أطر الصورة

Before
After

اجعل صورتك جميلة باستخدام تطبيق إطار الصورة

لا يحتاج أحد إلى سبب لإنشاء بطاقة بريدية لا تُنسى للاحتفالات المختلفة. إنها طريقة شائعة لإرسال تحياتك إلى الأصدقاء والزملاء والآباء والأحباء. هناك طرق عديدة لتقديم مثل هذه الصورة كهدية. يُنظر إلى الحالة المزاجية الاحتفالية بشكل أفضل بمساعدة الإبرازات والألوان والظلال والإكسسوارات والزهور والابتسامات الإضافية. إذا كنت بعيدًا ، فهذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكن تدفئة قلوبك بمزاج احتفالي حلو. لا يهم إذا كان عيد ميلاد أو عيد القديس فالنتين ، فهناك دائمًا نموذج جيد لاستخدامه مع محرر إطارات الصور عبر الإنترنت.

لماذا تحتاج إلى إضافة إطار للصورة؟

يعد تطبيق Quality frame حداثة في عالم برامج التحرير. لقد اعتدنا جميعًا على هذا الإدخال الاصطناعي للوجوه مع إضاءة غير مناسبة في المشهد الكلاسيكي. من الآن أصبحت أفضل صورة مجمعة متاحة لجميع مستخدمي Android و iPhone. سيضمن محرر إطارات الصور الاحترافي صورًا جميلة ومبتكرة للاحتفاظ بها في الذاكرة والبحث فيها لسنوات عديدة. نظرًا لكوننا شابًا وحديثًا ، فإن تطبيقنا يسمح بفهم الاتجاهات الجديدة على الفور وإنشاء الأدوات اللازمة لتلبية متطلبات المستهلكين. تتيح التقنيات الحديثة ذلك لكل من العملاء الذين يبحثون عن الكمال والخبراء الذين يعملون مع البرامج والطلبات الجديدة.

عندما تضيف إطارًا للصورة ، فإنك تضاعف المشاعر وتزيد من أهمية الحب الذي ترسله عبر الإنترنت. يسمح تطبيق RetouchMe بالاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات مجانًا ، للعثور على الخلفية المثالية والملحقات المطلوبة لخلق أفضل جو عصري لكل مناسبة في حياتك. ستكون هذه الصور الجميلة رائعة للنشر في الشبكات الاجتماعية أو إرسالها عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى أصدقائك. استخدم جهاز iPad أو iPhone أينما كنت لتغيير لقطة بسيطة إلى تصميم بطاقة بريدية مضحك لإثراء ألبوم من الذكريات.

كيف تضيف إطارًا إلى صورة؟

يعد تطبيق Retouchme photo frame برنامجًا بسيطًا وآمنًا ، ولن يتسبب أبدًا في حدوث مشكلات لأي أجهزة محمولة. لا يتعدى حجمه برنامج الدردشة الكلاسيكي الذي يستخدمه الجميع على نطاق واسع. يستغرق التثبيت عدة ثوانٍ ، اعتمادًا على الاتصال بالإنترنت ويكون جاهزًا للعمل على الفور. كل ما تحتاجه هو كاميرا رقمية ورغبة في استخدام صانع بطاقات بريدية عالي الجودة.

  1. قم بتنزيل RetouchMe من متجر تطبيقات الجوال إلى جهازك.

  2. ابحث عن صور أو حملها من معرض الصور الخاص بك لتصحيح الجسم والإطار.

  3. اختر خيار "إضافة إطار إلى الصورة" من بين العينات المعروضة.

  4. أرسل طلبك إلى المصممين واستمتع بالنتيجة في غضون دقائق قليلة.

أمثلة على إطارات الصور لجعل صورتك راقية

الإجازات هي أفضل فترة للمزاج الاحتفالي وإرسال البطاقات. من الجيد دائمًا مقابلة والدينا وأصدقائنا شخصيًا ، ولكن إذا لم يكن هناك مثل هذا الاحتمال ، فسيعمل الإطار الأنيق الجميل بشكل جيد لإخبار الآخرين بمشاعرك. اختر نغمات الخلفية والألوان الضرورية وأرسل وجوه أطفالك أو حيواناتك الأليفة أو أصدقائك إلى المصممين ليتم وضعها بعناية في إطار محدد.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بإرسال التحيات إلى الزملاء ، فقد لا يعرف الجميع عن الأعياد التي يحتفلون بها. هذا هو السبب في أنك لست بحاجة إلى عمل صور مختلفة لكل مناسبة. ما عليك سوى اختيار الأفضل وإدخالها في الإطار الصحيح: رأس السنة ، عيد الميلاد ، عيد الفصح ، الزفاف ، إلخ.

فوائد استخدام Retouchme

أسلوب احترافي. تتم معالجة كل بوصة من الجسم بواسطة خبراء فوتوشوب ذوي خبرة في التطبيق لإضافة إطار للصورة. لا يُسمح بالردود التلقائية والتأثيرات الاصطناعية.

منخفضة التكلفة. بالمقارنة مع تطبيقات التحرير الأكثر شيوعًا ، فإن Retouchme لديها أفضل عرض من حيث التكلفة. يلزم فقط تسعة وتسعون سنتًا أو عدة أرصدة عبر الإنترنت للمضي قدمًا في إنشاء بطاقة بريدية جديدة.

نتيجة سريعة في 5 فقط دقائق لإرضاء العملاء الأكثر تطلبًا. لا داعي لساعات من تصحيح ما بعد المعالجة والنتائج غير المتوقعة. يتم نقل جميع لحظات التنقيح

مجموعة كبيرة من النماذج . كل قسم مليء بالعينات التي سيتم اختيارها واستخدامها من قبل عملاء RetouchMe. في حالة عدم العثور على ما تحتاجه ، فهناك دائمًا فرصة لتحميل إطار شخصي ، والذي يجب إضافته للحصول على حل مثالي.

Download RetouchMe
to your smartphone
So you can process photos in any place and any time.
VJump: Transition
Video Editor
Create impressive TikTok content without video editing skills!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favourite photos. Get professional retouch only for $0.99

Photo frames

Add frame to photo Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Photo frames Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Photo frames Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Make your photo beautiful with photo frame app

None needs a reason to create a memorable postcard for various celebrations. It is a common way to send your greetings to friends, colleagues, parents and beloved ones. There are many ways to make such a photo gift. A festive mood is better perceived with the help of additional highlights, colors, shades, accessories, flowers, and smiles. If you are far away, it does not mean that your hearts cannot be warmed with a sweet festive mood. It does not matter if it is a birthday or St.Valentine's day, there is always a good template to use with online photo frame editor.

Why do you need to add a frame to picture?

Quality frame app is a novelty in the world of editing software. We are all used to this artificial insertion of faces with not appropriate lighting into classic scenery. From now the best picture collage is available for all Android and iPhone users. Professional photo frame editor will ensure beautiful and creative images to keep in memory and look through for many years. Being young and modern, our application permits to understand immediately new trends and create necessary tools to meet the requirements of consumers. Modern technologies make it possible for both, clients who are looking for perfection and experts, which are working with new software and requests.

When you add a frame to photo, you multiply emotions and increase the importance of love you send via the Internet. RetouchMe application permits to choose among a variety of options free of charge, to find a perfect background and required accessories to create the best trendy atmosphere for each occasion in your life. Such pretty photos will be great for publishing in social networks or sending via email to your friends. Use your iPad or iPhone wherever you are to change simple snapshot into a funny postcard design to enrich an album of memories.

How to add a frame to a picture ?

Retouchme photo frame app is a simple and secure software, which will never cause problems for any mobile devices. Its size does not exceed the classic chatting program, which is widely used by all of us. Installation takes several seconds, depending on internet connection and is ready to work instantly. Everything you need is a digital camera and a wish to use a high-quality postcard maker.

  1. Download RetouchMe from the mobile app store to your device.

  2. Find or upload pictures from your gallery for body and frame correction.

  3. Choose add frame to photo option among offered samples.

  4. Send your order to designers and enjoy the result in a few minutes.

Examples of photo frames to make your image classy

Holidays are the best period for festive mood and cards to send. It is always a good idea to meet our parents and friends in person, but if there is no such a possibility, then a beautiful stylish frame will work well to tell others about your feelings. Choose necessary background and color tones and send faces of your kids, pets or friends to designers to be put carefully into a selected frame.

When it comes to sending greetings to colleagues, it may happen that not everyone knows about the holidays they celebrate. That is why you do not need to make different photos for every occasion. You just choose the best one and insert it into the right frame: New Year, Birthday, Easter, Wedding, etc.

Benefits to use Retouchme

Professional approach. Each body inch is processed by experienced photoshop experts of the app to add a frame to photo. No automatic responses and artificial effects are allowed.

Low cost. Comparing to most popular editing apps, Retouchme has the best cost offer. Only ninety-nine cents or several online credits are necessary to proceed with a new postcard creation.

Fast result in only 5 minutes to satisfy the most demanding clients.lts. Forget about hours of post-processing correction and unexpected results. All retouching moments are carried o

A big choice of templates. Every section is full of samples to be chosen and used by clients of RetouchMe. In case you do not find what you need, there is always a chance to upload a personal frame, which should be added for a perfect solution.

App and web version
Send us your favourite photos.
Get professional retouch
only for $0.99.