أضف توهجًا متلألأً

Before
After

ربما تكون قد لاحظت بالفعل أن العديد من المشاهير والمدونين المشهورين يزينون صورهم ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بهم بإضاءة سحرية جميلة. إذا كنت تريد أن يتألق Instagram الخاص بك (أو أي مقطع فيديو أو صورة شخصية للشبكات الاجتماعية الأخرى) مثل الماس ، فقد توصلت إلى فكرة إضافة توهج العدسة إلى الصور. هذا تأثير رائع يعزز التصوير البسيط ، مع التركيز على بعض التفاصيل. هناك العديد من الطرق لإضافة توهج متوهج باستخدام فرشاة وتراكبات Lightroom أو Photoshop. ومع ذلك ، ليس الجميع على استعداد لإتقان دورة تحرير الصور. لهذا السبب يبحث العديد من المستخدمين عن وضع سهل لتغيير الصورة بنقرة واحدة. البرنامج الحديث مليء بالخيارات لإضافة توهج العدسة عبر الإنترنت. بعضها ينتج نتائج بعيدة كل البعد عن الواقعية. تتطلب التطبيقات الأخرى مدفوعات كبيرة مقابل كل صورة كما لو كانت جزءًا من الفن. يجعل التوهج الصور لا تقاوم حتى لو كنت ترتدي فستانًا أسود فقط. لأن توهج اللون يمكن أن يكون أحد التفاصيل المثيرة للاهتمام لإضافتها إلى صورك عندما تريد إنشاء شيء مختلف تمامًا. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بتخصيص بطاقات التهنئة الخاصة بك أو كنت ترغب فقط في إضافة توهج العدسة إلى العيون. القاعدة الأكثر أهمية هي اختيار المصدر الصحيح لأدوات التنقيح. إذا لم تكن الشخص الذي يريد اللعب بأدوات التحرير ، فإن محرر الصور البسيط الاحترافي هو الخيار المناسب للتطبيق.

ميزات تطبيق Lens flare

يعرف تطبيق Retouchme النتيجة التي تريد رؤيتها عند النظر إلى الشاشة. فهو يساعد على خلق الجو المناسب وضبابية الضوء لتسخير كل مورد للصورة. بالمقارنة مع البرامج الأخرى المتوفرة في iOS ومتاجر تطبيقات Android ، لا يضع Retouchme الكثير من المرشحات. إنه يقوم بتحرير تأثير العدسة فقط ، مما يخلق توهجًا ضروريًا تمامًا ، مما يجعله طبيعيًا. تتمثل أكبر ميزة للتطبيق في النهج الاحترافي لخبراء الفوتوشوب لكل طلب تنقيح. لأن الأشخاص الحقيقيين فقط هم الذين يعملون مع كل صورة يتم إرسالها للتحرير. لا يوجد فرق أو أولوية للمستخدمين الذين يطلبون تصحيحًا متكررًا لصورهم أو للأفراد الذين يرغبون في استخدام التطبيق مرة واحدة في الشهر. لا يتطلب الأمر سوى خمس دقائق من الانتظار حتى إجراء التنقيح الأكثر تعقيدًا للصورة. يتم قبول الصور بجميع أنواعها وحجمها وتحسينها دون أن تفقد مظهرها الطبيعي. يسمح بتغيير ليس فقط المظهر العام ولكن أيضًا يزيل التفاصيل من الصورة ، ويغير الخلفية ، قصة شعر ، إلخ.

كيفية إضافة توهج العدسة إلى الصورة

اعثر عليه على الفور في متجر التطبيقات وتحقق من سهولة وبساطة تثبيته.

  1. اختر تطبيق Retouchme في المتجر لتحميله على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي. كل طراز هاتف مناسب لهذا البرنامج إذا كان يحتوي على كاميرا مدمجة.

  2. افتح الصورة التي تريد تعديلها في التطبيق وابحث في مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التنقيح لتطبيقها.

  3. ابحث عن الشخص الذي يعرض إضافة توهج العدسة وأرسل الطلب إلى فريق المصممين الماهرين في Retouchme.

  4. انتظر خمس دقائق فقط للحصول على صورة محسّنة ومنقحة تمامًا مع تألق ساحر.

  5. شاركها على الفور مع الأصدقاء والزملاء عبر الإنترنت لجمع أكبر عدد ممكن من الإعجابات.

يمثل اختيار التطبيق الصحيح لمعالجة صور السيلفي 90٪ من النشر الناجح للصور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. ليس من السهل العثور على برنامج يمكنه تحرير صورة دون إتلافها. Retouchme هو المنتج الوحيد الذي حاول إدراك فوائده ومزاياه. لا يوجد تطبيق آخر لا يتطلب أي مدفوعات لتثبيته. وجودة التحرير أفضل من أدوات Photoshop الشائعة. الطلب الوحيد هو كسب أرصدة عبر الإنترنت لاستخدامها عند طلب تنقيح الصور. تتوفر هذه الاعتمادات عبر الإنترنت ولعب الألعاب وتصفح الإنترنت. هذا يعني أن كل العمل الشاق ، الذي يقوم به محررين محترفين ، يتم دفعه مقابل وقتك الممتع المجاني عبر الإنترنت. لا توجد رسوم ورسوم أخرى مطلوبة. في حال لم يكن لديك وقت لكسب أرصدة عبر الإنترنت ، ادفع تسعة وتسعين سنتًا فقط لكل تعديل ، واستمتع بالنتائج. انسَ الصور المملة في الملفات الشخصية وتعود على التأثير اللامع والرائع لكل صورة سيلفي تنشرها. أنشئ بطاقات بريدية رائعة وهنئ الأصدقاء بطريقة سحرية.

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!

Add lens flare

Add lens flare Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Add lens flare Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Add lens flare Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

You have probably already noticed that many celebrities and popular insta bloggers decorate their photos and videos with beautiful magic light. If you want your Instagram (or any video or selfie for other social networks) to shine like a diamond, then you've come to the idea to add lens flare to photos. This is a great effect that enhances simple photography, emphasizing some details. There are many ways to add glowing flare using Lightroom or Photoshop brush and overlays. Still, not everyone is ready to master a course of picture editing. That is why many users look for an easy mode to change the image with one click. Modern software is full of options to add lens flare online. Some of them produce results that are far from realism. Other applications require substantial payments for every picture as if it is a part of the art. Glowing makes images more irresistible even if you are wearing just a black dress. Because color flare can be an interesting detail to add to your images when you want to create something completely different. Whether it's personalizing your own greeting cards or you just want to add lens flare to eyes. The most important rule is to choose the right source of retouching tools. If you are not the one who wants to play with editing tools, then a professional simple picture editor is the option to apply.

Lens flare app features

Retouchme application knows which result you want to see looking on the screen. It helps to create the right atmosphere and light blur to harness every resource of the image. In comparison to other software available in iOs and Android application stores, Retouchme does not lay too many filters. It edits only the lens effect, creating exactly necessary glowing, keeping it natural. The biggest advantage of the application is in the professional approach of photoshop experts to every retouching request. Because only real people are working with every photo which is sent for editing. There is no difference or priority for users that request frequent correction of their photos or individuals, who want to use the app once a month. Only five minutes of waiting is required for even the most complicated retouching of the picture. Photos of every quality and size are accepted and improved without losing its natural look. It permits changing not only the overall look but also eliminates details from an image, changing background, haircut, etc.

How to add lens flare to photo

Find it immediately in the app store and check how easy and simple it is installed.

  1. Choose the Retouchme application in the store to upload it to your phone or tablet. Every phone model is appropriate for this software if it has a built-in camera.

  2. Open the photo you need to edit in the application and look through a wide range of retouching options to apply.

  3. Find the one that offers to add lens flare and send the request to the team of skillful designers of the Retouchme. 

  4. Wait only five minutes to receive a perfectly improved and retouched image with a magic glowing.

  5. Share it immediately with friends and colleagues online to collect as many likes as possible.

Choosing the right application to process selfies is 90% of the successful publication of pictures on social media. It is not easy to find software that is able to edit a photo without damaging it. Retouchme is the only product to try and realize its benefits and advantages. There is no other app that does not require any payment for its installation. And the quality of editing is better than common Photoshop tools. The only request is to earn online credits to use when asking for retouching photos. Such credits are available online, playing games, and surfing the Internet. It means that all the hard work, done by professional editors is paid only with your free fun time online. No other fee and charge are required. In case you have no time to earn credits online, pay only ninety-nine cents for each editing, and enjoy the results. Forget about boring pictures in profiles and get used to the shiny and brilliant effect of every selfie you publish. Create lovely postcards and congratulate friends in a magic way.

App and web version
Send us your favorite photos and get professional retouch in few minutes!