Rotstich vom Körper entfernen

Before
After

Surfen und Beachvolleyball sind schön, aber sie haben unsere Haut geschont. Die endlosen Sonnenstunden verändern seine Farbe und machen ihn unnatürlich rot. Wer will schon wie ein gekochter Krebs oder ein überreifer Pfirsich aussehen! Ein weiteres Problem ist die partielle Bräune, wenn einige Teile Ihres Körpers viel dunkler sind als andere.

Unsere praktische und flexible App lässt Sie Ihren Sommerurlaub nicht verderben. Jetzt können Sie alle Mängel problemlos beseitigen. Laden Sie einfach Retouch.me herunter und erhalten Sie sogar goldene, rosige oder weiße Hautfarbe. Sie können den ganzen Körper oder zum Beispiel Beine, Arme, Rücken usw. bearbeiten.

Sie sehen fabelhaft vor einem blauen Meer oder grünen Wäldern aus, umgeben von malerischen sonnigen Landschaften. Senden Sie jedes Foto, das Ihrer Meinung nach nicht perfekt ist, und unsere Designer werden ihr Bestes tun, damit Sie wie olympische Götter aussehen.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
So you can process photos in any place and any time.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
RetouchMe für professionelle Fotografen ist in Kürze verfügbar. Mich benachrichtigen, sobald die Web-Anwendung veröffentlicht wurde.

Send us your favourite photos. Get professional retouch only for $0.99

Take redness off the body

Take redness off the body Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Take redness off the body Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Take redness off the body Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Surfing and beach volleyball are beautiful but they have spared our skin. The endless hours of sunlight change its color and make it unnaturally red. Who wants to look like a boiled crab or an overripe peach! One more problem is partial tan when some parts of your body are much darker than others.

Our convenient and flexible app won’t allow ruining your pleasure of summer vacation. Now, you can eliminate any defects hassle-free. Just download Retouch.me and get even golden, rosy or white skin color. You can edit the whole body or, for example, legs, arms, back, etc.

You’ll look fabulous against a blue sea or green woods, surrounded by the picturesque sunny landscapes. Send any photo that is not perfect in your opinion and our designers will do their best to make you look like Olympic gods.

App and web version
Send us your favourite photos.
Get professional retouch
only for $0.99.