إطارات الصور عيد الميلاد

Before
After

إمكانيات تطبيق إطارات عيد الميلاد

اعتاد معظمنا على التفكير بجنون في أفضل هدية في أيام العطلات. خاصة إذا أردنا تهنئة الجميع وفي كل مكان. بغض النظر عما إذا كان الأصدقاء والأقارب يعيشون بعيدًا ، فإننا نتطلع دائمًا لنظهر لهم مشاعرنا وامتناننا. التواجد الشخصي في تقديم هدية هو الخيار الأفضل ، ولكن عندما لا يكون ذلك ممكنًا ، فقد يفكر المرء في بطاقة بريدية جميلة بوجوه ورغبات سعيدة. تتم معالجة هذه البطاقات بواسطة استوديوهات احترافية ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد أن تكون مبدعًا وشخصيًا ، فجرّب تطبيق إطارات عيد الميلاد. يمكن لعدد من التأثيرات المختلفة تحسين الصور بأي جودة وحجم. يسمح الحجم الصغير والواجهة المريحة بتحرير الصور عبر الإنترنت ، وإضافة حدود احتفالية أو خلفية موضوعية. التطبيق متاح على الإنترنت مجانًا وجاهز على الفور لتقديم فلاتر وقوالب مختلفة لإنشاء صور مضحكة وتزيين مجمعة. باستخدام محرر الصور الرقمي هذا ، لن يمثل إطار الكريسماس مشكلة بعد الآن أو نفقة إضافية لميزانية عطلتك.

من الجيد اكتشاف شيء جديد في معالجة التصوير الفوتوغرافي دون دفع الكثير. لأنك قد لا تعرف أبدًا ما إذا كانت النتيجة ستلبي احتياجاتك أم أن التأثير الذي اخترته سيتطابق مع الموضوع. في الواقع ، غالبًا ما نستخدم التطبيقات لتنقيح الصورة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون جيدة بما يكفي لنشرها في ملف تعريف الشبكة الاجتماعية. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الأهمية بمكان إضافة إطار عيد الميلاد إلى الصورة التي ستصبح صورة عائلتك أو تقويمًا سنويًا. يمكن أيضًا إرسال هذه البطاقة إلى الزملاء والأصدقاء مع أطيب التمنيات الاحتفالية. لا داعي لانتظار سبب وجيه لنشر صورة معالجة ، لأن التطبيق لطيف ونشط 24 ساعة في اليوم. ليست هناك حاجة للتحلي بالصبر لأسابيع في التفكير في النتيجة النهائية. دائمًا ما يكون فريق خبراء الفوتوشوب على الإنترنت تحت تصرفك لتجربة التأثيرات ، وطلب أرصدة رقمية فقط ، والتي يمكن كسبها بسهولة في الشبكات الاجتماعية أو دفع تسعة وتسعين سنتًا. هيكل الواجهة والبرنامج بسيط للغاية ، حتى أن المبتدئ في معالجة الصور يمكنه بدء العمل على الفور.

كيفية إضافة إطار عيد الميلاد إلى صورة

باتباع الخطوات القليلة الموضحة أدناه ، ستجد نفسك بين فناني إعادة لمس محترفين.

  1. ابحث عن تطبيق إطار الصور Retouchme Merry Christmas في متجر هاتفك.

  2. قم بتنزيله على جهازك باستخدام كاميرا مدمجة. يمكن أن يكون طراز Android أو iPhone من أي جيل. لأن برنامجنا متوافق مع جميع الأنواع.

  3. ابحث عن الصورة الضرورية في معرض الصور الخاص بك أو قم بعمل صورة ذاتية سريعة لتجربة التطبيق على الفور.

  4. حدد الخيار من بين الإطارات التي تريد إضافتها وإرسالها إلى مصممينا باستخدام الزر الأيمن العلوي.

  5. انتظر خمس دقائق فقط للحصول على صورتك المحسنة.

اعتمادًا على الشخص الذي تريد تقديم مثل هذه الهدية الأصلية ، يمكنك اختيار نوع الإطار في معرض قوالب تطبيق retouchme. يمكن أن يكون اللون الأحمر والأخضر الكلاسيكي مع وجود مربعات ملونة لطيفة وجميلة في الخلفية. أو يمكنك أيضًا اختيار خيار حديث لا يزال يتبع موضوعًا شتويًا ولكن يمكنك أيضًا اختيار ظلال بيضاء ثلجية مع زخرفة مناسبة على الحدود. مهما كانت فكرتك وقرارك ، فإن فريقنا المحترف من فنانين فوتوشوب لن يضيف الملحقات الصحيحة فحسب ، بل سينظم أيضًا ظلال الألوان لجعلها أكثر طبيعية ، وتجنب تباين الألوان. بهذه الطريقة ، ستبدو الصورة النهائية مثالية تمامًا مع عدم وجود علامات تنقيح.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favourite photos. Get professional retouch only for $0.99

Christmas photo frames

Christmas photo frames Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Christmas photo frames Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Christmas photo frames Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Christmas Frames App Possibilities

Most of us used to get crazy thinking of the best gift on holidays. Especially if we want to congratulate everyone and everywhere. No matter if friends and relatives live far away, we always look to show them our feelings and gratitude. Personal presence in giving a present is the best option, but when it is not possible, then one may think of a beautiful postcard with happy faces and wishes. Such cards are processed by professional studios, but if you want to be creative and personalized, try Christmas frames app. Number of various effects can improve pictures of any quality and size. Small size and comfortable interface permits to edit images online, adding festive border or thematic background. The application is available online free of charge and is immediately ready to offer different filters and templates to create funny photos and decorate collage. Using this digital photo editor, Christmas frame will not be a problem any more or an extra expense for your holiday budget.

It is good to find out something new in photography processing without paying too much. Because you may never know if the result is going to satisfy your needs or if effect you have chosen will match the theme. In fact we often use apps to retouch image, which can be good enough to be published in social network profile. That is why it is crucial to add Christmas frame to picture which will become you family portrait or annual calendar. Such card can be also sent to colleagues and friends with best festive wishes. It is not necessary to wait for a good reason for publishing a processed image, because the application is nice and active 24 hours a day. There is no need to get patient for weeks thinking of a final result. Online team of photoshop experts is always at your disposal to try effects, requesting only digital credits, which are easily earned in social networks or paying ninety nine cents. Interface and program structure is very simple, that even a newbie in photo processing is able to start working immediately.

How to add a Christmas frame to a picture

Following few steps described below, you will find yourself among professional retouching artists.

  1. Find a Retouchme Merry Christmas photo frame app on your phone store.

  2. Download it to your device with a built in camera. It can be Android or iPhone model of any generation. Because our software is compatible with all types.

  3. Find necessary picture in your gallery or make a fast selfie to try the app instantly.

  4. Choose the option among frames you want to add and send it to our designers, using the upper right button.

  5. Wait only five minutes to get your improved image.

Depending on the person you want present such an original gift you may choose a frame type in the gallery of templates of retouchme application. It can be classic red and green color with sweet nice colored boxes on the background. Or you can also choose a modern option still following a winter topic but more snowy white shades with appropriate decoration on borders. Whatever is your idea and decision, our professional team of photoshop artists will not only add right accessories, but also regulate color shades to make it more natural, avoiding color contrasts. In such a way final picture will look absolutely perfect with no signs of retouch.

App and web version
Send us your favourite photos.
Get professional retouch
only for $0.99.