صورة جواز السفر

Before
After

الكثير منا ، لسبب أو لآخر ، غير راضين عن صورة جواز السفر. بالطبع ، هذا ليس سببًا للقلق ، خاصة وأننا نحصل على مثل هذه الوثيقة مرات قليلة في حياتنا. ولكن إذا حان الوقت لاستبدالها أو إذا كنت ستقبض على تأشيرة وشهادة ووثائق أخرى ، فمن الأفضل التفكير فيما يمكن القيام به أيضًا.

ما هو تطبيق صورة جواز السفر؟

يسمح لنا العالم الحديث بتحويل كل صورة ذاتية إلى صورة احترافية لفنان معروف. لقد اعتدنا على طريقة مريحة وسهلة لمعالجة ألبوم الصور وأنت جالس على الأريكة أو أثناء النقل. لهذا السبب ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بتجديد وثائق السفر ، من الصعب قبول الحاجة إلى زيارة استوديو الصور. اختر تطبيقًا يمكنه إنشاء صورة جواز سفر فريدة وعالية الجودة من كل لقطة تقوم بها بواسطة جهاز iPhone القديم الخاص بك. انسَ التحضير ونصائح المكياج الخاصة لأسلوب التصوير الفوتوغرافي هذا. أفضل محرر صور على الإنترنت متاح بالفعل في معظم متاجر تطبيقات Apple و Android.

يبدو سيئًا إذا كان الوجه متوترًا ومرتاحًا جدًا. اعثر على تعبيرات الوجه الأكثر فائدة أمام المرآة ، وحاول أن تتذكر العضلات التي تجهدها وأيها تسترخي.

عند تصوير لقطة سريعة ، فكر في شيء لطيف. مجاملة حديثة غير متوقعة ، فيلم مفضل ، تاريخ من الأمس ، حقيقة أنك تلتقط صوراً للسفر. الأفكار الممتعة ستجعل عينيك تتوهج على الفور وتتسبب في نصف ابتسامة طفيفة وغير مزعجة.

تدرب على الوضعيات أو ابحث في صورك المفضلة في معرض الهاتف لتقرر أيها يناسب وثيقتك بشكل أفضل. لدى العديد من الدول والسلطات الحكومية طلبات مختلفة للحصول على الصورة. فكر إذا كان عليك تكرار التصوير عدة مرات واختيار تطبيق احترافي ليعمل بسهولة وسرعة من أجلك. يعد برنامج Retouchme محررًا فريدًا متاحًا لنظامي iOS و Android مما يجعل من الممكن استخدامه على جميع الأجهزة الرقمية الحديثة بما في ذلك أجهزة Mac. التقاط صورة تعجبك بالخلفية التي تريدها ، فلا داعي للقلق إذا كانت الزاوية والضوء مناسبين. البرنامج ذكي بما فيه الكفاية ، نظرًا لمخطط ألوان خبراء فوتوشوب المحترفين ، لم يعد التباين والتعريف مشكلة بعد الآن. تتم معالجة الصور من جميع الأحجام والجودة في صورة جواز سفر منظمة تمامًا. يلزم خمس دقائق فقط لتحويل صورة سيلفي بسيطة إلى تحفة فنية في الاستوديو بنفسك. النهج الفردي لكل عميل يجعل من الممكن تحقيق تحرير الجودة. يهدف البرنامج إلى تلبية جميع احتياجات معالجة الصور للمستخدمين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، على الرغم من محو الأمية الحاسوبية أو الثقافة أو العمر. ليست هناك حاجة للتخرج من دورة إعلامية أو دعوة مساعدين لتثبيت البرنامج على جهاز iPad.

كيفية التقاط صورة جواز السفر باستخدام التطبيق

خذ هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي واتبع هذه الخطوات لبدء تعديل اللقطات المفضلة

  1. تحقق من أحدث التطبيقات في متجر التطبيقات وقم بتنزيل برنامج Retouchme للصور

  2. قم بتثبيته فورًا على الهاتف واكتشف أنه مجاني. لا توجد نفقات أخرى مطلوبة لبدء العمل على الفور.

  3. ابحث عن الصورة التي ترغب في رؤيتها أيضًا في جواز سفرك واختر الخيار الضروري في القائمة.

  4. أرسل الطلب إلى المصممين باستخدام الزر الأيمن العلوي

  5. انتظر خمس دقائق للحصول على صورة معدلة تمامًا وجاهزة للاستخدام في الشبكات الاجتماعية والسير الذاتية ووثائق السفر.



ميزات محرر الصور في جواز السفر

لا شيء متماثل. لدينا جميعًا أذن واحدة سفلية وأكبر من الأخرى ، وعين واحدة أكبر من الأخرى ، وكلنا لدينا حواجب على ارتفاعات مختلفة وأشكال مختلفة ، والأنف الذي يبدو في اتجاه ما ، وليس مستقيمًا تمامًا. بالنظر في المرآة كل يوم طوال حياتك ، تعتاد على الصورة المعكوسة ، وفي الصورة ترى نفسك كما يراك الآخرون.

تنص قواعد التصوير الفوتوغرافي للمستندات على النظر مباشرة إلى العدسة ، لذلك لا يمكن إخفاء عيوب المظهر إلا بإمالة الرأس. إذا كنت مالكًا سعيدًا لصانع الصور من Retouchme ، فيمكن حل العديد من المشكلات التالية بسهولة.

عادةً ما يتم إخفاء الأنف الكبير مع إمالة الرأس قليلاً إلى الخلف. الفلاش يجعل الوجه يبدو مسطحًا ، لذلك لن يبرز الأنف ويلقي بظلاله على الشفاه. مع وضع الرأس هذا ، تبدو العيون الصغيرة أيضًا أكبر. ضع في اعتبارك هذه العوامل باختيار صورة لتنقيحها. سيضمن هذا أفضل نتيجة.

لا تخفض ذقنك. لتخفيف الاختلالات في الوجه الممدود ، يميل الناس جبينهم قليلاً إلى الأمام أو يستخدمون تطبيق Retouchme. يجب أن يبدو الشعر نظيفًا ولكن ليس شديد اللمعان. نظرًا لأن جواز السفر سيعمل لفترة طويلة ، فحاول تجنب تصفيفة الشعر العصرية أو باهظة الثمن. يعرف فريق الفوتوشوب المحترف لدينا جيدًا كيف يجعلك تبدو مثاليًا لجواز السفر.

عند تصوير المستندات ، عادةً ما يتم استخدام إضاءة حادة موجهة إلى الأعلى قليلاً. يبرز ملامح الوجه ويعمق التجاعيد ويسلط الضوء على جميع عيوب البشرة: البقع العمرية والندوب الناتجة عن حب الشباب القديم والشبكات الشعرية. ستكون ملحوظة في كل من الصور الملونة والصورة بالأبيض والأسود. استخدم البرامج الحديثة عبر الإنترنت لجعل كل صورة مثالية لكل نوع من أنواع جوازات السفر.

هل تريد تنقيح صورة على هاتفك ووضعها على الشبكات الاجتماعية؟
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!

Passport photo

Passport photo Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Passport photo Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Passport photo Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Many of us, for one reason or another, are unhappy with our passport picture. Of course, this is not a reason to be upset, especially since we get such a document only a few times in our lives. But if it is time to replace it or if you are going to be captured for a visa, certificate and other documents, better to think about what else it is possible to do.

What is passport photo app?

The modern world permits us to transform every selfie into a professional picture by a well-known artist. We are used to a comfortable and easy way to process a photo album sitting on the sofa or in transport. That is why, when it comes to the renewal of travel documents, it is difficult to accept the need to visit a photo studio. Choose an app that can create a unique and high-quality passport image from every shot you make by your old well iPhone. Forget about preparation and special makeup tips for this photography style. The best online picture editor is already available in most Apple and Android application stores.

It looks bad both a tense and too relaxed face. Find the most advantageous facial expression in front of the mirror, try to remember which muscles you strain and which ones you relax.

When making a fast shot, think about something nice. A recent unexpected compliment, a favorite movie, a date from yesterday, the very fact that you take pictures to travel. Pleasant thoughts will immediately make your eyes glow and cause a slight, unobtrusive half-smile.

Practice poses or looks through your favorite pics in a phone gallery to decide which suits best to your document. Many countries and governmental authorities have different requests for the image. Think if you have to repeat the shooting several times and choose a professional application to work easy and fast for you. Retouchme software is a unique editor that is available for ios and Android which makes it possible to use on all modern digital devices including Macs. Taking a photo you like with a background you want, there is no need to worry if the angle and light are appropriate. The software is smart enough, owing to professional photoshop experts color scheme, contrast and definition is not a problem anymore. Images of every size and quality are processed into a perfectly organized passport photo. Only five minutes are necessary to transform a simple selfie into an own DIY studio masterpiece. An individual approach to every client makes it possible to realize quality editing. Software is aimed at the satisfaction of all picture processing needs of users all over the world, despite computer literacy, culture or age. There is no need to graduate from informatic course or invite assistants to install the program on an iPad.

How to take a passport photo with app

Take your phone or tablet and follow these steps to start editing favorite shots.

  1. Check on the latest apps in your app store and download the Retouchme picture creator.

  2. Install it immediately on the phone and discover that it is free of charge. No other expenses are needed to start working instantly.

  3. Find the picture you would like to see also in your passport and choose the necessary option in the menu.

  4. Send the request to designers, using the upper right button.

  5. Wait five minutes to get a perfectly edited image ready to be used for social networks, CVs and travel documents.



Passport photo editor features

None is symmetrical. We all have one ear lower and larger than the other, one eye larger than the other, all have eyebrows at different heights and different shapes, the nose that looks in some direction, and not exactly straight. Looking in the mirror every day throughout your life, you get used to the mirrored image, and in a photo you see yourself as other people see you.

The rules for photographing for documents prescribe looking directly into the lens, so the imperfections of appearance can be hidden only by tilting the head. In case you are a happy owner of a picture maker by Retouchme, then many of the following problems can be easily resolved.

The large nose is usually hidden with a slightly tilt of a head back. The flash makes face look flat, so the nose will not stand out and cast a shadow on the lip. With this position of the head, small eyes also look larger. Consider these factors choosing a picture to retouch. This will guarantee the best result.

Do not lower your chin. To smooth the imbalances of elongated face, people slightly tilt forehead forward or use Retouchme application. The hair should look clean, but not too shiny. Since the passport will serve for a long time, try to avoid a trendy or extravagant hairstyle. Our professional photoshop team knows well how to make you look perfect for the passport.

When photographing documents, usually sharp lighting directed slightly above is used. It emphasizes facial features, deepens wrinkles and highlights all skin imperfections: age spots, scars from old acne and capillary nets. They will be noticeable in both color and black and white photos. Use modern software online to make every image ideal for every type of passport.

App and web version
Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!