إضافة وشم

Before
After

إضافة وشم إلى تطبيق الصور

احصل على صورة جديدة وانظر برسم حبر جميل على بشرتك. يبدو أنها خطوة جادة للحصول على صورة معينة مختومة على وجهك أو رجلك أو ذراعك أو كتفك لفترة طويلة. هذا هو السبب في عدم استعداد كل شخص لوضع تصميم في إصدار كلاسيكي. ماذا لو لم تبدو رائعة وأنيقة في غضون بضع سنوات أو ستغير موقفك من زخارف الجسم هذه. سوف يستغرق خلع وشم حقيقي بعض الوقت. هذا هو السبب في أن الناس يستخدمون تطبيق الوشم المزيف لتجربة الصور المجانية. يمكن لتطبيق الرسوم العثور على أفضل خيار مطابقة لكل شخصية. بمساعدة مثل هذا الحلم المتخيل ، يمكن لأي شخص أن يجرب نفسه في دور مختلف. يساعد على إنشاء نظرة جديدة بتكلفة منخفضة ونفقات الوقت. نظرًا لأنه سهل وممتع للغاية ، يمكن تحميل الصور بجميع الأحجام والجودة وتحريرها وفقًا لطلبات العملاء. يوفر البرنامج معاينة نهائية للموافقة المسبقة عن علم ، لذا يمكنك أن تقرر تأكيدها أو إلغائها.

كيفية تجربة الوشم

لا يمكن أن تعمل جميع التطبيقات كمختبِر عبر الإنترنت لأفكار العميل. مرشح الوشم من Retouchme ليس مساعدًا افتراضيًا شائعًا. يمكنه إضافة المشاعر والتأثيرات إلى جميع الصور الموجودة في معرض هاتفك في فترة قصيرة. ليست هناك حاجة لتعليمات خاصة أو دروس كمبيوتر لمعرفة كيفية عملها. من بين الأصول المهمة لتطبيق الوشم جودته المطلقة نظرًا لخبراء فوتوشوب الحقيقيين الذين يعالجون كل شبر من الصورة. وهذا يعني أنك لن تواجه مشكلة الإضاءة الصناعية والبلاستيك بعد التحرير. يعمل فريقنا بجد لتزويد العملاء بأفضل تأثير طبيعي لكل صورة. ستفاجأ النتيجة بفكرتها الأصلية ومظهرها المحسن. استخدم وقتك حيث تقضي خمس دقائق فقط في كل تنقيح للقطتك المفضلة. تحقق من الموقع الرسمي أو ادخل إلى متجر التطبيقات الخاص بك على الفور لعمل وشم على الإنترنت معنا.

كيف تضيف وشم للصورة؟

ابدأ من زيارة متجر التطبيقات عن طريق جهاز iPad أو Android لمعرفة عدد الخيارات التي قد تجدها تطلب فيها صانع صور.

  1. قم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج retouchme على جهاز iPhone الخاص بك.

  2. افتح واكتشف أنه جاهز للعمل على الفور.

  3. ابحث عن صورتك الشخصية أو صورتك الذاتية المفضلة ، والتي يمكن التقاطها بالكاميرا المدمجة.

  4. افتحه في محرر صور الوشم الخاص بنا.

  5. حدد خيارًا لتقديم طلب وإرسال طلب إلى فريقنا.

  6. احصل على صورتك المعدلة في بضع دقائق واستمتع بمشاركتها في الشبكات الاجتماعية.

أمثلة على صور الوشم قبل وبعد

بمجرد أن تبدأ العمل مع مساعد معالجة الصور المثالي عبر الإنترنت ، لن تقلق بشأن مشاكل الصورة الشائعة. انسى قواعد الصورة وساعات المكياج لتظهر بشكل أفضل. لأن تطبيق Retouchme tattoo بنفسك جاهز لمساعدتك في كل مشكلة تواجهها. أضف صورًا على بشرتك وخلفيتك وجدرانك وحتى انعكاسات العين بنقرة واحدة فقط.

أضف تصميمًا جديدًا إلى مظهرك ولا تدفع مقابل عمل معقد ومكلف في صالون. في بعض الأحيان ، حتى المال لا يمكن أن يضمن نتيجة ناجحة لجسمك. جرب خيارًا واحدًا بطرف الإصبع لإضافة التصميم الذي تعتقده دون ألم ووقت للانتظار. سيساعدك هذا الاحتمال على اختيار الحالة المزاجية الأفضل لك بالضبط لكل صورة تريد نشرها على Facebook أو Instagram. لن يشك أحد في تأثيره المزيف أو العمل المعالج. جودة الصور المعدلة أفضل مما قد تتوقعه من تطبيق مجاني.

احصل على الإلهام لترى كيف ستبدو بألوان أو ملابس أخرى ، على شاطئ البحر أو بإطلالة جبلية. لا تتوقف عن تجربة الصور والمظهرات الجديدة. إنه أمر سهل ومريح عندما يكون كل ما عليك القيام به هو البقاء في المنزل والنقر فوق التأثير من القائمة. استمتع بها الآن!

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!

Add tattoo

Add tattoo to photo Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Add tattoo Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Add tattoo Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Add tattoo to photo app

Get a new image and look with a nice ink drawing on your skin. It sounds like a serious step of getting a certain picture stamped on your face, leg, arm or shoulder for a long time. That is why not every person is ready to put on a design in a classic version. What if it is not going to look that great and stylish in a few years or you will change your attitude to such body decorations. It will take some time to take off a real tattoo. That is why people are using fake tattoo app to try free pictures. A graphic application can find the best matching option for every personality. With the help of such a dream visualizer, everyone can try himself in a different role. It helps to create a new look at low cost and time expenses. Since it is so easy and interesting, photos of every size and quality can be uploaded and edited according to requests of clients. The program provides a preview of a final pic, so you can decide to confirm or cancel it.

How to try out a tattoo

Not all apps can work as an online tester of client ideas. The tattoo filter by Retouchme is not a common virtual assistant. It can add emotions and effects to all the pictures you have in your phone gallery in a short period. There is no need for special instructions or computer classes to learn how it works. Among significant assets of the tattoo app is its absolute quality owing to real photoshop experts processing every inch of a photo. It means that you will not face the problem of artificial light and plastic look after editing. Our team is working hard to provide clients with the best natural effect of every photograph. The result will surprise with its original idea and improved look. User your time effectively spending only five minutes for every retouch of your favorite snapshot. Check the official website or get into your app store immediately to make a tattoo online with us.

How to add a tattoo to picture?

Start from visiting the application store by iPad or Android device to see how many options you may find asking for a photo maker.

  1. Download and install the retouchme program on your iPhone.

  2. Open and discover that it is immediately ready to work.

  3. Find your favorite portrait or selfie, which can be captured with a built-in camera.

  4. Open it in our tattoo photo editor.

  5. Choose an option to apply and send a request to our team.

  6. Get your edited photo in a few minutes and enjoy sharing it in social networks.

Examples of before & after tattoo photos

As soon as you start working with the perfect online picture processing assistant you will not have to worry about common picture problems. Forget about picture rules and hours of makeup to pose better. Because Retouchme tattoo yourself app is ready to help you with every issue you face. Add pictures on your skin, background, walls and even eye reflections with only one click.

Add a new design to your look and do not pay for a complicated and expensive work in a saloon. Sometimes even money can not guarantee a successful result on your body. Try one fingertip option to add the design you think with no pain and time to wait. Such a possibility will help to choose the best mood for you exactly for every picture you need to publish on Facebook or Instagram. None is going to suspect about its fake effect or processed work. The quality of retouched photos is better than you may expect from a free of charge application.

Get yourself inspiration to see how you will look in other colors or clothes, on the seaside or with a mountain view. Do not stop trying new images and looks. It's easy and comfortable when everything you need to do is to stay at home and just click the effect from a menu. Enjoy it now!

App and web version
Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!