إضافة حلقة

Before
After

أصبحت فلاتر Instagram ، لحسن الحظ ، تاريخًا بالفعل ، لكن لم يقم أحد بإلغاء معالجة الصور قبل نشرها على الشبكات الاجتماعية. يمكن القيام بذلك مباشرة على هاتفك الذكي. تسهل تطبيقات تحرير الصور إخفاء العيوب وتغيير الخلفية وتحويل لقطات الهاتف المحمول حرفيًا بحركتي أصابع.

أصبح الزفاف مشروعًا أكثر وليس قضية رومانسية ، وكذلك خطوبة. يحلم العديد من الفتيات والفتيان بهذا الحدث السحري للمقترح ويتطلعون إلى تلك اللحظة لبدء التخطيط للمستقبل معًا. ولكن من المهم أن تناسب جميع المجوهرات بأسلوبك واختيار اللون. إنه حار بدرجة كافية لامتلاك شيء يلمع في يدك. يجب أن يكون قيراطًا وشكلًا ومقطعًا مثاليًا ، خاصةً إذا كان من الماس. يعد تطبيق خاتم الخطوبة الافتراضي مساعدًا أساسيًا لتجربة ألوان مختلفة من الحجر والمعدن. بوجود صورة سريعة للهاتف ليد بإصبعك اليمنى ، من السهل وضع خاتم ذهبي عليها لتحديد الخيارات المختلفة التي تفضلها.

تطبيق تجريبي لخاتم الخطوبة الافتراضي

يعد تطبيق Retouchme Virtual Wedding Ring من بين أفضل البرامج التي يجب امتلاكها لكل طراز من الهواتف الذكية. من المفيد مشاركة هذه التجربة الرائعة مع الأصدقاء وأولياء الأمور عندما تتخذ قرارك بشأن أفضل فكرة خاتم. بالمقارنة مع معظم التطبيقات المتاحة عبر الإنترنت ، يمكن لهذا التطبيق اختيار المطابقة الوحيدة مع الأخذ في الاعتبار شكل الإصبع ولون البشرة وشريحة السعر. يمكن لفريق التحرير المحترف إضافة خاتم خطوبة على الصورة دون أي علامات تنقيح. ستكون المجوهرات مرئية من كل جانب بحيث تبدو طبيعية تمامًا. ليست هناك حاجة لتعلم النصائح والحيل الصعبة عبر الإنترنت لإضافة خاتم الزواج ، وأدوات الفوتوشوب ليست ضرورية. كل العمل الشاق يقوم به مصممو Retouchme يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة ومهارات عالية الجودة في التحرير ومعالجة الصور. يهتم خبراؤنا بنفس القدر بالعملاء الذين لديهم صورة واحدة ومحبي الصور الشخصية العاديين الذين يرسلون الصور كل دقيقة. يحصل كل عميل على ما يتوقعه بالضبط برضا 100٪. حتى صورة أسوأ جودة يمكن تحسينها وتنقيحها بأفضل طريقة. تعد معالجة الصور أكثر نعومة وطبيعية ، وحتى مع الموضة الحالية للطبيعية ، يمكن استخدام جميع الخيارات الموجودة في القائمة بأمان. الواجهة ذكية ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة لجميع الأعمار والثقافة. ليست هناك حاجة للتخرج من دورة كمبيوتر لاستخدام تطبيق التحرير هذا. قم بتحسين كل الخواتم بالطريقة الفردية التي تريدها.

كيف تضيف خاتم الخطوبة للصورة؟

تعرف على هذه التعليمات البسيطة والرائعة أدناه خطوة بخطوة لبدء تجربة كل نوع من المجوهرات تقريبًا

  1. ابحث عن تطبيق Retouchme وثبته على الهاتف الذكي. سيكون كل طراز هاتف على ما يرام إذا كان يحتوي على كاميرا مدمجة.

  2. اختر وتحميل الصورة المطلوبة في البرنامج من هاتفك الذكي.

  3. انظر في عدد من خيارات التعديل لتطبيقها على كل صورة في ألبوم الصور

  4. انقر على خيار تجربة حلقة الخطوبة الافتراضية وأرسل الطلب إلى مصممينا ، بالضغط على الزر الأيمن العلوي.

  5. انتظر عدة دقائق حتى تصبح الصورة جاهزة للمشاركة عبر الإنترنت.

  6. استمتع بالتأثير المذهل الذي تحدثه على الشبكات الاجتماعية.

حسِّن المجوهرات التي لديك فورًا باستخدام هذه الميزة الرائعة من Retouchme. يمكنه أيضًا تكبير الحجر الموجود على يدك. إذا كنت ترغب في تغيير لونه أو شكله ، فيمكنك القيام بذلك مجانًا تقريبًا. التطبيق متاح مجانًا في متجر التطبيقات. سيكلف كل طلب تحرير تسعة وتسعين سنتًا فقط أو بعض الائتمانات عبر الإنترنت ، والتي يمكن كسبها بسهولة من خلال ممارسة الألعاب على الإنترنت. استمتعي بمظهر وأسلوب جديدين مع خواتم جديدة على يديك. إذا كنت لا ترغب في إظهاره ، فاستخدم خيار إزالة الحلقة. ابحث في الأفكار الهائلة لجعل كل صورة ذاتية رائعة وخالية من العيوب ، عدل عيوب البشرة ، جرب صورًا جديدة ، قم بتغيير الخلفية والألوان لجميع العناصر الموجودة في الصورة. اجعل مشاركة الصور المثالية على Instagram أمرًا سهلاً وممتعًا. الكل يريد أن يبدو جميلاً في الصورة! لكن العيوب المزعجة يمكن أن تدمر الانطباع كله. للتخلص من عيوب البشرة الشكل الصحيح ولتغيير تصفيفة الشعر والمكياج ، فإن التنقيح الاحترافي عن طريق تطبيق الهاتف البسيط سيساعد مع كل هذا. تطبيق Retouchme هو فوتوشوب فوري ومعالجة إبداعية ونشر لمحاتك البارزة!

تنزيل RetouchMe
إلى هاتفك الذكي
احصل على صور معدلة احترافيًا في غضون دقائق قليلة
VJump: الانتقال
محرر الفيديو
قم بإنشاء محتوى مدهش لـ TikTok بدون امتلاك مهارات تحرير الفيديو!
قريبًا، RetouchMe للمصورين المحترفين. أخبرني عند إطلاق تطبيق الويب.

Send us your favourite photos. Get professional retouch only for $0.99

Add ring

Add ring Option Overview

Photo Example after the use of Add ring Retouching Feature
Photo Example before the use of Add ring Retouching Feature
BeforeAfter

Instagram filters, fortunately, have already become a history, but no one has canceled the processing of photos before posting them on social networks. This can be done directly on your smartphone. Photo editing applications make it easy to mask defects, change the background and literally transform mobile shots with a couple of finger movements.

A wedding has become more project not a romantic issue, as well as engagement. Many girls and boys dream of this magic event of the proposal and look forward to that moment to start planning the future together. But it is important to suit all the jewelry with your style and color choice. It is hot enough to have something that sparkles on a hand. It has to be of the perfect carat, shape, and cut, especially if it is a diamond. The virtual engagement ring app is an essential assistant to try different stone and metal colors. Having a quick phone picture of a hand with a right finger, it is easy to put a gold ring on it to decide on various options you like most.

Virtual engagement ring try-on app

Retouchme virtual wedding ring app is among the top must-have software for every smartphone model. It helps to share this awesome experience with friends and parents when you make up your mind on the best ring idea. Comparing to most apps available online this application can choose the only match considering the shape of a finger, skin color, and price segment. The professional editing team can add engagement ring on photo without any signs of retouching. The jewelry will be visible from each side so that they look absolutely natural. There is no need to learn difficult tips and trick online to add wedding ring, photoshop tools are not necessary. All the hard work is done by Retouchme designers with vast experience and high-quality skills in editing and photo processing. Our experts are equally attentive both to customers with one photo, and to regular selfie lover sending pictures every minute. Every client gets exactly what he expects with 100% satisfaction. Even the picture of the worst quality can be improved and retouched in the best way. Photo processing is soft and more natural, and even with the current fashion for naturalness, all the options present in the menu can be safely used. The interface is smart and easily accessible for every age and culture. There is no need to graduate from a computer course to use this editing application. Enhance all rings in an individual way you like it.

How to add engagement ring to photo?

Learn this simple and nice instruction below step by step to start trying every kind of jewelry virtually

  1. Find and install the Retouchme application on a smartphone. Every phone model will be ok if it has a built-in camera.

  2. Choose and upload the necessary image in the software from your smartphone.

  3. Look through a number of editing options to apply to every image in the photo album.

  4. Click the virtual engagement ring try-on option and send the request to our designers, pressing the upper right button.

  5. Wait several minutes when the picture will be ready to be shared online.

  6. Enjoy the amazing effect it makes on social networks.

Improve the jewelry you have immediately with this great feature by Retouchme. It can also enlarge the existing stone on your hand. If you want to change its color or shape you are free to do it with almost no charge. The application is available free of charge in the app store. Every editing request will cost only ninety-nine cents or some online credits, which can be earned easily playing games on the Internet. Enjoy a new look and style with new rings on your hands. If you do not want to show it then use an eliminating ring option. Look through enormous ideas to make every selfie great and flawless, edit skin defects, try new images, change the background, and colors of all the objects on a photo. Make it easy and fun to share perfect pictures on Instagram. Everyone wants to look beautiful in the photo! But annoying imperfections can ruin the whole impression. To get rid of skin defects, to correct figure, to change the hairstyle and makeup, professional retouching by simple phone app will help with all this. Retouchme application is an instant photoshop, creative processing, and publication of your highlights!

App and web version
Send us your favourite photos.
Get professional retouch
only for $0.99.