خلفية شاحبة

Before
After

تطبيق خلفية ضبابية مع تطبيق RetouchMe

يحدث عادةً أن يتم التقاط أفضل لقطة في مكان أو مشهد خاطئ أو مع وجود عناصر مزعجة خلفك. في بعض الأحيان يكون من المرغوب فيه حقًا إنشاء التركيز الوحيد على النموذج. لا يهم إذا كان وضعًا احترافيًا أو صورة تم التقاطها على الفور ، يجب أن يتركز تركيزها على أكثر الأشياء أهمية. يسمح محرر صور الخلفية الضبابية عبر الإنترنت بإنشاء تأثير عصري. يساعد على تصحيح الضوضاء المزعجة في الصور ، لتغيير انتباه المشاهد تلقائيًا من الطبيعة المحيطة إلى الصورة. تبدأ الرسوم التوضيحية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي في أن تصبح مثيرة للاهتمام عندما تظهر مستوى خبير للمؤلف. هذا هو السبب في أن التطبيق ، القادر على تعديل الإطارات على الرغم من الحجم وإعدادات الكاميرا ، له أهمية كبيرة في العالم الحديث.

احتمالات تعتيم الخلفية على الصورة

تستخدم أداة معالجة الصور هذه لأغراض مختلفة:

  • لإنشاء جو للصورة ، عندما تتطلب الحالة المزاجية ومخطط الصور لمسة مضحكة أو درامية أو رومانسية ؛

  • لتعديل الموقع الخاطئ للصورة ، وتغيير التركيز من التفاصيل إلى وجه النموذج ؛

  • لإضافة نسيج إلى اللقطات الناجحة الحالية ، باستخدام خدمات تعديل الخلفية الضبابية ؛

  • لإزالة ظلال الألوان غير الضرورية التي تتبع فكرة المؤلف ؛

  • لإجراء ترقية تلقائية لألبوم صور رائع باستخدام برنامج تعتيم محرر الصور الفني للجوال.

عند تجربة إصدار Android أو iPhone ، ستكتشف بسهولة المزايا الشخصية لهذا البرنامج. يسمح صغر حجمه وواجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام من قبل العملاء من كل الأعمار ومحو الأمية الحاسوبية. تتجلى إمكانيات هذه الخدمة في الأعمال الشهيرة لفناني الصور البارزين. لا يوجد شيء أفضل من فرصة استخدام هذه الأداة في المنزل واللعب بالفلاتر.

كيفية تعتيم الخلفية في الصور

تعليمات الموقع بسيطة وسهلة الفهم. لذلك لن تواجه أي مشكلة في بدء العمل مع تطبيقك الجديد.

  1. تنزيل محرر الخلفية الضبابية عبر الإنترنت

  2. استخدم معرض الصور أو التقط صورًا جديدة بالكاميرا المدمجة.

  3. حدد الخيار الذي تريد تطبيقه على الصورة ومستوى شدتها.

  4. أرسل الطلب إلى المصممين وانتظر حوالي 5 دقائق للحصول على النتيجة النهائية.

  5. استمتع بخيار معالج لإقناع أصدقائك أو نشره على الفور في الشبكات الاجتماعية.

الصور قبل وبعد استخدام تطبيقنا

لا توجد نسخة أخرى غير واضحة تلقائيًا بواسطة مطورين مشهورين ستلبي احتياجاتك مثل نتيجة Retouchme. سيوضح العمل الدقيق لخبراء Photoshop الفرق بين الإصدار الأصلي والمعالج من خلال التفاصيل التي تم التأكيد عليها. اعتمادًا على مخطط الصورة ، سيقوم فريقنا بتكييف الكثافة مع التأثير العام من اللقطة. يمكن أن تثير جاذبيتها الطبيعية إعجاب حتى العملاء الأكثر تطلبًا. من الصعب العثور على علامات على أدوات التصحيح عند تقدم مستوى احترافي من المصممين. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إخفاء شخص ما أو شيء ما دون الإضرار بالصورة ، فإن هذا البرنامج ضروري. يستخدم هذا التأثير على نطاق واسع لإنشاء خلفيات الكمبيوتر والبطاقات البريدية مع الأصدقاء أو الزملاء. يمكن فقط لتطبيق blur background في محرر الصور إنشاء صورة بنمط حركة أو إمالة بنقرة بسيطة.

أمثلة على الخلفيات

قد يتم التقاط صورتك المثالية في مكان ما ، ولن ترغب في إظهارها ، ولهذا السبب تحتاج إلى تعتيمها. لكن تطبيقنا الذكي قادر على تقديم العديد من الخيارات الأخرى للاختيار ، والتي يمكن أن تساعد صورتك الذاتية في أن تصبح تحفة فنية. ما عليك سوى إلقاء نظرة على إطارات مثل المتنزهات والغابات وشواطئ البحر والحقول ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع المناظر الطبيعية للمدينة أو المنظر الريفي واختيار الإطار الذي سيبدو رائعًا حتى لو كان غير واضح.

الفوائد والإمكانيات في Retouchme

التخصيص. يمكن لتطبيق Retouchme فقط أن يضمن إرضاء العميل بنسبة 100٪ ، نظرًا لغياب كل من الردود والتحرير التلقائي بواسطة الذكاء الاصطناعي. يتم تنفيذ جميع الأعمال من قبل مصممين حقيقيين ذوي خبرة متخصصة ، يعملون في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تكلفة منخفضة. تسعة وتسعون سنتًا هي التكلفة القصوى للرصيد ، وهو أمر ضروري لبدء تحرير الصورة. أرصدة مجانية متاحة أيضًا للكسب عبر الإنترنت.

سريع. من المستحيل التقاط صورة بجودة عالية في أقل من 5 دقائق للمعالجة. Retouchme هو التطبيق الوحيد الذي يحقق نتائج رائعة في أقصر فترات زمنية. جربه الآن لاستخدام مزايا الواجهة السهلة.

هل تريد تنقيح صورة على هاتفك ووضعها على الشبكات الاجتماعية؟
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favourite photos. Get professional retouch only for $0.99

Blur background

Blur background Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Blur background Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Blur background Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Blur background app with RetouchMe App

It usually happens that the best shot is captured in a wrong location, scenery or with disturbing items behind you. Sometimes it is really desirable to create the only emphasis on the model. It does not matter if it is a professional posing or a picture made instantly, its focus should be concentrated on a most important object. Blur background photo editor online permits to create a trendy effect. It helps to correct irritating noise in images, to automatically change the viewer attention from nature around to a portrait. Photography illustrations start to become interesting when they demonstrate an expert level of the author. That is why application, which is able to edit frames despite size and camera settings is of great importance for the modern world.

Possibilities of blur background on photo

This image processing tool serves for different purposes:

  • to create image atmosphere, when the mood and plot of photos require funny, dramatic or romantic touch;

  • to edit the wrong location of a portrait, changing the focus from details to the face of a model;

  • to add texture to existing successful shots, using retouchme blur background services;

  • to remove unnecessary color shades following the idea of the author;

  • to make an automatic upgrade to a great photo album with artistic mobile photo editor blur software.

Trying Android or iPhone version you will easily find out personal advantages of this program. Its small size and easy interface permit to be used by clients of every age and computer literacy. Possibilities of this service are demonstrated in famous works of outstanding photo artists. There is nothing better than a chance to use this tool being at home and playing with filters.

How to blur background in photos

Site instructions are simple and easy to understand. So you will have no problem to start working with your new app.

  1. Download the blur background editor online.

  2. Use photo gallery or capture new shots with your built-in camera.

  3. Choose the option you need to apply to the picture and its intensity level.

  4. Send the request to designers and wait about 5 minutes to get the final result.

  5. Enjoy processed option to impress your friends or post it immediately in social networks.

Photos Before and After using our APP

No other auto blurred version by famous developers will satisfy your needs like Retouchme result. Accurate work of Photoshop experts will clearly demonstrate the difference between original and processed version by its emphasized details. Depending on the plot of the image, our team will adapt the intensity to an overall effect from the shot. Its natural appeal can impress even the most demanding client. It is difficult to find signs of correcting tools when a professional level of designers is advanced. If you need to hide someone or something without damaging the portrait, then this software is essential. Such an effect is widely used for the creation of computer wallpapers and postcards with friends or colleagues. Only photo editor blur background app can create a motion or tilt style image with a simple click.

Examples of backgrounds

Your perfect portrait may be captured in some place, you would not want to show, that is why you need to blur it. But our smart app is able to offer several other options to choose, which can help your selfie to become a masterpiece. Just look through such frames as parks, forests, seasides, and fields, together with city landscape or rural view and choose the one, which will look great even blurred.

Benefits and Possibilities in Retouchme

Personalization. Only Retouchme application can guarantee 100% client satisfaction, due to the absence of both responses and auto-editing by artificial intelligence. All works are performed by real designers with specialized experience, working all over the world.

Low cost. Ninety-nine cents is the maximum cost of a credit, which is necessary to start editing the image. Free of charge credits are also available to earn online.

Fast. It is impossible to image high quality with less than 5 minutes for processing. Retouchme is the only app which performs great results in the shortest periods of time. Try it now to use advantages of easy interface.

App and web version
Send us your favourite photos.
Get professional retouch
only for $0.99.