مسار القص

Before
After

كيفية تنقيح الخلفية

لا يهم إذا كنت مصممًا مبتدئًا أو متدربًا في المنزل ، فإن استخدام البرامج الحديثة للأعمال يتطلب أدوات خاصة. لإنشاء تصميم فريد بدون برنامج تعليمي ، استخدم مسار القطع.

إنها خاصية يتم تعيينها لأحد المسارات. تعني هذه السمة كل ما يجب إظهاره داخل المحيط ، وكل ما يجب إخفاؤه خارج محيط الصورة.

عادة ، يواجه العديد من المحترفين مواقف عند فرض غلاف أو نشرة ، حيث يتعين عليهم وضع أشياء صغيرة ، على سبيل المثال ، الشعارات. لحظة العمل الشائعة هي أنه لا أحد لديه هذه الشعارات بتنسيق متجه. وأحيانًا لا يكون لديهم حتى خطوط نقطية جيدة ، لكنهم بحاجة إليها. غالبًا ما يكون الشعار على الإنترنت بجودة رهيبة. في هذه الحالة ، يصبح مسار القطع هو الطريقة الوحيدة لإنشاء معاينة سريعة بطريقة سحرية. يجب وضع دائرة حول الشعار بعناية لتجنب التشويه.

إنه قناع متجه لنقطية في Illustrator. عند الطباعة ، يتم تنقيط المتجه بشكل مختلف عن الصور النقطية. إذا كانت الصور النقطية تحتوي على معلمات دقة محددة للغاية ، من حيث عدد وحدات البكسل في البوصة ، فإن متجه الدقة لا يحتوي عليها على الإطلاق. يمكن للمحرر تحويلها إلى نقطية بأي دقة لازمة للطباعة.

خدمة مسار اقتطاع الصور

من الواضح أن مثل هذه المهمة الإبداعية يجب أن يتم إجراؤها فقط بواسطة متخصص في التصوير الفوتوغرافي أو شخص آخر لديه تطبيق احترافي. تعتبر الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية رائدة بين الدول التي تستخدم خدمة مسار القطع لتسهيل عملهم في إنتاج المواد ذات العلامات التجارية. هذا هو السبب في تنفيذ عمل عالي الجودة بمساعدة برنامج متخصص تم إنشاؤه لتطبيق صغير. يهدف برنامج Retouchme لأجهزة Android و Apple إلى إزالة الحقل غير الضروري للصورة بطريقة سريعة وسهلة. حتى لا ينتظر المستخدمون أكثر من خمس دقائق وينفقون الكثير من الأموال على أعمالهم. يحتوي التطبيق عبر الإنترنت على عناصر بسيطة تسمح باستخدامه على كل جهاز رقمي ومن قبل عملاء مختلفين لمحو الأمية الحاسوبية.

كيف تصنع مسار قطع؟

ابدأ باستخدام مساعد افتراضي مريح لتحسين معرض الصور الحالي وإنشاء صور جديدة.

  1. انتقل إلى متجر التطبيقات وابحث عن موقع Retouchme لتنزيل البرنامج عبر الإنترنت.

  2. يمكنك تثبيته بسرعة على جهازك الرقمي باستخدام كاميرا مدمجة.

  3. افتح معرض الصور بالأشياء التي تريد قصها

  4. ابحث عن خيار التقديم وأرسله إلى مصممينا باستخدام الزر الأيمن العلوي.

  5. انتظر خمس دقائق للحصول على ملفك النهائي لمواصلة العمل من أجل عملك.

احصل على وضع سهل للعمل والممارسة باستخدام المهارات. يعد إنشاء شعارات مهمة للعلامات التجارية الشهيرة جزءًا أساسيًا من حياة كل فنان. استخدم فقط البرامج عالية الجودة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج في بضع دقائق بتسعة وتسعين سنتًا فقط للدفع مقابل كل طلب. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الخدمة متاحة للحصول على أرصدة عبر الإنترنت يمكن الحصول عليها بسهولة في الشبكات الاجتماعية وممارسة الألعاب. احصل على متجهات احترافية مجانًا فقط باستخدام برنامج Retouchme.

إنشاء نماذج خاصة بالعلامات التجارية الشهيرة والإعلان عن الشركات القائمة. مسار القطع بواسطة retouchme هو التطبيق الوحيد الذي يتضمن عددًا كبيرًا من الخيارات لتطبيقها على كل نوع من أنواع الصور بجميع الأحجام والجودة. لا توجد طلبات إضافية للإضاءة أو نوع الكاميرا لأن الكاميرا العادية المدمجة في الهاتف الذكي كافية لبدء العمل. ابدأ حياتك المهنية مع هذا البرنامج لفهم مستوى الخبرة. لا توجد طريقة لمعرفة الفرق بين برامج التصميم الاحترافية والعمل الذي يقوم به تطبيق Retouchme. يمكن للفريق الماهر وذوي الخبرة تنفيذ العمل بأعلى مستوى من الصعوبة في أقل وقت ممكن. هذا يسمح لنا بضمان أعلى نسبة رضا لمستخدمينا. جربه الآن واستمر في تنمية شركتك الناشئة معًا. نحن نعمل من أجل صحتك المالية والعاطفية.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!

Clipping Path

Clipping Path Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Clipping Path Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Clipping Path Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

How to retouch the background

It does not matter if you are a starting designer or a house trainee, using modern software for business requires special tools. To create a unique design without a tutorial, work with the clipping path.

It is an attribute that is assigned to one of the paths. This attribute means everything that needs to be shown inside the contour, and everything that needs to be hidden outside the contour of the image.

Usually, many professionals face situations when imposing a cover or flyer, have to place small objects, for example, logos. The common working moment is that no one has these logos in vector format. And sometimes they don’t even have a good raster, but they need it. Most often, the logo is on the Internet in terrible quality. In this case, the Clipping Path becomes the only way to create a quick preview magically. The logo has to be carefully circled to avoid distortions.

It is a vector mask of a raster in Illustrator. When printing, the vector is rasterized differently than raster images. If bitmap pictures have very specific resolution parameters, in terms of the number of pixels per inch, then the resolution vector does not have it at all. It can be rasterized by the editor in any resolution necessary for printing.

Photo clipping path service

Obviously, such a creative task should be done only by a photography specialist or someone else who has a professional app. The USA is a leader among countries which use clipping path service to facilitate their work in the production of branded materials. That is why a high quality work is carried out with the help of specialized software created for a small application. The Retouchme program for Android and Apple devices is aimed to remove the unnecessary field of a picture in a fast and easy way. So that users will not wait more than five minutes and spend too much money on their business. The online application contains simple elements that permit using it on every digital device and by clients of different computer literacy.

How to make a clipping path?

Get started with a comfortable virtual assistant to improve the existing photo gallery and create new images.

  1. Go to the app store and find the site of Retouchme to download the software online.

  2. Install it quickly on your digital device with a built-in camera.

  3. Open the picture gallery with objects you need to clip.

  4. Find the option to apply and send it to our designers using the upper right button.

  5. Wait five minutes to get your finalized file to continue working for your business.

Get yourself an easy mode to work and practice with skills. The creation of important logos for famous brands is an essential part of the life of every artist. Use only high-quality programs to achieve the best results in a few minutes with only ninety-nine cents to pay for every order. Moreover, the service is available for online credits which can be easily earned in social networks and playing games. Get professional vectors free of charge only with Retouchme software.

Create own models for popular brands and advertising for existing companies. The clipping path by retouchme is the only application that includes a big number of options to apply to every type of photo of all sizes and quality. There are no extra requests to light or camera type because a normal built-in camera of a smartphone is enough to start working. Start your business career with this program to understand the level of expertise. There is no way to find the difference between professional design software and work done by the application of Retouchme. The skillful and experienced team can conduct work of the highest difficulty in minimal time. This permits us to guarantee the highest satisfaction percentage of our users. Try it now and continue growing your startup together. We are working for your financial and emotional health.

App and web version
Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!