلوبة. تمارس النساء شد الحاجب وشد الخيوط للحصول على عيون لوزية مرغوبة أو مظهر آسيوي. لكن في بعض الأحيان يكون الحل في التطبيق الذي يوفر نتائج مثالية للجفن في بضع دقائق. ما عليك سوى اختيار خيار التحرير ومطابقته مع صورة شخصية أو صور موجودة بالفعل في معرض صور هاتفك. لا يمكن أن تسمح كل البرامج بإعادة لمس منخفضة التكلفة. لكن Retouchme هي خدمة فريدة تساعد على تحسين الصور بدفع تسعة وتسعين سنتًا فقط أو أرصدة قليلة عبر الإنترنت.

كيف تجعل العيون تبدو آسيوية؟

عندما تتمكن من تحديد شكل عينيك بدقة بدون مكياج بشكل طبيعي ، فهذا يعني أنه يمكنك تجربة أنماط مختلفة للعيون. العيون المائلة هي واحدة من الأشكال الأكثر شعبية بسبب أحدث مدوني الموضة وفناني المكياج. هذا هو السبب في استخدام محرر صغير وبسيط لإنشاء المظهر الضروري بنقرة واحدة فقط من طرف الإصبع.

  1. ابحث عن تطبيق Retouchme في متجر تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية.

  2. قم بتثبيته مجانًا على هاتفك لجعل العيون تبدو آسيوية أكثر. كل طراز هاتف مناسب ، إذا كان به كاميرا مدمجة.

  3. أضف صورة بأي حجم وأبعاد للتعديل في Retouchme.

  4. حدد الخيار الذي تريد تطبيقه.

  5. أرسل طلب التعديل إلى فريق Retouchme ، بالنقر على الزر الأيمن العلوي

  6. انتظر 5 دقائق للحصول على الإطار النهائي ومشاركته عبر الإنترنت.

جرب هذه الواجهة المريحة واستكشف العديد من الخيارات لتجربتها أثناء تحرير الصور في Retouchme. فقط خبراء Photoshop الحقيقيون يتابعون كل شبر من الصورة ، يتم إرسالها إليهم. لا توجد نتائج تلقائية بتأثير الجلد المزيف أو العدسات اللاصقة. لن يتمكن أي شخص من تحديد ما إذا كان المظهر الجديد ناتجًا عن أصل وراثي محلي أو تنقيح احترافي. يتم تخزين كل صورة جاهزة في الخدمة السحابية ولن تتطلب مساحة ذاكرة إضافية. استخدمه 24 ساعة في اليوم وانتظر خمس دقائق فقط للحصول على نتائج رائعة وتحسين كيفية جعل العيون تبدو آسيوية.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!

Slanting eyes

Slanting eyes Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Slanting eyes Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Slanting eyes Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Disclaimer:

Our article only helps users to try changes in appearance for fun and entertainment. We understand that Asian eye trend is not a celebration of Asian culture and not all of them have a particular eye shape, described in the post. Celebrities continue to use the fox–eye trend as a way to exoticize themselves not always using right wording or images. We are sure that trying to conform to generic eye shapes, skin tones, or kinds of hair is a way of assimilating our respective identities. Our communities should have that right to define ourselves. And our application is only a small tool to help users look different. We deeply respect every culture and nation.

App to make eyes look more asian

Get trendy and chic without plastic surgery and sufferings! Every fashion trend is easily realized with the help of modern technologies in your smartphone or tablet. There are no limits in the way you look and details of the image you want to change. Professional editing applications permit changing of every inch of your face and body as well as color and background correction. Asian eyes are getting more attractive, that is why everyone is trying to create it. But what if fashion changes fast but plastic surgery results will remain? In this case a professional Retouchme photo manipulation app is ready to change your look according to the latest tendency. There is no need to learn makeup hacks, fix the light, draw a contour line or spend hours to make asuan eyes artificially. An easy and fast software will provide an immediate korean style result in only five minutes.

This exotic trend has gained a lot of fans online. To be closer to this beauty idea, people can shave off eyebrows after the arch and redraw them, applying a heavy-handed cat eye with eyeliner. It works because shaving off the end of the brow makes the face appear narrower, while redrawing brows with an upwards slant creates the illusion of upturned eyes. Women practice brow lifts and thread lifts to get the desired almond-shaped eyes or Asian look. But sometimes the solution is in the application which provides perfect eyelid results in a few minutes. Just choose the editing option and match it with a selfie or already existing pictures in your phone photo gallery. Not every software can permit retouching low cost. But Retouchme is a unique service which helps to improve photos paying only ninety nine cents or few online credits.

How to make eyes look asian?

When you’re able to accurately identify your eye shape without makeup naturally, it means that you can try various eye styles. Slanted eyes are one of the most popular shapes due to the latest fashion bloggers and makeup artists. That is why use a small and simple editor to create a necessary look with just one click of a fingertip.

  1. Find the Retouchme app in the smartphone application store.

  2. Install it free of charge on your phone to make eyes look more asian. Every phone model is appropriate, if it has a built-in camera.

  3. Add a photo of any size and dimension to edit in the Retouchme.

  4. Choose the option you need to apply.

  5. Send the editing request to the Retouchme team, clicking the upper right button.

  6. Wait 5 minutes to get the final frame and share it online.

Try this comfortable interface and explore numerous options to try, while editing pictures in Retouchme. Only real Photoshop experts proceed every inch of the picture, forwarded to them. There are no automatic results with a fake skin or contact lens effect. None will be able to define if the fresh look is a result of a native genetic origin or a professional retouching. Every ready image is stored in cloud service and will never request additional memory space. Use it 24 hours a day and wait only five minutes to get awesome results and improve how to make eyes look Asian. 

App and web version
Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!